日本对通过注册旅行社预订的游客开放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何与我们预订 - 点击这里
日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
交通
福井站

福井站

fukui-station

作为往返于金泽、京都和大阪的特快列车 “Thunderbird “的一个便捷站点,福井站交通便利。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

前往福井站的火车线路/服务

涵盖到福井旅行的铁路通票

购买和启用JR通票

去往小松机场的路线

往返于福井站的巴士服务

福井县旅游咨询中心

车站内及周边的住宿

福井的10件事情及住宿地点

如何前往福井

计划你的日本之行

与我们一起预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商

虽然对国际游客来说,福井仍然是一个不引人注目的地方,但该地区非常值得一游,并拥有日本中部最令人愉快的两个目的地–福井县立恐龙博物馆和永平寺。福井县立恐龙博物馆被认为是世界上最好的恐龙博物馆之一–对儿童和成人都同样具有吸引力。在四层楼里,博物馆展出了40多具恐龙骨架、互动式展示和同样引人注目的追溯地球上生命历史的展示。

fukui-station

大本山永平寺始建于1244年,是一座规模宏大、令人惊叹的禅宗寺院,坐落在美丽的森林中,由七十多座建筑组成,并由有顶的人行道连接,是日本中部最值得一去的地方。

eiheiji-fukui

下面的页面提供了在你前往长野和穿越日本中部时,协助你在金泽站移动的信息。它并不打算提供有关该站或其众多设施的完整信息,而是为前往其他目的地的旅客提供一些有用的信息。

前往福井站的列车线路/服务


limited-express-thunderbird

福井是一个相对较小但现代化的车站,有多条线路可供选择。

— 在北陆干线上运行的特快列车 ” THUNDERBIRD”

越前铁道/胜山永平寺线

— 越美北线

— 三国芦原线

对于国际游客来说,最感兴趣的是前往金泽、京都和大阪的特快列车Thunderbird和越前铁道/胜山永平寺线–提供前往恐龙博物馆和永平寺的途径。值得注意的是,福井站没有新干线。离福井最近的新干线站是金泽站,可直接乘坐特快列车Thunderbird前往。

特快列车Thunderbird

thunderbird-banner-edit

对于许多国际游客来说,Thunderbird特快列车是他们往返大阪、京都和日本中部地区的首选交通工具。 运行到金泽站的 “Thunderbird号 “是以福井站为停靠站的快速服务,停靠站包括 :  

和仓温泉**/金泽/松任/小松/加贺温泉/。 芦原温泉/福井/鯖江/武生/敦贺/近江今津/堅田/京都/新大阪/大阪

Limited-Express-Thunderbird-Train-MAP

*请注意,地图上以粗体/红色标记的车站是所有Thunderbird服务的站点。 那些没有用粗体字标明的,只在某些服务范围内。

** 大多数Thunderbird都以金泽为北端终点站,但每天也有一条航班在稍北的和仓温泉开始或结束。

从福井出发,使用Thunderbird可以到达以下站点 :

— 到金泽:50分钟/非预约2540日元,预约3070日元

— 到京都:90分钟/非预约4500日元,预约5030日元

— 到新大阪:115分钟/非预约5610日元,预约6140日元

这是一项深受国内旅行者和国际游客欢迎的快速服务。 早晨、傍晚或周末出行时,对于家庭和大型团体来说,预订预留座位是个不错的主意,以确保可以坐在一起。 列车时间请参考我们的 “Thunderbird特快列车时刻表 “页面。


越前铁道/胜山永平寺线

fukui-station

胜山永平寺线是一条当地的列车线路,通常用来往返于永平寺口站–离福井著名的永平寺最近的列车站。每小时有两班列车往返于该站,到达永平寺口站大约需要25分钟/460日元。从车站到寺庙有定期巴士。乘坐越前铁路到胜山站–该线路的最后一站–游客可以进入福井县立恐龙博物馆。这段旅程需要55分钟/770日元。到达胜山站后,有定期巴士往返于博物馆。

涵盖前往福井的铁路通行证


thunderbird-banner-edit

使用新干线和其他快速服务的旅行费用很高,这是无法回避的事实。 考虑到这些列车的速度和覆盖的距离,旅客应该认为它们很像乘坐飞机,而票价也要相应地提高。 来日本的国际游客可以选择购买几种通行证之一,可以无限次使用北陸新幹線和其他服务:

日本铁路(JR)通票

japan-rail-pass

覆盖日本9条新干线和许多其他列车的JR通票,对于计划多次使用新干线和/或长途旅行的游客来说是一个很好的选择。 旅行者可以选择7天、14天和21天的通票证,涵盖普通车厢或普通和商务车厢。JR通票可以免费使用北陆新干线的所有服务,但如果想使用指定座位,则必须在售票处预订座位(不收取额外费用)。这个通票包括了Thunderbird。


北陆拱型铁路周游券

hokuriku-arch-pass

北陆拱型铁路周游券自开通之日起连续7天有效,包括从东京(包括从成田机场和羽田机场)到长野和金泽,再到京都、大阪和关西机场的列车。对于许多国际游客来说,这款通票涵盖了他们大部分的旅游目的地,因为他们沿着最受欢迎的旅游路线,从东京到金泽再到京都和大阪。 北陆拱型铁路周游券的价格比JR全票便宜很多,而且非常方便和节省。这个通票包括了Thunderbird。

购买和启用JR通票


ticket-office-banner-edit

通票证可以通过官方网站或JR附属营业所购买。 一旦您完成了付款,您将会收到一张换货单。 这是个付款证明,看起来和机票差不多,上面有你的个人资料、通票证类型和有效期(自签发之日起三个月)。需要注意的是,换票单并不是真正的通票证,到了日本后需要换取通票证。 无论做什么,都不要丢失兑换单,到了之后要优先兑换通票证。

在使用您的通票证之前,您必须通过兑换您在网上收到的订单/购买证明来实际拿到您的通票证。 虽然在福井站不能换取/启用周游券,但在主要的车站和机场都有许多JR周游券换取处。成田机场/羽田机场/中部国际机场/关西国际机场。可在Thunderbird特快列车的主要车站启用/换乘,包括:金泽站京都站、新大阪站。  

兑换/启用你的通票,你将需要你的兑换单和护照。如果你打算在当天使用你的通票,请确保你有足够的时间来兑换和启用你的通票,或者在你打算开始使用通票的前一两天就这样做(你可以随时指定一个较晚的激活日期)。一旦你有了启用的通票,你就可以自由乘坐了,但是你不能把你的通票插入检票口。你只需穿过边上的亭子(有车站工作人员长期驻守)并出示你的通行证。你会被招手通过,然后你就可以去站台了。

往返于小松机场


komatsu-airport

飞入或飞出小松机场的乘客有一系列的交通选择。JR小松站是最近的火车站,从那里有定期巴士往返机场 – 只需12分钟。从福井站可以使用特快列车Shirasagi服务到达小松站–30分钟/1620日元。从福井站出发的机场班车,需要60分钟/1400日元,到达机场。如需了解更多信息,请参考往返于福井的巴士时刻表(仅有日文)。

往返于福井站的巴士服务


fukui-station-banner-edit

从车站东口出发,有开往大本山永平寺的小时巴士,单程30分钟/720日元。

福井旅游信息中心


福井市旅游咨询中心位于火车站西侧,提供市内及周边景点的一般信息、部分票务服务、行李转运和电动自行车租赁。每天从9:30至19:00开放。

福井站附近的住宿


fukui-station-banner-edit

福井站周围有相当数量的住宿选择,大多是大型西式酒店。从车站出发的当地公共汽车和火车将其与该地区最受欢迎的景点相连,包括福井県立恐竜博物馆和大本山永平寺。关于住宿列表,请参见我们的 “福井站地区 “酒店页面。

福井的10项活动及住宿地点


eiheiji-fukui

福井县环绕着日本的北海岸,远离东京、横滨和大阪等繁华的大都市。这是日本的一个宁静的角落,在这里你可以享受到开阔的空间、小城镇、美味的海鲜和该国最好的几个旅游景点。福井县立恐龙博物馆是日本最好的博物馆之一,基本上没有被国际游客发现,而庞大的寺庙群大本山永平寺既美丽又鼓舞人心,具有历史意义。再加上其他一些引人入胜的景点和一些日本最好的螃蟹,福井对自己的能力充满信心,给人留下深刻印象。关于在那里做什么的建议,请参阅我们的 “在福井要做的10件事和住宿地点 “页面。

如何前往福井


fukui-banner-edit

福井站是从大阪经京都到金泽的雷鸟特快列车的一个站点,使得从这些城市中的任何一个到达都很容易和快速。从东京到达福井需要时间,但旅程很简单,只需要在金泽转车一次。有关如何到达那里的信息,请参阅我们的 “如何前往福井 “页面。

计划你的日本之行


福井站只是日本奇妙的铁路网络的一个部分。其规模和效率深不可测,乘坐列车环游日本,既简单又舒适,为探索日本的所有地区打开了大门。我们的 “计划你的探访 “页面有你需要知道的关于探访日本的一切–从旅行的最佳时间、需要避免的时间、进入和离开这个国家、金钱问题、保持联系、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以确保你在这里获得最大的收获。

与我们预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles
tour-banner

日本中部提供了很多很多的旅游理由。我们是长野县第一大旅游和包车运营商,全年运营,提供一系列的服务,包括团体旅游、私人旅游和包车。我们可以安排交通,包括私人车辆和司机,以及一个讲英语的导游,来往于这些目的地和更多的目的地之间。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga
japan-ski-resorts-banner

我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,使我们能够结合适合你的日程安排的任何活动,运送你到你喜欢的目的地。所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适而安全地旅游。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为您在日本中部探险的一部分,并帮助您发现更多的东西!

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在长野获得最大的收获。

有关于探访日本中部的问题吗?请点击下面的咨询按钮或联系我们:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起制定计划吧!

咨询

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Fukui Station

Fukui Station

fukui-station

As a convenient stop on the Limited Express Thunderbird running from/to Kanazawa, Kyoto and Osaka, Fukui Station is readily accessible. On this page you will find the following information:

Train Lines / Services to Fukui Station

Rail Passes Covering Travel to Fukui

Purchasing & Activating a JR Pass

Getting to & from Komatsu Airport

Bus Services to & from Fukui Station

Fukui Tourist Information Center

Accommodation In & Around the Station

10 Things to Do in Fukui & Where to Stay

How to Get to Fukui

Plan Your Visit to Japan

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

While Fukui continues to fly under the radar for international visitors, the region is well-worth visiting and boasts two of Central Japan’s most enjoyable destinations – the Fukui Prefectural Dinosaur Museum and Eihei-ji Temple. The Fukui Prefectural Dinosaur Museum is recognised as one of the world’s best dinosaur museums – equally engaging for children and adults. Over four floors the museum exhibits more than 40 dinosaur skeletons, interactive displays and equally compelling displays tracing the history of life on the planet.

fukui-station

Founded in 1244, Daihonzan Eihei-ji Temple is a sprawling and stunning Zen Buddhist temple complex set amongst a beautiful forest – consisting of over seventy buildings connected by covered walkways – and another of the most rewarding destinations in Central japan.

eiheiji-fukui

The following page provides information to assist with moving to and from Kanazawa Station as you travel to Nagano and through Central Japan. It is not intended to provide complete information about the station or its many facilities, but instead, provide some helpful information for travellers enroute to other destinations.

TRAIN LINES / SERVICES TO FUKUI STATION


limited-express-thunderbird

Fukui is a relatively small but modern station serviced by several train lines including:

LIMITED EXPRESS THUNDERBIRD operating on the HOKURIKU MAIN LINE

ECHIZEN RAILWAY / KATSUYAMA EIHEIJI LINE

— ETSUMI-HOKU LINE

— MIKUNI AWARA LINE

For international visitors, the Limited Express Thunderbird – bound for Kanazawa, Kyoto and Osaka – and Echizen Railway / Katsuyma Eiheiji Line – providing access to the dinosaur museum and Eihei-ji Temple – will be of most interest. It is important to note that Fukui Station does not have a shinkansen line. The nearest shinkansen station to Fukui is Kanazawa Station, directly accessible using the Limited Express Thunderbird.

LIMITED EXPRESS THUNDERBIRD

thunderbird-banner-edit

For many international visitors, the Limited Express Thunderbird will be their chosen mode of transport to/from Osaka and Kyoto and Central Japan. Running to Kanazawa Station, the Thunderbird is a rapid service stopping at Fukui Station and stops including:

Wakura Onsen** / Kanazawa / Matto / Komatsu / Kaga Onsen /. Awara Onsen / Fukui / Sabae / Takefu / Tsuruga / Omi-Imazu / Katata / Kyoto / Shin-Osaka / Osaka

Limited-Express-Thunderbird-Train-MAP

*Please note, stations marked in bold / red on the map are stops on all Thunderbird Services. Those not in bold are only covered by certain services.

** Most Thunderbird services use Kanazawa as their northern terminus however there is also one service each day which begins or ends a little further north at Wakura Onsen

From Fukui, the following stations can be reached using the Thunderbird:

— to Kanazawa: 50 minutes / non-reserved JPY2540 & reserved JPY3070

— to Kyoto:  90 minutes / non-reserved JPY4500 & reserved JPY5030

— to Shin-Osaka:  115 minutes / non-reserved JPY5610 & reserved JPY6140

This is a popular rapid service for both domestic travelers and international visitors. When traveling in the morning, evening or on weekends, booking reserved seats is a good idea for families and larger groups to ensure you can sit together. For train times, please refer to our ‘Limited Express Thunderbird Timetable’ page.


ECHIZEN RAILWAY / KATSUYAMA EIHEIJI LINE

fukui-station

The Katsuyama Eiheiji Line is a local train line often used to travelling to and from Eiheiji-guchi Station – the nearest train station to Fukui’s famous Eihei-ji Temple. Two services each hour from to and from the station and take around 25 minutes / JPY460 to reach Eiheiji-guchi Station. Regular buses run from the station to the temple. Riding the Echizen Railway to Katsuyama Station – the final stop on the line – visitors can access the Fukui Prefectural Dinosaur Museum. The journey takes 55 minutes / JPY770. Once at Katsuyama Station, regular buses run to and from the museum.

RAIL PASSES COVERING TRAVEL TO FUKUI


thunderbird-banner-edit

There is no escaping the fact that travel using the shinkansen and other rapid services is expensive. Given the speed and distances covered by these trains, travelers should think of them much like taking a flight, with tickets accordingly priced. International visitors to Japan have the option of purchasing one of several passes which allow for unlimited use of the Hokuriku along with other services:

JAPAN RAIL (JR) PASS

japan-rail-pass

Covering all 9 shinkansen lines in Japan and many other train services, the JR Pass is a great option for visitors planning to use the shinkansen more than a handful of times and/or travel large distances. Travelers have the option of 7, 14 and 21-day passes covering either Ordinary or Ordinary and Green Cars. The JR Pass allows for use of any service on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line at no additional cost but noting that should holders wish to have a reserved seat, they are still required to book a seat at the ticket office (at no additional cost). This pass covers the Thunderbird.


HOKURIKU ARCH PASS

hokuriku-arch-pass

Valid for 7 consecutive days from date of activation, the Hokuriku Arch Pass covers train services from Tokyo – including trains from both Narita and Haneda Airports – to Nagano and Kanazawa and then onto Kyoto, Osaka and Kansai Airport. For many international visitors, this pass covers the majority of their intended destinations as the they follow the most popular tourist route from Tokyo to Kanazawa and onto Kyoto and Osaka. Notably cheaper than the full JR Pass, the Hokuriku Arch Pass offers fantastic convenience and savings. This pass covers the Thunderbird.

PURCHASING & ACTIVATING A JR PASS


ticket-office-banner-edit

Passes can be purchased via the official website or via a JR-affiliated sales office. Once you completed payment, you will receive an exchange order. This is a proof of payment and looks almost like a flight ticket with your personal details, type of Pass, and validity (three months from the date of issue). It is important to note that the exchange order is not your actual pass and will need to be exchanged for your pass once in Japan. Whatever you do, do not lose the exchange order and prioritise exchanging it for your pass when you arrive.

Prior to using your pass, you must actually get your hands on it by exchanging the order/proof of purchase you received online. While passes cannot be exchanged/activated at Fukui Station, numerous JR Pass Exchange Offices can be found at major train stations and airports including: Narita Airport / Haneda Airport / Chubu Centrair International Airport / Kansai International Airport. Passes can be activated/exchanged at major stations on the Limited Express Thunderbird including: Kanazawa Station / Kyoto Station / Shin-Osaka Station.

To exchange/activate your pass you will need your exchange order and passport. Make sure you allow adequate time to exchange and activate your pass if you are intending to use it on the same day or do so a day or two before you plan to start using it (you can always nominate a later activation date). Once you have your activated pass you are free to ride however you can’t insert your pass into the ticket gates. Simply walk through the side booth (permanently attended by station staff) and show your pass. You will be waved through and you can make your way to the platform.

GETTING TO & FROM KOMATSU AIRPORT


komatsu-airport

Passengers flying in or out of Komatsu Airport have a range of transport options. JR Komatsu Station is the nearest train station, from where regular buses run to and from the airport – taking only 12 minutes. Komatsu Station can be reached from Fukui Station using the Limited Express Shirasagi services – 30 minutes / JPY1620. Airport shuttle from Fukui Station, taking 60 minutes / JPY1400 to reach the airport. For further information, please refer to the bus timetable from/to Fukui (Japanese only).

BUS SERVICES TO & FROM FUKUI STATION


fukui-station-banner-edit

Operating from outside the station’s East Exit, hour bus services run to Eiheiji Temple – 30 minutes / JPY720 one-way.

FUKUI TOURIST INFORMATION CENTER


The Fukui City Tourist Information Center is located on the west-side of the station station and provides general information about the attraction in and around the city, some ticketing services, baggage forwarding and rental e-bikes. Open everyday from 09:30 to 19:00.

ACCOMMODATION NEARBY FUKUI STATION


fukui-station-banner-edit

The area around Fukui Station has a decent number of accommodation options, mostly large Western-style hotels. Local buses and trains running from the station connect it with the region’s most popular attractions including the Fukui Prefectural Dinosaur Museum and Daihonzan Eihei-ji Temple. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Fukui Station Area’ hotel page.

10 THINGS TO DO IN FUKUI & WHERE TO STAY


eiheiji-fukui

Fukui Prefecture hugs the north coast of Japan, far from the sprawling metropolises of Tokyo, Yokohama and Osaka. This is a tranquil corner of Japan where you can enjoy open spaces, small towns, great seafood and a couple of the country’s best destinations. Largely undiscovered by international visitors, the Fukui Prefectural Dinosaur Museum is one of the best museums in Japan while the sprawling temple complex Daihonzan Eihei-ji is as beautiful and inspiring as it is historically important. Throw-in a couple of other intriguing attractions and some of the best crab in Japan, Fukui is quietly confident in its ability to impress! For suggestions of what do when there, see our ’10 Things To Do In Fukui & Where To Stay’ page.

HOW TO GET TO FUKUI


fukui-banner-edit

Fukui Station is a stop on Limited Express Thunderbird services running from Osaka to Kanazawa via Kyoto making it easy and fast to reach from any of those cities. It takes time to reach Fukui from Tokyo but the journey is simple, requiring only one transfer at Kanazawa. For information on how to get there, see our ‘How To Get To Fukui’ page.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


Fukui Station is just one part of Japan’s fantastic rail network. Unfathomable in its size and efficiency, moving around the country by train is easy and comfortable opening-up all regions of Japan for exploration. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles
tour-banner

Central Japan offers many, many reasons to visit. Operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange transport including a private vehicle and driver, along with an English-speaking guide, to transport to, from and between any of these destinations and more!

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Central Japan? Click on the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Inquiry

FIND A HOTEL