日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
交通
白马站

白马站

hakuba-station

白马站是大糸线的一个小地区车站,从松本到南小谷。 白马虽小,但作为通往白马谷滑雪场的主要交通枢纽之一,在冬季是一个繁忙的车站。 白马站在冬季以外比较安静,但由于 “绿色季节 “活动的名声越来越大,所以白马站一年四季的客流量都很大。

Hakuba-Station

车站位于中心位置,距离白马八方巴士总站和白马村主要区域约5分钟车程或步行20-25分钟。 车站周围有很多餐馆和商店,大部分住宿都位于汽车总站周围的区域,包括Wadano和Echoland–在冬天总是很受欢迎。

hakuba-station-edit

车站本身规模不大,交通便利,包括公共厕所、自动售货机和车站办公室等典型设施。 车站外就有一个出租车站。 你不能错过。

hakuba-station-edit

只有一条线路往返于车站–大糸线。

往返于白马站的大糸线服务


oito-line

松本站到南小谷站,大糸线从安昙野的北田站到白马站,全程约70公里。

oito-line

有的线路在新潟的糸魚川站继续运行,这样就把白马和日本的北海岸连接起来了。这条线路风景极美,值得体验。 从松本到白马站,单程需要95~120分钟(1170日元)。

hakuba-winter-train

关于到白马的列车服务,包括时刻表,请看我们的 “大糸线和白马列车服务 “页面。

往返于白马站的巴士服务


Hakuba-Station

全年都有多条公交车往返于车站,冬季还有长野市、松本、东京、机场等其他主要地点的快速巴士。

hakuba

冬季,白马巴士在白马八方巴士总站站前或站后定期停靠。

hakuba-amp
hakuba-ski-package-banner

车站和巴士总站与白马的主要滑雪场连接在一起,持有普通 “白马谷票 “的人都可以免费使用,请看 “白马谷滑雪场“页面。

从车站到 “白马八方巴士总站 “的交通方式


hakuba-bus-terminal

值得注意的是,车站和白马八方巴士总站并不在一起,而是相隔2公里左右,步行20~25分钟。

虽然在春夏秋三季都很容易走,但在冬季就不太好玩了,所以如果你需要从一个地方转到另一个地方,最好使用当地的公交服务或出租车。

白马的住宿


the-ridge-hakuba

作为日本的冬季运动胜地之一,白马的绿色季节景点和活动名气越来越大,白马的住宿条件也不差。 从豪华、中档到经济型,包括私人小屋、大型酒店、家庭经营的旅馆和背包客,白马有满足所有需求和预算的东西。关于住宿,请参考我们的酒店页面。白马村地区/白马五奄/47地区/白马Cortina/乗鞍地区。

与我们预订! 白马的住宿和滑雪配套


我们位于长野,全年运营,是一家注册旅行社、旅游和包车运营商,提供全套冬季服务,包括滑雪/滑雪板配套、住宿、缆车通行证、私人包车和一系列旅游,包括涵盖白马度假村的团体和私人选项:

hakuba-ski-package-banner
hakuba-tokyu-edit

白马的住宿和滑雪配套

白马谷的多个度假村是长野县最受欢迎的度假村之一,提供大量的地形和该地区最好的越野滑雪和滑雪板。白马拥有为讲英语的游客提供的最多的服务和大量的住宿,包括大量的中高端选择、购物、餐馆和夜生活。白马滑雪场一直很受欢迎,所以要尽早预订 – 现在就计划和预订白马滑雪场吧!

白马推荐的景点和活动


hakuba-47

十个滑雪场组成了统称为 “白马谷 “的地区–该地区可以说是日本中部最受欢迎的国际滑雪胜地。在1998年冬奥会和随后的世界杯赛事中,白马的血统是显而易见的,而且该地区有这么多的度假村,滑雪者和滑雪板爱好者都被宠坏了。

hakuba-goryu

我们的 “白马谷滑雪场 “页面提供了最受欢迎的度假村的概况,包括所有度假村的统计数据,如何到达那里和住宿选择。白马在冬季非常受欢迎,同时也迅速成为日本中部地区最重要的夏季目的地。

hakuba-landscape

众多的 “绿色季节 “活动,包括一些日本最好的徒步旅行和登山活动、漂流、皮划艇和独木舟、热气球以及更多更多的活动。

lion-adventure

我们的 “25件在白马及周边地区要做的事 “页面有很多很棒的信息,包括提示和建议,一年四季都有什么活动。白马有大量的豪华住宿、一流的餐厅和户外品牌的旗舰店,包括SNOW Peak,它正迅速成为日本中部最受欢迎和最著名的目的地之一。

与我们预订! 长野的交通和旅游


snowboard-general
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts是长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商。我们了解当地的情况,知道去哪里和什么时候去,帮助你发现和享受该地区的许多滑雪胜地和其他奇妙的目的地和活动。  

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

对于希望在自己的交通工具中舒适地访问度假村的客人,我们可以根据您的需要安排私人旅游或包车,在任何目的地出发和结束,包括从/到长野站和该地区的任何度假村。我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,允许我们结合适合您的日程安排的任何活动,运送您往返于您喜欢的目的地。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适而安全地旅游。

jigokudani-monkey

我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为这种体验的一部分,并帮助你发现更多的东西!

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在长野获得最大的收获。

有关于今年冬天探访长野和日本中部的问题吗?请与我们联系:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起制定计划!

日本铁路优惠:旅游通票和折扣票


hokuriku-shinkansen
tour-banner

许多人(如果不是大多数人)在日本各地旅行时都会利用奇妙的铁路网络,该网络覆盖整个国家,包括往返于长野和日本中部。

japan-rail-east-pass

任何持有外国护照的人–包括国际游客和日本的外国居民–都有资格购买长野和新泻的 “日本铁路(JR)东方通票”。该通票可在14天内无限次使用,包括乘坐北陆新干线和上越新干线–如果你打算在这两个地区之间旅游,这是一个很好的选择。

jr-east-banner-edit

此外,JR东日本为持有外国护照的人提供3天的 “欢迎通票”。该通票涵盖了多条新干线和其他主要的火车线路–这是一个奇妙的优惠,也是前往日本中部并在那里活动的绝佳选择。

ekinet-homepage

日本铁路公司目前也在提供许多列车服务的折扣价格,包括全国各地的新干线。网上购票可享受高达50%的折扣,我们的 “新干线折扣票:如何在线购买 “页面包括一个关于如何在线购票的英文分步骤指南。

japan-ski-resorts-banner

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Hakuba Station

Hakuba Station

hakuba-station

Hakuba Station is a small region train station on the Oito Line, running from Matsumoto to Minami-Otari. Though small, Hakuba is a busy station in winter as one of the main transport hubs for access to the ski resorts of the Hakuba Valley. While quieter outside of winter, Hakuba’s growing reputation for ‘green season’ activities, means Hakuba Station sees a good volume of traffic all year round.

Hakuba-Station

The station is located in a central location, around a 5-minute drive or 20 to 25-minute walk from the Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal and main area of Hakuba Village. There are plenty of restaurants and shops surrounding the station with most accommodation located in the area surrounding the bus terminal including Wadano and Echoland – always popular in winter.

hakuba-station-edit

The station itself is small and easy to navigate and includes typical facilities of a station of this size including public toilets, vending machines and station office. A taxi rank is directly outside the station. You can’t miss it.

hakuba-station-edit

Only one line runs to and from the station – the Oito Line:

OITO LINE SERVIES TO/FROM HAKUBA STATION


oito-line

Running from Matsumoto Station to Minami-Otari Station, the Oito Line covers approximately 70km including Hokata Station in Azumino and before reading Hakuba Station.

oito-line

Some services continue onto Itoigawa Station in Niigata and in doing so, connect Hakuba to Japan’s north coast.The line is extremely picturesque, worth experiencing in its own right. It takes between 95 to 120-minutes / JPY1170 one-way, to reach Hakuba Station from Matsumoto.

hakuba-winter-train

For further information about using about trains services to Hakuba, including timetables, please see our ‘Oito Line inc. Hakuba Trains Services’ page.

BUS SERVICES TO/FROM HAKUBA STATION


Hakuba-Station

A number of local bus services run to and from the station throughout the year, with express bus services running from other major locations in winter including Nagano City, Matsumoto, Tokyo and the airports.

hakuba

In winter, the Hakuba Shuttle Bus makes regular stops at the station before or after stops at the Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal.

hakuba-amp
hakuba-ski-package-banner

Connecting the station and bus terminal with the major ski resorts of Hakuba, this service is very convenient and free to use for anyone holindg a common ‘Hakuba Valley Ticket’ – see our ‘Hakuba Valley Ski Resorts’ page.

GETTING FROM THE STATION TO THE HAKUBA BUS TERMINAL


hakuba-bus-terminal

It is important to note that the station and the Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal are not located together but instead separated by a distance of around 2km or 20 to 25-minutes walk.

While it’s an easy walk in spring, summer and autumn, it isn’t much fun in winter so best to use one of the local bus services or a taxi if you need to transfer from one to the other.

ACCOMMODATION IN HAKUBA


the-ridge-hakuba

As one of Japan’s winter sports destination, with a growing reputation for its green season attractions and activities, there is no shortage of accommodation in Hakuba. Ranging from luxury to mid-range and budget, Hakuba offers plenty of choice including private chalets, large hotels, family-run lodges and backpackers. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Hakuba Area’ hotel page or to search by specific areas in the valley, see our hotel pages for: Hakuba Village Area / Hakuba Goryu/47 Area / Hakuba Cortina/Norikura Area.

BOOK WITH US! ACCOMMODATION & SKI PACKAGES IN HAKUBA


Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a registered travel agent, tour and charter operator offering a full-suite of winter services including ski/snowboard packages, accommodation, lift passes, private charters and a range of tours including both group and private options covering the resorts of Hakuba:

hakuba-ski-package-banner
hakuba-tokyu-edit

HAKUBA ACCOMMODATION & SKI PACKAGES

The multiple resorts of Hakuba Valley are among Nagano’s most popular, offering a plenty of terrain and the region’s best backcountry skiing and snowboarding. Hakuba boasts the most services for English-speaking visitors and huge range of accommodation including plenty of mid to high-end options, shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Always popular, it pays to book early – PLAN & BOOK IN HAKUBA NOW!

RECOMMENDED ATTRACTIONS & ACTIVITIES IN HAKUBA


hakuba-47

Ten ski resorts make-up the collectively named ‘Hakuba Valley’ – an area that can lay claim to being Central Japan’s most popular and international ski destination. Having hosted several events during the 1998 Winter Olympics and subsequent World Cup events, Hakuba’s pedigree is evident and with so many resorts in the area, skiers and snowboarders are spoiled for choice!

hakuba-goryu

Our ‘Hakuba Valley Ski Resorts’ page provides an overview of the most popular resorts, including all the resorts stats, how to get there and accommodation options. Hugely popular in winter, Hakuba is also quickly establishing itself as Central Japan’s premier summer destination.

hakuba-landscape

Numerous ‘green season’ activities are on offer including some of Japan’s best hiking and mountaineering, rafting, kayaking and canoeing, hot air ballooning and much, much more!

lion-adventure

Our ’25 Things To Do In & Around Hakuba’ page has lots of great info, including tips and suggestions, of what’s on offer all year round. With plenty of luxury accommodation, great restaurants and flagship stores for outdoor brands including SNOW Peak in Hakuba, it is quickly becoming one Central Japan’s most popular and celebrated destinations.

BOOK WITH US! TRANSPORT & TOURS IN NAGANO


snowboard-general
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We have the local knowledge of where and when to go, to help you discover and enjoy the region’s many ski resorts and other fantastic destinations and activities.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

For guests wanting to access the resorts in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination including from/to  Nagano Station and any resort in the region. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

jigokudani-monkey

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Nagano and Central Japan this winter? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

JAPAN RAIL DEALS: TRAVEL PASSES & DISCOUNTED TICKETS


hokuriku-shinkansen
tour-banner

Many if not most people traveling around Japan to do so by making use of the fantastic rail network and that covers the entire country, including to and from Nagano and Central Japan.

japan-rail-east-pass

Any foreign passport-holder – both international visitors and foreign residents of Japan – is eligible for the ‘Japan Rail (JR) East Pass’ for Nagano & Niigata. Covering 5 days of unlimited use within a 14-day period, the pass includes travel on both the Hokuirku Shinkansen and Joetsu Shinkansen lines – a great deal if you’re planning to move between the regions while here.

jr-east-banner-edit

In addition, JR East offers a 3-Day ‘Welcome Pass’ for foreign passport-holders. The pass covers multiple shinkansen lines and other major train routes – a fantastic deal and great option for getting to and moving around Central Japan.

ekinet-homepage

Japan Rail is currently also offering discounted prices on many train services, including shinkansen lines across the country. With discounts of up to 50% available when purchasing online, our ‘Discount Shinkansen Tickets: How to Buy Online’ page includes an English step-by-step guide of how to purchase tickets online.

japan-ski-resorts-banner