日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
交通
博多站

博多站

kyushu-hakata-station

博多站既是福岡市最大的列車站,也是日本九州地區最繁忙的車站。作為山陽新幹線和九州新幹線的終點站,它是一個容易往來的車站。在這一頁,你會發現以下信息:

到博多站的列車線路/服務

從福岡機場到博多站的交通

涵蓋前往福岡的鐵路通票

購買和啟用JR通票

福岡市旅遊信息

博多站內及周邊住宿

如何前往福岡

九州周邊的30件事情及住宿地點

計劃你的日本之行

福岡市是九州地區最大的城市,在全國排名第六。現在的城市實際上是由兩個早期城市合併而成,即福岡城和港口城市博多,因此,福岡的主要車站被命名為博多站。博多站由山陽新幹線和九州新幹線提供服務,來往非常方便,許多 “瑞穗號 “新幹線服務連接到這兩條線路,無需轉車。

需要注意的是,本網頁是為那些主要對使用新幹線感興趣的國際遊客準備的,並不包括有關車站所有服務和設施的完整信息。

到博多站的列車線路/服務


kyushu-shinkansen-banner-edit

博多站有多條線路,其中九州新幹線向南運行至熊本和鹿兒島中央等車站,以及向東運行至廣島、岡山、新神戶和新大阪的山陽新幹線將是最感興趣的。區域性服務包括前往長崎的特快列車 “海鷗號 “和前往別府的特快列車 “音速號”,也受到許多國際遊客的歡迎。但讓我們從往返於博多的兩條新幹線開始:

山陽新幹線

sanyo-shinkansen-banner-edit

從博多站到新大阪站,山陽新幹線提供了前往福岡和日本西南部其他目的地的最方便的路線。沿線有多條線路運行,其中 “希望號 “和 “瑞穗號 “是最快速的。對於持有日本鐵路(JR)通票的人來說,重要的是要注意這兩條線路不在通票範圍內,但可以使用該線路上運行的任何其他線路–包括 “櫻號”、”光號”和 “迴聲號”–。該線路上的站點包括:

博多 / 小倉 / 新下關 / 厚狹 / 新山口 / 徳山 / 新岩國 / 廣島 / 東広島 / 三原 / 新尾道 / 福山 / 新倉敷 / 岡山 / 相生 / 姬路 / 西明石 / 新神戶 / 新大坂

博多站每天都有定期航班往返。從博多開往新大阪的新幹線最早的班次是在6點發車,最晚的班次是在21點後發車,行程在150至165分鐘之間。從新大阪開往博多的服務也從6:00左右開始,一直到21:30左右。新幹線服務在博多站的11至16號站台運行。


九州新幹線

kyushu-shinkansen-banner-edit

九州新幹線從博多站到鹿兒島中央站,是從福岡向南到熊本和鹿兒島等熱門目的地的最便捷方式。沿線有三條線路運行,其中 “瑞穗號 “是最快的線路,許多線路都經過了博多站並沿著山陽新幹線運行。另外兩條線路,”櫻號 “和 “燕號”,只在九州線上運行。對於持有日本鐵路(JR)通票的人來說,重要的是要注意,雖然 “瑞穗號”服務不包括在通票範圍內,但 “櫻號”和 “燕號”服務都包括在內。這條線路上的站點包括:

博多 / 新鳥棲 / 久留米 / 築後船小屋 / 新大牟田 / 新玉名 / 熊本 / 新八代 / 泉 / 仙台 / 鹿兒島中央

每天都有定期的服務往返於博多站。從博多開往鹿兒島中央的新幹線最早的一班是6點10分,最晚的一班是22點20分以後,行程75至110分鐘(取決於你選擇的服務)。從鹿兒島中央開往博多的服務也從6:10左右開始,直到22:20左右。新幹線服務在博多站的11至16號站台運行。


其他列車服務

多條本地線路和快速服務在車站之間運行,提供了通往區域目的地的通道,包括:

特快列車“海鷗號“

kyushu-kamome-banner-edit

特快列車 “海鷗號”沿鹿兒島幹線和長崎幹線從博多站到長崎站運行。該服務每小時運行一次,從05:50到22:10,從博多到長崎的距離大約需要2小時。這項服務屬於JR通票的範圍。應該注意的是,從2022年9月起,新的 “西九州新幹線 “將從長崎站到武雄溫泉站開通。雖然這條線路還沒有延伸到博多站,但旅客可以乘坐另一條線路到武雄溫泉,然後換乘新的新幹線繼續前往長崎。

特快列車“音速號”

kyushu-sonic-banner-edit

特快列車 “音速號”從博多站到大分站,途經的站點包括小倉站和別府站–離著名和受歡迎的目的地別府溫泉最近的車站。服務時間從06:00到22:20,大約每30分鐘發車一次,從博多到別府或大分大約需要2小時。這項服務屬於JR通票的範圍。

從福岡機場到博多站


kyushu-fukuoka-airport-banner-edit

對於日本的機場來說,福岡機場有點不尋常,因為它位於市區內,離博多站只有3公里。因此,在機場和車站之間移動很方便。每天5:30至0:25,福岡市地鐵空港線是進入機場國內航站樓的最簡單和最快捷的方式,單程只需5分鐘/260日元,但它不包括在JR通票中。國際航站樓沒有地鐵服務,但可以從博多站、天神站和福岡市的其他地方乘坐巴士前往。車站和機場之間有公共汽車,大約需要15至20分鐘/260日元,或者乘坐出租車大約需要20分鐘/1600日元。到達機場後,您可以利用機場的免費班車服務在各航站樓之間轉機。

前往福岡的鐵路通行證


sanyo-shinkansen-banner-edit

無法迴避的事實是,使用新幹線和其他快速服務的旅行是昂貴的。考慮到這些列車的速度和覆蓋的距離,旅行者應該把它們看作是乘坐飛機一樣,車票的價格也是如此。來日本的國際遊客可以選擇購買幾種通票之一,這些通票可以有限地使用山陽新幹線和九州新幹線,同時可以無限地使用許多其他服務,首先是:

日本鐵路(JR)通票

japan-rail-pass

JR通票涵蓋了日本所有9條新幹線和許多其他火車服務,對於計劃使用新幹線超過幾次和/或進行長途旅行的遊客來說是一個很好的選擇。遊客可以選擇7天、14天和21天的通票,涵蓋普通車廂和商務車廂。 JR通票允許使用山陽新幹線上的 “櫻號”、”光號 “和 “迴聲號 “服務,但不允許使用 “希望號”和 “瑞穗號 “服務;而使用九州新幹線的旅行者可以使用任何 “櫻號 “或 “燕子號 “服務,但同樣,該通票不包括 “瑞穗號 “服務。這些服務可以使用,但你需要支付全額票價。包括特快列車 “海鷗號 “和特快列車 “音速號”在內的服務也在該通票的覆蓋範圍內。

購買和啟用JR通票


ticket-office-banner-edit

通行證可以通過官方網站或通過JR下屬的銷售辦公室購買。一旦你完成付款,你會收到一張兌換單。這是一份付款證明,看起來幾乎就像一張機票,上面有你的個人資料、通票類型和有效期(從發行日期起三個月)。重要的是要注意,兌換單不是你真正的通行證,一旦到了日本,就需要換成你的通行證。無論你做什麼,都不要丟失兌換單,並在你到達時優先將其兌換成你的通行證。  

在使用通票之前,必須先將其兌換/啟用。兌換/啟用通票可以在機場–包括大阪的關西機場、東京的成田機場羽田機場–以及日本各地的主要列車站*的許多辦事處進行。如果你有時間,我們建議在機場時激活你的通票。如果你打算在博多站這樣做,你可以在以下地點兌換/啟用你的通票。

– JR九州售票處:每天從7:00至21:00營業

否則,也可以在九州新幹線的熊本站鹿兒島中央站或山陽新幹線的這些車站啟用通票。小倉站/廣島站/岡山站/新大坂站。兌換/啟用您的通票,您將需要您的兌換單和護照。如果你打算在當天使用你的通票,請確保你有足夠的時間來兌換和啟用你的通票,或者在你打算開始使用通票的前一兩天就這樣做(你可以隨時指定一個較晚的啟用日期)。一旦你有了啟用的通票,你就可以自由乘坐了,但是你不能把你的通票插入檢票口。你只需穿過邊上的亭子(有車站工作人員長期駐守)並出示你的通行證。你會被招手通過,然後你就可以去站台了。

*請注意,JR通票不能在福岡機場兌換/啟用。

福岡市旅遊信息


福岡市旅遊諮詢處位於車站一樓大廳中央,每天8:00至19:00營業,很容易找到它。這裡有講英語、中文和韓語的全職工作人員,可協助處理任何交通、觀光、租車和住宿方面的諮詢。室內提供免費WiFi。

博多站內及周邊住宿


kyushu-hakata-station-banner-edit

博多站周邊地區有很多住宿選擇,包括中型到大型的西式酒店。一些酒店可以直接到達車站,而許多酒店都在幾分鐘的步行範圍內,讓你有很多選擇。欲了解更多信息,包括住宿列表的鏈接,請參見我們的 “博多站地區 “酒店頁面;或者了解更多探訪城市時的住宿地點,請參見以下部分 .

如何前往福岡


如上所述,博多是九州最大的車站,有多條主要線路通往這裡。博多站交通方便,是前往城市和探索整個地區的主要交通樞紐。我們的 “如何前往福岡 “頁面有關於如何從大阪、京都、東京和其他地點前往福岡的信息,以及連接福岡和日本各地的航班和輪渡服務。

九州周邊的30項活動及住宿地點


kyushu-satsuma-banner-edit

九州位於日本本州主島的西南部,是一個充滿魅力的地區,從歷史到自然和異國情調。福岡是九州最大的城市,而長崎的歷史超越了國家,在全球意識中佔有一席之地。熊本及其著名的城堡,鹿兒島及其附近的自然景觀,包括世界遺產屋久島,都使這裡成為日本最值得一去的旅遊目的地之一。我們的 “九州周邊的30件事情和住宿地點 “頁面是您計劃訪問該地區時的一個好地方.

計劃你的日本之行


tour-banner

博多站只是日本奇妙的鐵路網絡的一個部分。其規模和效率深不可測,乘坐列車環遊日本,既簡單又舒適,為探索日本的所有地區打開了大門。我們的 “計劃你的探訪 “頁面有你需要知道的關於探訪日本的一切–從旅行的最佳時間、需要避免的時間、進入和離開這個國家、金錢問題、保持聯繫、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以確保你在這裡的時間得到充分利用。

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Hakata Station

Hakata Station

kyushu-hakata-station

Hakata Station is both the largest train station in Fukuoka City and busiest in the Kyushu region of Japan. As a terminus of both the San’yo Shinkansen and Kyushu Shinkansen lines, it is an easy station to move to and from. On this page you will find the following information:

Train Lines / Services to Hakata Station

Getting to Hakata Station from Fukuoka Airport

Rail Passes Covering Travel to Fukuoka

Purchasing & Activating a JR Pass

Fukuoka City Tourist Information

Accommodation In & Around Hakata Station

How to Get to Fukuoka

30 Things to Do Around Kyushu & Where to Stay

Plan Your Visit to Japan

The city of Fukuoka is the largest in the Kyushu and the sixth largest in the country. The current city is actually a merger of two earlier cities, the castle city of Fukuoka and port city of Hakata, and as such, Fukuoka’s main station bares the name Hakata Station. Serviced by both the San’yo Shinkansen and Kyushu Shinkansen lines, Hakata Station is easy to move to and from, with many ‘Mizuho’ shinkansen services connecting through to both lines without the need to transfer.

It is important to note that this page is intended for international visitors who will primarily be interested in using the shinkansen and does not include complete information about all services and facilities at the station.

TRAIN LINES / SERVICES TO HAKATA STATION


kyushu-shinkansen-banner-edit

Hakata Station is serviced by multiple lines of which the Kyushu Shinkansen running south to stations including Kumamoto and Kagoshima-chuo along with the San’yo Shinkansen running east to Hiroshima, Okayama, Shin-Kobe and Shin-Osaka will be of most interest. Regional services including the Limited Express ‘Kamome’ to Nagasaki and Limited Express ‘Sonic’ to Beppu are also popular with many international visitors. But let’s start with the two shinkansen lines running to and from Hakata:

SAN’YO SHINKANSEN

sanyo-shinkansen-banner-edit

Running from Hakata Station to Shin-Osaka Station, the San’yo Shinkansen offers the most convenient route to Fukuoka and other destinations in south-western Japan. Multiple services run along the line of which the ‘Nozomi’ and ‘Mizuho’ are the fastest. For holders of the Japan Rail (JR) Pass, it’s important to note that those two services are not covered by the pass however any of the other services running on the line – including the ‘Sakura’, ‘Hikari’ and ‘Kodama’ – can be used. Stops on the line include:

Hakata / Kokura / Shin-Shimonoseki / Asa / Shin-Yamaguchi / Tokyuama / Shin-Iwakuni / Hiroshima / Highashi-Hiroshima / Mihara / Shin-Onomichi / Fukuyama / Shin-Kurashiki / Okayama / Aioi / Himeji / Nishi-Akashi / Shin-Kobe / Shin-Osaka

Regular services run to and from Hakata Station every day. The earliest shinkansen service from Hakata bound for Shin-Osaka – a journey of between 150 to 165 minutes – departs at 06:00 with the latest just after 21:00. Services from Shin-Osaka bound for Hakata also start from around 06:00 and run until around 21:30. Shinkansen services operate from Platforms 11 to 16 at Hakata Station.


KYUSHU SHINKANSEN

kyushu-shinkansen-banner-edit

Running from Hakata Station to Kagoshima-chuo Station, the Kyushu Shinkansen is the easiest way to move south from Fukuoka to popular destinations including Kumamoto and Kagoshima. Three services run along the line of which the ‘Mizuho’ is the fastest with many services carrying on past Hakata Station and along the San’yo Shinkansen line. The other two services, the ‘Sakura’ and ‘Tsubame’, only operate on the Kyushu line. For holders of the Japan Rail (JR) Pass, it’s important to note that while ‘Mizuho’ services are not covered by the pass, both ‘Sakura’ and ‘Tsubame’ services are. Stops on the line include:

Hakata  /  Shin-Tosu  /  Kurume  /  Chikugo-Funaoya  /  Shim-Omuta  /  Shin-Tamana  /  Kumamoto  /  Shin-Yatsushiro  /  Izumi  /  Sendai  /  Kagoshima-chuo

Regular services run to and from Hakata Station every day. The earliest shinkansen service from Hakata bound for Kagoshima-chuo – a journey of between 75 to 110 minutes (depending on the service you choose) – departs at 06:10 with the latest just after 22:20. Services from Kagoshima-chuo bound for Hakata also start from around 06:10 and run until around 22:20. Shinkansen services operate from Platforms 11 to 16 at Hakata Station.


OTHER TRAIN SERVICES

Multiple local lines and rapid services operate to and from the station providing access to regional destinations including the:

LIMITED EXPRESS ‘KAMOME’

kyushu-kamome-banner-edit

The Limited Express ‘Kamome’ runs from Hakata Station to Nagasaki Station along the Kagoshima Main Line and Nagasaki Main Line. The service operates every hour from around 05:50 until 22:10, taking around 2 hours to cover the distance from Hakata to Nagasaki. This service is covered by the JR Pass. It should be noted at as of September 2022, the new ‘West Kyushu Shinkansen’ line will open from Nagasaki Station to Takeo-Onsen Station. While that line won’t yet extend to Hakata Station, travellers will be able to take another service to Takeo-Onsen and then switch to the new shinkansen line for the onward journey to Nagasaki.

LIMITED EXPRESS ‘SONIC’

kyushu-sonic-banner-edit

The Limited Express ’Sonic’ runs from Hakata Station to Oita Station via stops including Kokura Station and Beppu Station – the nearest station to the famous and popular destination of Beppu Onsen. Services operate from 06:00 until 22:20, departing approximately every 30 minutes and taking around 2 hours to reach Beppu or Oita from Hakata. This service is covered by the JR Pass.

GETTING TO HAKATA STATION FROM FUKUOKA AIRPORT


kyushu-fukuoka-airport-banner-edit

Fukuoka Airport is somewhat unusual for a Japanese airport in that it’s located within the city, only 3km from Hakata Station. As such, it’s easy to move between the airport and station. Operating daily from 05:30 to 0:25, the Fukuoka City Subway-Kuko Line is the easiest and quickest way access the airport’s domestic terminal – taking only 5 minutes / JPY260 one-way – noting that it is not covered by the JR Pass. The international terminal is not serviced by the subway however can be access using buses from Hakata Station, Tenjin Station and other locations in Fukuoka City. Buses operate between the station and airport, taking around 15 to 20 minutes / JPY260 or a taxi takes around 20 minutes / JPY1600 to cover the journey. Once at the airport, you can transfer between terminals using its free shuttle bus service.

RAIL PASSES COVERING TRAVEL TO FUKUOKA


sanyo-shinkansen-banner-edit

There is no escaping the fact that travel using the shinkansen and other rapid services is expensive. Given the speed and distances covered by these trains, travellers should think of them much like taking a flight, with tickets accordingly priced. International visitors to Japan have the option of purchasing one of several passes which allow for limited use of the San’yo Shinkansen and Kyushu Shinkansen along with unlimited use of numerous other services, starting with the:

JAPAN RAIL (JR) PASS

japan-rail-pass

Covering all 9 shinkansen lines in Japan and many other train services, the JR Pass is a great option for visitors planning to use the shinkansen more than a handful of times and/or travel large distances. Travelers have the option of 7, 14 and 21-day passes covering either Ordinary or Ordinary and Green Cars. The JR Pass allows for use of the ‘Sakura’, ‘Hikari’ and ‘Kodama’ services on the San’yo Shinkansen line however it does not allow use of the ‘Nozomi’ and ‘Mizuho’ services; while travellers using the Kyushu Shinkansen can use any ‘Sakura’ or ‘Tsubame’ service but again, the pass does not cover ‘Mizuho’ services. These services can be used but you would need to pay the full-fare. Services including the Limited Express ‘Kamome’ and Limited Express ‘Sonic’ are also covered by the pass.

PURCHASING & ACTIVATING A JR PASS


ticket-office-banner-edit

Passes can be purchased via the official website or via a JR-affiliated sales office. Once you completed payment, you will receive an exchange order. This is a proof of payment and looks almost like a flight ticket with your personal details, type of pass, and validity (three months from the date of issue). It is important to note that the exchange order is not your actual pass and will need to be exchanged for your pass once in Japan. Whatever you do, do not lose the exchange order and prioritise exchanging it for your pass when you arrive.

Before using a pass, it must first be exchanged/activated. Exchanging/activating the pass can be done at numerous offices located at airports – including Kansai Airport in Osaka and Narita Airport and Haneda Airport in Tokyo – and major train stations throughout Japan*. If you have the time, we recommend activating your pass while at the airport. If you’re planning to do so at Hakata Station, you can exchange/activate your pass at the:

JR Kyushu Ticket Office: open daily from 07:00 to 21:00

Otherwise, passes can also be activated at Kumamoto Station and Kagoshima-chuo Station on the Kyushu Shinkansen line or at these stations on the San’yo Shinkansen line: Kokura Station / Hiroshima Station / Okayama Station / Shin-Osaka Station. To exchange/activate your pass you will need your exchange order and passport. Make sure you allow adequate time to exchange and activate your pass if you are intending to use it on the same day or do so a day or two before you plan to start using it (you can always nominate a later activation date). Once you have your activated pass you are free to ride however you can’t insert your pass into the ticket gates. Simply walk through the side booth (permanently attended by station staff) and show your pass. You will be waved through and you can make your way to the platform.

*please note, JR Passes cannot be exchanged / activated at Fukuoka Airport.

FUKUOKA CITY TOURIST INFORMATION


Open daily from 08:00 to 19:00, Fukuoka City Tourist Information is located on the first-floor of the station, in the middle of the concourse making it easy to find.  It has full-time English, Chinese and Korean-speaking staff on-hand to assist with any transport, sightseeing, car rental and accommodation enquiries. Free WiFi is available inside.

ACCOMMODATION IN & AROUND HAKATA STATION


kyushu-hakata-station-banner-edit

The area surrounding Hakata Station has plenty of accommodation to choose from including mid-size to large Western-style hotels. Some hotels have direct access to the station while many are within a couple of minutes walk giving you plenty of options to choose from. For more information including links to accommodation listings, see our ‘Hakata Station Area’ hotel page; or for more on where to stay when visiting the city, see the section below.

HOW TO GET TO FUKUOKA


As noted above, Hakata is the largest station in Kyushu with multiple major lines running to it. Easy to move to and from, it is a main transit hub when headed to the city and exploring the entire region. Our ‘How to Get to Fukuoka’ page has information about how to get there from starting points including Osaka, Kyoto, Tokyo and other points, along with flight and ferry services also connecting Fukuoka to regions throughout Japan.

30 THINGS TO DO AROUND KYUSHU & WHERE TO STAY


kyushu-satsuma-banner-edit

Lying to the southwest of Japan’s main island of Honshu, Kyushu is a region blessed with attractions, from the historic to the natural and the exotic. Fukuoka is the largest city in Kyushu while Nagasaki’s history transcends the national to occupy a place in the global consciousness. Kumamoto and its famous castle or Kagoshima and its nearby natural splendours including the World Heritage island of Yakushima, all combine to make this one of the most rewarding travel destinations in Japan. Our ’30 Things to Do Around Kyushu & Where to Stay’ page is a great place to start when planning your visit to the region.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


tour-banner

Hakata Station is just one part of Japan’s fantastic rail network. Unfathomable in its size and efficiency, moving around the country by train is easy and comfortable opening-up all regions of Japan for exploration. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.