日本对通过注册旅行社预订的游客开放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何与我们预订 - 点击这里
日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
交通
安比-高原站

安比-高原站

appi-kogen-station

安比高原站是离安比高原滑雪场最近的列车站。这是一个小站–我指的是小站–由盛冈站沿花轮线运行的当地列车提供服务。在这一页,你会发现以下信息:

往返于安比高原站的列车服务

从安比高原站到安比高原滑雪场的交通方式

从盛冈站前往度假村

东北的滑雪胜地:统计数字和事实

从图片上可以看出,安比高原站是一个非常小的区域性车站,由一条多方向的轨道提供服务。车站除了站台、售票窗口和厕所外,没有其他设施,但它是离安比高原滑雪场最近的列车站,距离滑雪场约3.5公里。由于这个原因,冬季会有一些国际游客经过该站。以下信息是为使用该站前往滑雪场的人准备的,但请注意,除非你有理由这样做,否则直接从盛冈站(东北新干线的一个站点)前往滑雪场将是你最好的选择。

往返于安比高原站的列车服务


安比高原站是盛冈站至秋田县大馆的花轮线上的一个站点。如果你要去安比高原站,几乎可以肯定你会从盛冈出发。这段旅程需要60分钟,费用为1170日元。服务的频率不高,每天只有大约七趟列车,分别在05:00、06:55、09:31、12:35、16:39、18:06和20:02*运行。从安比高原站返回盛冈的旅客可以期待06:36、07:17、08:39、11:37、12:50、15:31、19:39和21:37的服务*。这项服务属于日本铁路(JR)通票的范围。

*请注意,这些时间截至2022年3月是正确的,但可能会有变化。

从安比高原站到安比高原滑雪场的交通路线


appi-kogen-station-banner-edit

有班车从车站开往度假村的主要酒店。要安排在车站接人,你需要至少提前三天联系你的酒店,以安排班车。另外,出租车可以将你从车站送到度假村的住宿地,但也需要提前安排。

在没有安排好前往度假村/住宿地的交通之前,不要前往车站。虽然有人可能会同情你并帮助你,但你可能会在一个非常寒冷的小车站等待,而你却在等待安排什么。

从盛冈站直接前往度假村


morioka-station

如果你通过盛冈站前往安比高原滑雪场,我们建议你使用从盛冈直接到度假村的快速巴士服务。在冬季,全天都有定期服务,到度假村的行程时间较短,为45至60分钟,费用仅为1150日元。虽然巴士不在日本铁路(JR)通票的覆盖范围内,但这是一种更快、更方便、更舒适的到达度假村的方式。作为从东京出发的东北新干线的一个站点,盛冈是一个重要的车站,使得从首都到度假村的旅程尽可能的快速和简单。因此,除非你有充分的理由通过安比高原站进行旅行,否则我们总是建议从盛冈直接前往滑雪胜地。

东北的滑雪胜地:统计数据和事实


winter-ski-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

虽然它们可能不像长野、新泻和北海道的滑雪场那样知名,但东北的滑雪场提供了一些出色的滑雪和单板滑雪,而且与日本更发达的国际滑雪场有着不同的氛围。我们的 “东北滑雪胜地 “页面有你需要知道的一切,包括所有的统计数据、事实、亮点和在星野度假村Alts磐梯、藏王温泉滑雪场和安比高原滑雪场等待你的住宿。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Appi-Kogen Station

Appi-Kogen Station

appi-kogen-station

Appi-Kogen Station is the nearest train station to Appi Kogen Ski Resort. It is a small – and when mean, small – station serviced by local trains running along the Hanawa Line from Morioka Station. On this page you will find the following information:

Train Services to / from Appi-Kogen Station

Getting from Appi-Kogen Station to Appi Kogen Ski Resort

Getting to the Resort Directly from Morioka Station

Tohoku Ski Resorts: The Stats & Facts

As you can see from the images, Appi-Kogen Station is a very small, regional station serviced by a single, multi-directional track. There are no facilities at the station other than the platform, a ticket window and toilets however it is the nearest train station to Appi Kogen Ski Resort – located around 3.5KM from the resort. For this reason, winter sees some international visitors pass through the station. The following information is intended for anyone using the station enroute to the ski resort but noting that unless you have a reason to do so, heading to the resort directly from Morioka Station – a stop on the Tohoku Shinkansen line – will be your best option.

TRAIN SERVICES TO / FROM APPI-KOGEN STATION


Appi-Kogen Station is a stop on the Hanawa Line running from Morioka Station to Odate in Akita Prefecture. If you’re headed to Appi-Kogen Station, it’s almost certain you’ll be starting from Morioka. The journey takes 60 minutes and costs JPY1170. Services are infrequent with only around seven trains operating each day at 05:00, 06:55, 09:31, 12:35, 16:39, 18:06 and 20:02*. Travelers returning from Appi-Kogen Station to Morioka can expect services at 06:36, 07:17, 08:39, 11:37, 12:50, 15:31, 19:39 and 21:37*. This service is covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass.

*Please note, these times are correct as of March 2022 but subject to change.

GETTING FROM APPI-KOGEN STATION TO APPI KOGEN SKI RESORT


appi-kogen-station-banner-edit

A shuttle bus operates from the station to major hotels at the resort. To arrange pickup at the station, you need to contact your hotel at least three days in advance to arrange the shuttle. Alternatively, taxis can transport you from the station to your accommodation at the resort however these also need to be arranged in advance.

DO NOT arrive at the station without having already arranged your transport to the resort / your accommodation. While someone is likely to take pity on you and assist, you might have a long wait at a very cold little station while you wait for something to be arranged.

GETTING TO THE RESORT DIRECTLY FROM MORIOKA STATION


morioka-station

If you’re headed to Appi Kogen Ski Resort via Morioka Station, we recommend using the express bus services from Morioka directly to the resort. In winter, there are regular services throughout the day with a shorter journey time of 45 to 60 minutes to the resort and costing only JPY1150. While the bus is not covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass, it is a faster, more convenient and more comfortable way to reach the resort. As a stop on the Tohoku Shinkansen line running from Tokyo, Morioka is a major station making the journey from the capital to the resort as fast and easy as possible. So unless you have a good reason to make the journey via Appi-Kogen Station, we always recommend heading to the ski resort directly from Morioka.

TOHOKU SKI RESORTS: THE STATS & FACTS


winter-ski-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Though they might not be as well-known as the resorts of Nagano, Niigata and Hokkaido, the ski resorts of Tohoku offer some excellent skiing and snowboarding and a different atmosphere to the more developed and international resorts of Japan. Our ‘Tohoku Ski Resorts’ page has everything you need to know including all the stats, facts, highlights and accommodation waiting for you at Hoshino Resorts Alts Bandai, Zao Onsen Ski Resort and Appi Kogen Ski Resort.