日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
交通
羽田机场

羽田机场

haneda-airport

羽田机场位于东京市中心南部,处理的国际交通量比东京成田机场少,但由于其大量的国内航班,它是日本最繁忙的机场。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

入境和出境日本

— COVID-19的要求

往返于羽田机场的列车服务

启用和换取日本铁路(JR)通票

往返于羽田机场的 “统一费率 “出租车

从机场前往长野:列车、巴士还是包车?

机场内及周边的住宿

在东京的住宿地点

东京附近的30件事情要做

计划你的日本之行

前往/离开羽田机场的 “统一费率 “出租车羽田机场有三个航站楼。1号航站楼主要用于日本航空公司(JAL)的国内航班,2号航站楼主要用于全日空航空公司(ANA)的国内航班,而3号航站楼则负责所有其他航空公司的大部分国际航班。免费班车在各航站楼之间运行,使机场周围的行动更加方便。以下信息是为从羽田机场前往长野和日本中部的旅客准备的。

tokyo-narita-airport

以下信息是为从羽田机场前往长野和日本中部的旅行者准备的。让我们从如何往返于机场开始–关于哪种交通方式最适合你,请参阅我们的 “从羽田机场到东京的最佳方式–列车、巴士还是私人交通工具?”页面。

入境和出境日本


visa-banner-edit

羽田机场是日本四个主要国际机场之一。因此,它是许多国际游客的入境和出境点。我们的 “入境和出境日本 “页面有一些有用的信息,包括签证要求、通过移民局和海关以及在机场时需要注意的事项。关于更多重要的旅行信息,请参见我们的 “计划你的探访 “主页。

COVID-19的要求


vaccination-passport-banner

鉴于COVID-19对全球旅行的持续影响,了解最新的新闻和要求很重要。我们的 “COVID-19期间前往/离开日本 “页面包括关于谁可以入境、你是否需要隔离和疫苗接种护照的信息。有关其他重要信息,包括来自日本的最新COVID和疫苗接种号码,请参阅我们的 “清洁、绿色和健康 “主页。

往返于羽田机场的列车服务


tokyo-monorail-banner-edit

有两条列车线路连接羽田机场和东京:1.东京单轨铁路;2. 京急本线

东京单轨列车

tokyo-monorail-banner-edit

东京单轨列车从羽田机场开往滨松町站。滨松町位于东京的中南部,是一个方便的车站,有多条线路通往东京站、上野站、新宿站、涩谷站、附近的品川站等。东京单轨列车有多种日本铁路(JR) 通票,但请记住,在使用单轨列车之前,你需要换取/激活你的通票–详情见下文。羽田机场有三个航站楼,每个航站楼都有一个单轨列车站/平台。通常每4分钟发车一次,运营时间为每天5:00至23:30左右。从机场到滨松站只需13分钟,或15至25分钟,这取决于你使用的终端和服务。到东京站大约需要30分钟,到新宿站大约需要45分钟(需要游客在滨松町转线)。

tokyo-monorail-banner-edit

进入机场三个航站楼的单轨列车平台很容易(从机场出发,航站楼的顺序是2号、1号和3号航站楼:2号航站楼:往下走到B1层,你会发现通往B2层平台的票务和通道闸门–到达在1层,离开在2层;1号航站楼 :下到B1层,您会发现B2层平台的售票和通道闸门–到达站在1层,离开站在2层;3号航站楼:布局与其他两个航站楼不同。单轨列车平台位于3层,可以从2层和3层进入,两层都有售票处–到达站在2层,离开站在3层。从机场到滨松町站的单程票价为500日元,到东京、上野或新宿等各站的总票价为660至700日元,详情请见我们的 “东京单轨列车 “页面。


京急本线

keikyu-line-banner-edit

京急本线连接羽田和品川站,从那里可以到达东京/丸之内、上野、台场涩谷、新宿等热门地区。京急本线不包括在任何JR通票中。机场有两个车站,分别位于第1/2和第3航站楼。全天定期运行,从5:00到24:00/午夜,大约每10分钟一班。最早的服务在05:30左右从羽田出发(前往品川),或在05:00左右从品川出发(前往羽田)。最晚的班次在午夜时分从羽田和品川两地出发。从机场到品川最短需要13分钟,但更可能需要20分钟左右。

keikyu-line-banner-edit

机场有两个京急本线车站/平台–在1/2号航站楼和3号航站楼。第1/2候机楼所指的车站位于第1和第2候机楼之间的地下,可以从候机楼的上层–起飞在2F,到达在1F–下到B1F的地下楼层,在那里可以买票并进入平台。在B1层有一条移动的人行道,使旅程变得简单而舒适。对于使用3号航站楼车站的乘客来说,这再简单不过了。在入境处–2F–直走,你会看到右边有一个 “京急本线 “的标志。从机场到品川站的单程费用为300日元,最短需要11分钟(但更可能是15至20分钟)。从品川出发,可以轻松前往以下地区。东京站/丸之内–总行程30分钟/470日元;上野–总行程35至40分钟/500日元;涩谷–总行程35分钟/500日元;以及新宿–总行程35分钟/500日元。

启用和换取日本铁路(JR)通票


ticket-office-banner-edit

任何日本铁路(JR)通票的持有者在使用该通票之前都需要交换/启用该通票。你可以通过交换你在网上收到的订单/购买证明来实现这一目的。这可以在任何主要火车站或机场(包括羽田机场)的许多JR通票兑换处进行。你可以在以下地点办理。

第3航站楼/JR东日本旅行服务中心:06:45至20:00/办公室位于东京单轨列车二楼的到达大厅/检票口。

东京站是另一个热门的换取/领取通票的地方。JR东日本旅行服务中心(丸之内北口):07:30~20:00;JR中央售票处(八重洲北口):07:30~20:00。

如果您打算在同一天使用通票,请确保您有足够的时间来兑换和启动通票,或者在您计划开始使用通票前一两天兑换和激活通票(您可以随时指定一个较晚的启动日期)。一旦你有了启用的通行证,你就可以自由乘车,但是你不能把你的通行证插入检票口。 只需通过旁边的亭子(常年有车站工作人员值班),出示您的通票证即可。 你会被挥手通过,你可以去平台。

japan-rail-pass

关于长野往返的各通票的详细情况,请参考相关网页。日本铁路(JR)通票/JR东长野-新潟通票/JR北陆拱型铁路周游券

往返于羽田机场的 “统一费率 “出租车  


taxi

鉴于羽田机场靠近东京市中心,对于许多希望避免带着行李穿梭于公共交通并将自己送到住宿地的游客来说,使用出租车是一个不错的选择。在羽田机场3号航站楼底层的1层/外面,”统一价格 “的出租车每天24小时运营,提供前往东京任何区的便利服务。

taxi

价格根据你要去的东京地区而有所不同,但作为一个指南:到东京站/丸之内的价格是6100日元,到涩谷的价格是6800日元,到新宿的价格是7300日元,到上野的价格是7300日元。在22:00至5:00之间,深夜/清晨的出租车要收取附加费。轿车和马车类型的出租车都有,可以搭载4名乘客。到东京不同地区的完整费率清单见下页。可以用现金或信用卡支付。摊位上有很多出租车可供选择。

从机场前往长野:列车、巴士还是包车?  


shiga-highashidateyama-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

当从羽田机场前往长野包括其滑雪胜地时,你可以选择:1. 从东京站出发的北陆新干线;2.前往一些滑雪胜地的快速巴士–仅在冬季;以及3.从羽田机场到您选择的目的地的私人包车。我们希望以下信息能对您的交通计划有所帮助。

1 / 从东京站出发的北陆新干线

hokuriku-shinkansen-banner-edit

北陆新干线从东京站南端的终点站到金泽站北端的终点站。 包括长野站在内,全线有以下车站。

东京/上野/大宫/熊谷/本庄早稻田/高崎/安中榛名/轻井泽/佐久平/上田/长野/饭山/上越妙高/糸魚川/黒部宇奈月温泉/富山/新高冈/金泽*

HOKURIKU-SHINKANSEN-LINE-MAP

要从羽田机场到达长野,请前往东京站并转乘北陆新干线。关于列车时刻表,请参考我们的 “北陆新干线时刻表 “页面。前往这些热门滑雪胜地的游客应前往以下车站。1. 前往志贺高原、白马和妙高高原的长野站;以及2. 饭山站前往野泽温泉和斑尾。

*请注意,虽然不是每条新干线都包括所有站点,但从东京出发的每条线路都会在长野站停靠。


2 / 前往滑雪胜地的快速巴士 – 仅限冬季

hakuba-ski-banner

在冬季,一些滑雪胜地,包括最受欢迎的白马谷度假村,都有直接的穿梭巴士往返于羽田机场。从羽田机场出发,可以在机场的国际航站楼接机,在白马五竜、白马站和白马八方巴士站下车。单程的费用。成人(12岁以上)9300日元,儿童(6-11岁)7300日元,6岁以下儿童免费。虽然巴士是一种从机场直接到达白马的方便方式,但每天只提供一次,而且只在冬季。有关详细情况,请参考Alpico的时间表和票价页面。


3 / 羽田机场的私人包车服务

smr-vehicles-banner-edit

对于抵达羽田机场但想去东京市中心以外的地方的游客来说,从机场安排私人交通是一个方便和经济的选择,特别是在团体或家庭旅行时。我们的总部设在长野,全年运营,我们可以安排私人交通,从机场直接前往你在日本中部的首选目的地,包括该地区的任何梦幻般的滑雪胜地。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,使我们能够结合适合你的兴趣和日程安排的任何活动,运送你到你喜欢的目的地。车辆装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适、安全地旅游。我们可以为个人、夫妇、家庭和团体安排交通,每辆车最多可容纳44名乘客,是家庭和朋友团体想要一起舒适旅行的最佳选择。

bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

作为一家注册旅行社,我们可以将你的交通与住宿、旅游、餐馆等结合在一起 我们为您安排前往长野和日本中部的旅行提供了便利,因此您可以放松下来,坐下来发现该地区所能提供的一切!

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在日本中部获得最大的收获。

有关于从羽田出发访问长野和日本中部的问题吗?请到我们的 “包车 “主页或点击下面的咨询按钮,告诉我们您的需求,我们会给您提供报价。

羽田机场内及周边的住宿


hotel-banner-edit

对于进出羽田机场的乘客来说,由于羽田机场离东京很近,因此可以选择住在机场内或机场附近,或者住在更远的地方,包括品川。如果你的航班提前起飞或到达,住在机场内或附近是你最好的选择,每个航站楼都有酒店,附近的车站还有其他选择。预计商务酒店的房间小但干净、舒适和安静。关于机场内和周边的住宿清单,请参阅我们的 “羽田机场地区 “酒店页面。

shinagawa-banner-edit

另外,从羽田机场乘坐火车只需20分钟,品川站区对于希望在机场附近住宿的游客来说是一个方便的选择。虽然车站周围没有太多的观光景点,但它提供了一系列良好的餐馆和一些优秀的酒店,包括洲际酒店和东京康莱德酒店,以及一系列良好的中档和经济型选择。如果你需要提前到达羽田机场,或者到达时间稍晚,又不想住在机场附近,品川车站地区是一个不错的选择。有关品川的住宿信息,请参见我们的 “品川站地区 “酒店页面。

在东京住在哪里?


fuji-tokyo

东京不仅是日本最大的城市,也是世界上最大的城市,它是一个庞大的巨人,必须至少体验一次。当你探访东京时,知道在哪里住宿可以使你在这个城市里游刃有余,并最终在那里获得最大的收获。我们的 “在东京住在哪里?”页面详细介绍了包括住宿清单在内的最佳住宿地区。

东京附近的30个一日游和出游项目


nakasendo-narai-banner-edit

虽然东京有足够多的东西让你在整个探访过程中享受乐趣,但它也是一个理想的基地,可以逃离城市,探索我们的家乡日本中部地区。这里拥有日本最高的山峰、葱郁的森林、开阔的空间、古老的寺庙和缓慢的生活方式,是东京所不具备的一切。我们的 “东京附近的30件事情和最佳一日游和过夜游 “页面包括一些精彩的提示和建议。我们希望它能吸引你来参观!

计划你的日本之行


tour-banner

对于许多游客来说,羽田机场将是他们抵达日本的入境点,但是我们都知道,你的旅行在你到达这里之前就已经开始了,因为你要计划你在这个美妙国家的冒险。我们的 “计划你的探访 “页面有你需要知道的关于访问日本的一切–从旅行的最佳时间、需要避免的时间、进入和离开这个国家、金钱问题、保持联系、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以确保你在这里的时间得到充分利用。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Haneda International Airport

Haneda International Airport

haneda-airport

Located to the south of Central Tokyo, Haneda handles less international traffic than Tokyo’s Narita Airport, but due to its large number of domestic flights, it is the busiest airport in Japan. On this page you will find the following information:

Entering & Exiting Japan

COVID-19 Requirements

Train Services to / from Haneda Airport

Activating & Exchanging a Japan Rail (JR) Pass

‘Flat Rate’ Taxis to / from Haneda Airport

Getting to Nagano from the Airport: Train, Bus or Charter?

Accommodation In & Around the Airport

Where to Stay in Tokyo

30 Things to Do Near Tokyo

Plan Your Visit to Japan

Haneda has three terminals: Terminal 1 is primarily used by Japan Airlines (JAL) for domestic flights, Terminal 2 is mainly used by All Nippon Airways (ANA) for its domestic traffic while Terminal 3 handles the majority of international flights by all other airlines. Free shuttle buses run between the terminals making movement around the airport easy. The following information is intended for travelers heading from Haneda Airport to Nagano and Central Japan.

tokyo-narita-airport

The following information is intended for travelers heading from Haneda Airport to Nagano and Central Japan. Let’s start with how to get to and from the airport – for information about which transport option will suit you best, see our ‘Best Way to Get from Haneda Airport to Tokyo – Train, Bus or Private Transport?’ page.

ENTERING & EXITING JAPAN


visa-banner-edit

Haneda Airport is one of Japan’s four major international airports. As such, it is the entry and departure point for many international visitors. Our ‘Entering & Exiting Japan’ page has useful information including visa requirements, clearing immigration and customs and things to take care of while at the airport. For further essential travel information, see our ‘Plan Your Visit’ main page.

COVID-19 REQUIREMENTS


vaccination-passport-banner

Given the continued impact of COVID-19 on global travel, it is important to stay up-to-date with the latest news and requirements. Our ‘Traveling to / from Japan During COVID-19’ page includes information about who can enter, whether you need to quarantine and vaccination passports. For other essential information including the latest COVID and vaccination numbers from Japan, see our ‘Clean Green & Healthy’ main page.

TRAIN SERVICES TO / FROM HANEDA AIRPORT


tokyo-monorail-banner-edit

Two train lines connect Haneda Airport to Tokyo: 1. the Tokyo Monorail and 2. Keikyu Railways:

TOKYO MONORAIL

tokyo-monorail-banner-edit

The Tokyo Monorail runs from Haneda Airport to Hamamatsucho Station. Located in central-southern Tokyo, Hamamatsucho is a convenient station with multiple lines running to Tokyo Station, Ueno Station, Shinjuku Station, Shibuya Station, nearby Shinagawa Station and beyond. The Tokyo Monorail is covered by several Japan Rail (JR) Passes but just remember, you will need to exchange/activate your pass before using the monorail – see below for details. Haneda Airport has three terminals each of which has a monorail station/platform. Services typically depart around every 4-minutes and usually operate from around 05:00 to 23:30 every day. From the airport to Hamamatshucho Station take as little as 13-minutes, or 15 to 25-minutes depending on which terminal and service you are using. To reach Tokyo Station takes around 30-minutes and to Shinjuku Station takes around 45-minutes (requiring visitors to transfer lines at Hamamatsucho).

tokyo-monorail-banner-edit

It is easy to access the monorail platforms at each of the airport’s three terminals (from the airport the order of the terminals runs Terminal 2, 1 and 3: Terminal 2: proceed down to level B1F where you will find ticketing and access gates to the platform on level B2F – arrivals are on 1F and departures on 2F; Terminal 1: proceed down to level B1F where you will find ticketing and access gates to the platform on level B2F – arrivals are on 1F and departures on 2F; and Terminal 3: the lay-out is different to the other two terminals. The monorail platform is located on 3F and can be accessed from both level 2F and 3F, with ticketing available on both levels – arrivals are on 2F and departures on 3F. At one-way journey from the airport to Hamamtsucho Station costs JPY500 and a total of between JPY660 to JPY700 to each stations including Tokyo, Ueno or Shinjuku  – see our ‘Tokyo Monorail’ page for full details.


KEIKYU RAILWAY LINE

keikyu-line-banner-edit

The Keikyu Line connects Haneda to Shinagawa Station and from there, popular districts including Tokyo/Marunouchi, Ueno, Odaiba Shibuya, Shinjuku and beyond. The Keikyu Line is not covered by any JR Pass. There are two stations at the airport located at Terminal 1/2 and Terminal 3. Services run regularly throughout the day, approximately every 10 minutes between the hours of 05:00 and 24:00/midnight. The earliest service departs Haneda around 05:30 (bound for Shinagawa) or departs Shinagawa around 05:00 (bound for Haneda). The latest services depart both Haneda and Shinagawa around midnight. The journey from the airport to Shinagawa takes as little as 13-minutes but more likely around 20-minutes.

keikyu-line-banner-edit

There are two Keikyu stations/platforms at the airport – at Terminal 1/2 and Terminal 3. The station referred to Terminal 1/2 is located underground between Terminal 1 and Terminal 2 and can be accessed by descending from the upper floors of the terminals – departures are on 2F and arrivals on 1F – to the underground floor of B1F at which point tickets can be purchased and the platform accessed. There is a moving walkway in B1F to make the journey easy and comfortable. For passengers using the station at Terminal 3, it couldn’t be easier. At arrivals – 2F – walk straight you will see a sign on your right for ‘Keikyu Railways’. A one-way journey from the airport to Shinagawa Station costs JPY300 and takes as little as 11-minutes (but more likely 15 to 20-minutes). From Shinagawa, it’s an easy onward journey to areas including: Tokyo Station/Marunouchi – a total journey of 30 minutes / JPY470; Ueno – a total journey of 35 to 40-minutes / JPY500; Shibuya – a total journey of 35-minutes / JPY500; and Shinjuku – a total journey of 35-minutes / JPY500.

ACTIVATING & EXCHANGING A JAPAN RAIL (JR) PASS


ticket-office-banner-edit

Holders of any Japan Rail (JR) Pass will need to exchange/activate that pass before using it. You do so by exchanging the order/proof of purchase you received online. This can be done a numerous JR Pass Exchange Offices found at any major train station or airport including Haneda Airport. You can do so at:

Terminal 3 / JR East Travel Service Center: 06:45 to 20:00 / the office is located in the arrival lobby/ticket gate on the second-floor of the Tokyo Monorail.

Tokyo Station is another popular place to exchange/obtain your pass at either of these offices: JR East Travel Service Center (Marunouchi North Exit): 07:30 to 20:00 or JR Central Ticket Office (Yaesu North Exit): 07:30 to 20:00.

Make sure you allow adequate time to exchange and activate your pass if you are intending to use it on the same day or do so a day or two before you plan to start using it (you can always nominate a later activation date). Once you have your activated pass you are free to ride however you can’t insert your pass into the ticket gates. Simply walk through the side booth (permanently attended by station staff) and show your pass. You will be waved through and you can make your way to the platform.

japan-rail-pass

For full details regarding each pass covering travel to and from Nagano, please refer to our relevant page: Japan Rail (JR) Pass / JR East Nagano & Niigata Pass / JR Hokuriku Arch Pass.

‘FLAT-RATE’ TAXIS TO/FROM HANEDA AIRPORT


taxi

Given Haneda’s proximity to central Tokyo, using a taxi is a good option for many visitors wanting to avoid navigating public transport with their luggage and getting themselves to their accommodation. Operating from 1F/outside the ground floor of Terminal 3 at Haneda, ‘flat-rate’ taxis operate 24-hours a day and offer a convenient service to any ward in Tokyo.

taxi

Rates vary depending on which area in Tokyo you are headed but as a guide: to Tokyo Station/Marunouchi costs JPY6100, to Shibuya costs JPY6800, to Shinjuku costs JPY7300, and to Ueno costs JPY7300. Surcharges apply for late night/early morning taxis between 22:00 to 05:00. Both sedan and wagon-type taxis are available, capable of carrying 4 passengers. See the following page for a complete list of rates to the different areas of Tokyo. Payment can be made in cash or using credit card. There are plenty of taxis available at the stand.

GETTING TO NAGANO FROM HANEDA AIRPORT: TRAIN, BUS OR CHARTER?


shiga-highashidateyama-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

When traveling to Nagano including its ski resorts, from Haneda Airport, you have the option of: 1. Hokuriku Shinkansen from Tokyo Station; 2. an express bus to some ski resorts – winter only; and 3. a private charter from/to Haneda Airport to your choice of destination. We hope the following information helps with planning your transport:

1 / HOKURIKU SHINKANSEN FROM TOKYO STATION

hokuriku-shinkansen-banner-edit

The Hokuriku Shinkansen Line runs from the southern terminus of Tokyo Station to the northern terminus of Kanazawa Station. The following stations are on the line including Nagano Station:

Tokyo / Ueno / Omiya / Kumagaya / Honjo-Waseda / Takasaki / Annaka-Haruna / Karuizawa / Sakudaira / Ueda / Nagano / Iiyama / Joetsu-Myoko / Itoigawa / Kurobe-Unazukionsen / Toyama / Shin-Takaoka / Kanazawa*

HOKURIKU-SHINKANSEN-LINE-MAP

To reach Nagano from Haneda, head to Tokyo Station and transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen. For the train schedule, please refer to our ‘Hokuriku Shinkansen Timetable’ page. Visitors heading to these popular ski resorts should head to the following stations: 1. Nagano Station for Shiga Kogen, Hakuba and Myoko Kogen; and 2. Iiyama Station for Nozoawa Onsen and Madarao.

*Please note, while not all stops are included on each shinkansen service, every service from Tokyo stops at Nagano Station.


2 / EXPRESS BUS TO SKI RESORTS – WINTER ONLY

hakuba-ski-banner

In winter, some ski resorts including the most popular resorts of Hakuba Valley operate direct shuttle buses to and from Haneda Airport. From Haneda pickup is available at airport’s International Terminal with drop-off available at Hakuba Goryu, Hakuba Station and the Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal. A one-way journey costs: JPY9300 per adult (12+), JPY7300 per child (6-11) and children under 6 are free of charge. While the bus is a convenient way to reach Hakuba directly from the airport, it is only available once per day and only during winter. For full details, please refer to Alpico’s timetables and fares page.


3 / PRIVATE CHARTER FROM / TO HANEDA AIRPORT

smr-vehicles-banner-edit

For visitors arriving at Haneda Airport but wanting to head to a location other than central Tokyo, arranging private transport from the airport can be a convenient and economical option, especially when traveling as a group or family. Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we can arrange private transport from the airport directly to your preferred destination in Central Japan including any of the region’s fantastic ski resorts.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule. Vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety. A great option for families and groups of friends wanting to travel together in comfort, we can arrange transport for individuals, couple, families and groups of up to 44 passengers per vehicle.

bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

As a registered travel agent, we can package your transport with accommodation, tours, restaurants and more! We take the hassle out of arranging your travel to Nagano and Central Japan, so you can relax, sit back and discover everything the region has to offer!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Nagano and Central Japan from Haneda? Head to our ‘Charters’ main page or click on the INQUIRY button below, let us know what you need, and we’ll get back to you with a quote.

ACCOMMODATION IN & AROUND HANEDA AIRPORT


hotel-banner-edit

For passengers flying in and out of Haneda Airport, its close proximity to Tokyo allows the choice of staying in or nearby the airport, or a little further afield in areas including Shinagawa. If you flight is departing or arriving early, staying in or nearby the airport is your best bet with hotels in each terminal and other options around nearby stations. Expect stand business hotels with small but clean, comfortable and quiet rooms. For accommodation listings in and around the airport, see our ‘Haneda Airport Area’ hotel page.

shinagawa-banner-edit

Alternatively, only 20-minutes by train from Haneda Airport, the Shinagawa Station Area is a convenient option for visitors wanting to stay within easy reach of the airport. While the area around the station doesn’t have much in terms of sight-seeing, it offers a good range of restaurants and some excellent hotels including The Strings by InterContinental and Conrad Tokyo, along with a good range of mid-range and budget options. If you need to be at Haneda Airport early or are arriving a little late and don’t fancy staying in and around the airport, the Shinagawa Station area is a good option. For accommodation listings in Shinagawa, see our ‘Shinagawa Station Area’ hotel page.

WHERE TO STAY IN TOKYO?


fuji-tokyo

Not just the largest city in Japan but also the largest city in the world, Tokyo is a sprawling giant that must be experienced at least once. Knowing where to stay when visiting Tokyo can make a huge difference when it comes to getting around the city and ultimately, getting the most out of your time there. Our ‘Where To Stay In Tokyo?’ page breakdowns the best areas to stay including accommodation listings.

30 THINGS TO DO NEAR TOKYO: BEST DAY-TRIPS & OVERNIGHT GETAWAYS


nakasendo-narai-banner-edit

While Tokyo has more than enough to keep you entertained for your entire visit, it is also an ideal base from where to escape the city and explore our home region of Central Japan. Boasting the majority of Japan’s tallest mountains, verdant forests, open spaces, ancient temples and a slower way of life, it is everything that Tokyo is not. Our ’30 Things To Do Near Tokyo: Best Day-Trips & Overnight Getaways’ page includes some fantastic tips and suggestions of what’s on offer. We hope it tempts you to visit!

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


tour-banner

For many visitors, Haneda Airport will be their point of entry when arriving in Japan but as we all know, your trip begins long before your get here as you plan your adventure in this wonderful country. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.

Inquiry

FIND A HOTEL