交通
姬路站

姬路站

himeji-station

作為山陽新幹線上的一個站點,姬路站從附近的城市,包括大阪、神戶和廣島,都可以快速方便地到達,同時有多條有限的快車線路通往多個地區的目的地。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

前往姬路站的列車線路/服務

涵蓋前往姬路的鐵路通票

購買和啟用JR通票

姬路市旅遊信息

姬路站周圍的住宿

如何前往姬路

姬路附近的10件事情和住宿地點

計劃你的日本之行

姬路最著名的是它的城堡–被認為是日本最美麗的地方,也是世界文化遺產–可以作為一日遊或過夜住宿來享受,同時也不應該忽視正山的山嶽廟宇群。

需要注意的是,本網頁是為那些主要對使用新幹線感興趣的國際遊客準備的,並不包括有關車站所有服務和設施的完整信息。

前往姬路站的列車線路/服務


himeji-station

姬路有多條線路提供服務,其中山陽新幹線和幾條有限的快速服務將是國際遊客最感興趣的:

山陽新幹線

himeji-station-sanyo-shinkansen-banner-edit

從新大阪站到博多站(福岡),山陽新幹線提供了前往姬路和日本西部其他目的地的最方便的路線。沿線有多條線路運行,其中 “希望號”和 “瑞穗號”是最快的,但往往不在姬路停靠。對於持有日本鐵路(JR)通票的人來說,同樣重要的是要注意,這兩條線路不包括在內,但是在這條線路上運行的任何其他線路–包括 “櫻號”、”光號 “和 “迴聲號”–都可以免費使用。該線路上的站點包括:

新大阪 / 新神戶 / 西明石 / 姬路 / 相生 / 岡山 / 新倉敷 / 福山 / 新尾道 / 三原 / 東広島 / 廣島 / 新岩國 / 德山 / 新山口 / 厚狹 / 新下關 / 小倉 / 博多(福岡)

姬路站每天都有定期航班往返。從姬路開往新大阪的新幹線最早的班次–約30分鐘的旅程–在6:00後發車,最晚的班次在23:00後發車。開往博多的服務也是在6:30後開始,一直運行到21:00左右。從新大阪開往姬路的服務從6:00左右開始,直到23:30左右,而從博多到姬路的直達服務從6:15左右開始,直到21:00以後。新幹線服務在姬路站的11至13號站台運行。

其他列車線路

himeji-station-local-service-banner-edit

多條本地線路往返於該站,提供了前往許多目的地的途徑,包括:

播但線開往寺前和和田山。

姫新線開往播磨新宮和大阪。

JR神戶線開往加古川、三宮和大阪。

山陽主線開往相生、播州赤穂、上郡和岡山。

一系列有限的快車服務,包括前往大阪和城崎溫泉的 “濱風號”,前往大阪和鳥取的 “Super Hakuto “和前往靜岡、橫濱和東京的 ” 出雲號/日出瀨戶號”,以及高松、米子、松江和出雲市,都在姬路站運營,使其易於前往。

涵蓋前往姬路的鐵路通票


sanyo-shinkansen-banner-edit

無法迴避的事實是,使用新幹線和其他快速服務的旅行是昂貴的。考慮到這些列車的速度和覆蓋的距離,旅行者應該把它們看作是乘坐飛機一樣,車票也要相應定價。來日本的國際遊客可以選擇購買幾種通票之一,這些通票可以有限地使用山陽新幹線,同時無限地使用日本各地的許多其他服務,包括:

日本鐵路(JR)通票

japan-rail-pass

JR通票涵蓋了日本所有9條新幹線和許多其他火車服務,對於計劃使用新幹線超過幾次和/或進行長途旅行的遊客來說是一個很好的選擇。遊客可以選擇7天、14天和21天的通票,涵蓋普通車和商務車廂。 JR通票允許使用山陽新幹線上的 “櫻號”、”光號 “和 “迴聲號”服務,但它不允許使用 “希望號”和 “瑞穗號”服務。這些服務可以使用,但你需要支付全額票價。

購買和啟用JR通票


ticket-office-banner-edit

通行證可以通過官方網站或通過JR下屬的銷售辦公室購買。一旦你完成付款,你會收到一張兌換單。這是一份付款證明,看起來幾乎就像一張機票,上面有你的個人資料、通票類型和有效期(從發行日期起三個月)。重要的是要注意,兌換單不是你真正的通行證,一旦到了日本,就需要換成你的通行證。無論你做什麼,都不要丟失兌換單,並在你到達時優先將其兌換成你的通行證

在使用通票之前,必須先進行兌換/啟用。值得注意的是,JR通票不能在姬路車站兌換/啟用。但是,可以在機場–包括大阪的關西國際機場或東京的成田機場羽田機場–以及日本各地的主要列車站的許多辦事處進行換票/啟用。如果你有時間,我們建議在機場啟用你的通票。否則,也可以在山陽新幹線的這些車站啟用通票:新大阪站/岡山站/廣島站/小倉站/博多站

兌換/啟用你的通票,你將需要你的兌換單和護照。如果你打算在當天使用你的通票,請確保你有足夠的時間來兌換和啟用你的通票,或者在你打算開始使用通票的前一兩天就這樣做(你可以隨時指定一個較晚的啟用日期)。一旦你有了啟用的通票,你就可以自由乘坐了,但是你不能把你的通票插入檢票口。你只需穿過邊上的亭子(有車站工作人員長期駐守)並出示你的通行證。你會被招手通過,然後你就可以去站台了。

姬路市旅遊諮詢中心


姬路市旅遊諮詢中心每天從8:30至18:30開放(12月29日至30日休息),位於車站的一樓,緊鄰姬路城/北出口。講英語的工作人員在現場協助處理任何交通、觀光和住宿方面的諮詢。有時也會有講中文的人在旁邊協助。裡面有免費的WiFi。

姬路站周邊住宿


himeji-castle-banner-edit

姬路車站周邊地區有很好的住宿範圍,包括中等規模的西式商務酒店。欲了解更多信息,包括住宿列表的鏈接,請參閱我們的 “姬路車站地區 “酒店頁面。

如何前往姬路


himeji-castle-banner-edit

姬路站是山陽新幹線上的一個方便的站點,來往於該市的主要景點之間非常方便。我們的 “如何前往姬路 “頁面有你需要知道的關於如何從神戶、大阪、東京等出發點前往姬路的一切信息。

姬路周圍的10件事情和住宿地點


himeji-castle

從大阪乘坐山陽新幹線只需30分鐘,姬路是日本最美麗、最著名的城堡所在地–世界文化遺產,毫無疑問,它是這座城市的驕傲。我們的 “姬路周圍的7件事和住宿地點 “頁面有你需要知道的一切,以便在發現姬路的其他景點和最佳住宿地點的同時,最大限度地發揮你對城堡的探訪。  

計劃你的日本之行


tour-banner

姬路站和山陽新幹線只是日本奇妙的鐵路網的兩個部分。它的規模和效率是難以想像的,乘坐火車在全國各地旅行,既簡單又舒適,為探索日本的所有地區提供了機會。我們的 “計劃你的探訪 “頁面有你需要知道的關於探訪日本的一切–從旅行的最佳時間、需要避免的時間、進入和離開這個國家、金錢問題、保持聯繫、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以確保你在這裡獲得最大的收穫。

其他中國和四國頁面

計劃您的探訪

酒店

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Himeji Station

Himeji Station

himeji-station

As a stop on the San’yo Shinkansen line, Himeji Station is quick and easy to reach from nearby cities including Osaka, Kobe and Hiroshima while multiple limited express services run to multiple regional destinations. On this page you will find the following information:

Train Lines / Services to Himeji Station

Rail Passes Covering Travel to Himeji

Purchasing & Activating a JR Pass

Himeji City Tourist Information

Accommodation Around Himeji Station

How to Get to Himeji

10 Things to Do Around Himeji & Where to Stay

Plan Your Visit to Japan

Most famous for its castle – considered the most beautiful in Japan and a World Heritage site – Himeji can be enjoyed as a day-trip or overnight stay with the mountain temple complex of Mount Shosha also should not be overlooked.

It is important to note that this page is intended for international visitors who will primarily be interested in using the shinkansen and does not include complete information about all services and facilities at the station.

TRAIN LINES / SERVICES TO HIMEJI STATION


himeji-station

Himeji is serviced by multiple lines of which the San’yo Shinkansen and several limited express services will be of most interest to international visitors:

SAN’YO SHINKANSEN

himeji-station-sanyo-shinkansen-banner-edit

Running from Shin-Osaka Station to Hakata Station (Fukuoka), the San’yo Shinkansen offers the most convenient route to Himeji and other destinations in western Japan.  Multiple services run along the line, of which the ‘Nozomi’ and ‘Mizuho’ are the fastest but often do not stop at Himeji. For holders of the Japan Rail (JR) Pass, it’s also important to note that those two services are not covered however any of the other services running on the line – including the ‘Sakura’, ‘Hikari’ and ‘Kodama’ – can be used at no additional charge. Stops on the line include:

Shin-Osaka / Shin-Kobe / Nishi-Akashi / Himeji / Aioi / Okayama / Shin-Kurashiki / Fukuyama / Shin-Onomichi / Mihara / Higashi-Hiroshima / Hiroshima / Shin-Iwakuni / Tokyuama / Shin-Yamaguchi / Asa / Shin-Shimonoseki / Kokura / Hakata (Fukuoka).

Regular services run to and from Himeji Station every day. The earliest shinkansen services from Himeji bound for Shin-Osaka – a journey of around 30 minutes – depart just after 06:00 with the latest just after 23:00. Services bound for Hakata also start just after 06:30 and run until around 21:00. Services from Shin-Osaka bound for Himeji start from around 06:00 and run until around 23:30, while direct services from Hakata to Himeji operate from around 06:15 until just after 21:00. Shinkansen services operate from Platforms 11 to 13 at Himeji Station.

OTHER TRAIN LINES

himeji-station-local-service-banner-edit

Multiple local lines operate to and from the station providing access to many destinations including:

Bantan Line bound for Teramae and Wadayama.

Kishin Line bound for Harima-Shingu and Osaka.

JR Kobe Line bound for Kakogawa, Sannomiya and Osaka.

San’yo Main Line bound for Aioi, Banshu-Ako, Kamigori and Okayama.

A range of limited express services including the ‘Hamakaze’ to Osaka and Kinosaki Onsen, the ‘Super Hakuto’ to Osaka and Tottori and the ‘Sunrise Izumo/Sunrise Seto’ to Shizuoka, Yokohama and Tokyo, along with Takamatsu, Yonago, Matsue and Izumoshi all operate to and from Himeji Station making it easy to get to.

RAIL PASSES COVERING TRAVEL TO HIMEJI


sanyo-shinkansen-banner-edit

There is no escaping the fact that travel using the shinkansen and other rapid services is expensive. Given the speed and distances covered by these trains, travelers should think of them much like taking a flight, with tickets accordingly priced. International visitors to Japan have the option of purchasing one of several passes which allow for limited use of the San’yo Shinkansen along with unlimited use of numerous other services around Japan, including the:

JAPAN RAIL (JR) PASS

japan-rail-pass

Covering all 9 shinkansen lines in Japan and many other train services, the JR Pass is a great option for visitors planning to use the shinkansen more than a handful of times and/or travel large distances. Travelers have the option of 7, 14 and 21-day passes covering either Ordinary or Ordinary and Green Cars. The JR Pass allows for use of the ‘Sakura’, ‘Hikari’ and ‘Kodama’ services on the San’yo Shinkansen line however it does not allow use of the ‘Nozomi’ and ‘Mizuho’ services. These services can be used but you would need to pay the full-fare.

PURCHASING & ACTIVATING A JR PASS


ticket-office-banner-edit

Passes can be purchased via the official website or via a JR-affiliated sales office. Once you completed payment, you will receive an exchange order. This is a proof of payment and looks almost like a flight ticket with your personal details, type of pass, and validity (three months from the date of issue). It is important to note that the exchange order is not your actual pass and will need to be exchanged for your pass once in Japan. Whatever you do, do not lose the exchange order and prioritise exchanging it for your pass when you arrive.

Before using a pass, it must first be exchanged/activated. It is important to note that JR passes cannot be exchanged/activated at Himeji Station. Exchanging/activating the pass can however be done at numerous offices located at airports – including Kansai International Airport in Osaka or Narita Airport and Haneda Airport in Tokyo – and major train stations throughout Japan. If you have the time, we recommend activating your pass while at the airport. Otherwise, passes can also be activated at these stations on the San’yo Shinkansen line: Shin-Osaka Station / Okayama Station / Hiroshima Station / Kokura Station / Hakata Station.

To exchange/activate your pass you will need your exchange order and passport. Make sure you allow adequate time to exchange and activate your pass if you are intending to use it on the same day or do so a day or two before you plan to start using it (you can always nominate a later activation date). Once you have your activated pass you are free to ride however you can’t insert your pass into the ticket gates. Simply walk through the side booth (permanently attended by station staff) and show your pass. You will be waved through and you can make your way to the platform.

HIMEJI CITY TOURIST INFORMATION CENTER


Open daily from 08:30 to 18:30 (closed Dec.29-30), Himeji City Tourist Information Center is located on the first-floor of the station, next to the Himeji Castle / North Exit. English-speaking staff on-hand to assist with any transport, sightseeing and accommodation enquiries. Chinese-speaking are also sometimes on-hand to assist. Free WiFi is available inside.

ACCOMMODATION AROUND HIMEJI STATION


himeji-castle-banner-edit

The area surrounding Himeji Station has a good range of accommodation including mid-size, Western-style business hotels. For more information including links to accommodation listings, see our ‘Himeji Station Area ‘ hotel page.

HOW TO GET TO HIMEJI


himeji-castle-banner-edit

A convenient stop on the San’yo Shinkansen line, Himeji Station is easy to move to and from with the city’s main attractions within easy reach of the station. Our ‘How to Get to Himeji’ page has everything you need to know about how to get there from starting points including Kobe, Osaka, Tokyo and beyond.

10 THINGS TO DO AROUND HIMEJI & WHERE TO STAY


himeji-castle

Only 30 minutes from Osaka using the San’yo Shinkansen, Himeji is home to Japan’s most beautiful and renowned castle – a World Heritage site and without question, the pride of the city. Our ’7 Things to Do Around Himeji & Where to Stay’ page has everything you need to know to get the most out of your visit to the castle while discovering the Himeji’s other attractions and the best places to stay.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


tour-banner

Himeji Station and the San’yo Shinkansen are just two parts of Japan’s fantastic rail network. Unfathomable in its size and efficiency, moving around the country by train is easy and comfortable opening-up all regions of Japan for exploration. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.