长野,日本 |
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
  • EN
  • TW
  • ZH
旅游
3天/往长野:雪猴和历史悠久的中山道徒步旅行

3天/往长野:雪猴和历史悠久的中山道徒步旅行

期间

周日和周三/ 4月至11月

时间

(第1天)09:35-(第3天)19:30

集合地点

JR长野站信息委员会

价钱

成人 (13+) 94,000 日元
儿童 (6-12) 69,000 日元

强调:

  • 参观世界着名的地狱谷雪猴公园,了解居民猴子的独特之处
  • 探索日本最古老,最重要的佛教寺庙之一善光寺,以及第一个被带到日本的佛教雕像的所在地
  • 沿着历史悠久的“木曾街道”徒步旅行 – 江户时代的贸易路线曾经连接京都到东京 – 通过美丽的木曾谷
  • 探索三个中山道保存最完好的邮政城镇 – 奈良井,马笼和妻笼–每个城镇都以其历史悠久的保护状态而闻名
  • 回顾曾经走过同样道路的商人,战士和朝圣者的脚步,发现日本的想象力
  • 住宿:此行程包括第1天在长野市的酒店住宿和第2天在马笼的传统宾馆

 

*此旅游仅限2人及以上的团体。

 

**这次旅行可以按相反的顺序进行 – 首先在第1天和第2天徒步登陆中山道小径,然后在第3天参观雪猴公园和善光寺 – 从4月中旬到11月下旬的周一或周四开始。如果您想要订购此订单,请直接联系我们:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com。

 

描述:

 

位于东京和京都的热门目的地之间,长野地区的山区是日本的中心地带,也是许多国际游客少行的道路。从长野开始和结束,这个为期3天的游览将在第1天参观世界着名的地狱谷雪猴公园和日本最古老,最重要的佛教寺庙之一善光寺,然后再回到历史悠久的木曾街道将于第2天在奈良井和藪原駅的后镇以及第3天的马笼和妻笼之间徒步。包括马笼的住宿,每天的午餐和英语导游,这个身临其境的3天结合了一些地区的最受欢迎的目的地,同时带您走出人迹罕至的道路,沿着日本古老的贸易道路之一,深入这个迷人的国家和文化的中心。

 

第1天

 

您的英语导游将于09:35在JR长野站与您见面(导游将于09:20开始等待)并从那里前往善光寺。作为一个注册的国宝,这座寺庙是长野最重要的文化遗址,也是全国最古老,最重要的佛教寺庙之一!您将被引导到寺庙周围(如果时间允许)您将有机会亲自探索周围的小寺庙和商店区。

 

Zenko-ji temple in Nagano cityツアー写真(猿以外)_180802_0172

午餐时间!根据一年中的不同时间,我们使用不同的餐厅,每一家都供应美食,突出了长野最好的饮食文化。从冬季的美味的牛肉,鸡肉或素食火锅,到春季到秋季的混合寿司盘和长野式鸡肉或时令烤蔬菜,您的导游将确保您吃得饱饱,并准备一些` 清酒 `。

 

0692d1b430cdfc077dfe7a5f7aaca307_m

长野是众多酿酒厂的所在地,是清酒的代名词,没有深入了解日本最着名的饮料,也无法完成对该地区的访问。当您的向导解释长野的广受赞誉的过程,术语和欣赏时,您可以将脚趾浸入这个诱人的世界(非酒精选项也可用)。

 

Snow Monkeys_180710_0235

当你到雪猴公园时,现在是时候走出长野了。您的导游将带您沿着森林步道前往公园并进入地狱谷。众所周知,在温泉中沐浴着世界上唯一的雪猴,没有障碍将您与野生猴子互动,这使得这里成为一种独特而难忘的体验。

 

Snow monkeys 2019_190427_0029

您的导游将介绍这些真正好奇的雪猴,并让您有时间享受独特的观察体验,然后在返回长野市之前,在您的住宿,国际21酒店下车之旅结束。作为长野之一国际21酒店位于城市最成熟的国际酒店,交通便利,距离城市的餐厅和娱乐区仅有几步之遥,以其众多的内部服务和讲英语的工作人员而自豪。

 

hotel kokusai lobbykokusai 21 superior_twin

第2天

在您的住宿享用早餐后,您的导游将于08:30在国际21酒店的大堂接您,并快速登上旅游巴士,开始您前往美丽的木曾山谷和木曾街道的第一站,历史悠久的邮政镇奈良井。

 

这个保存完好的小镇被称为“奈良井千軒”或“千岛之内的奈良井”,标志着中山道的中点 – 这是在道路上监控,控制和征税的六十九个车站中的第三十四个。如今,这座历史悠久的城镇长约1公里,宽200米,是众多商店,餐馆,传统住宿和人们家园的所在地。在您到附近的餐馆享用午餐之前,您的导游会给您时间探索,然后在大约13:00开始步行。

 

e24f5f70de68b00f2a0834e77492e599_m

开始您的木曾街道探索的完美之处 – 远离霓虹灯和沿海城市的喧嚣世界 – 您的导游将为您提供时间探索之前,您可以在附近的餐厅享用午餐,在那里您可以享用传统美食,包括当地的美味,’荞麦面’(荞麦面)。

 

2ebfa1fca36555b8ee448c54128e2c83_m

大约在13:30,您可以登上旅游巴士,沿着美丽的奈良井河前往您的下一站落合。午餐时间充足,这是享受美丽风景和放松的绝佳机会,因为您将前往落合,从那里您将享受旅游的第一个步行段。

 

DSC00610

从落合步行到马笼是一个约1小时的舒适步行。引导您最初通过雪松森林,然后回到开放和过去的稻田和家园,木曾街道的这一部分保留了一些最后剩下的铺路石,是一条游客少走的路 – 这是一个欣赏的好地方原来的路线!

 

DSC00613

在16:15至16:30之间抵达马笼,您的导游将陪同您前往您的宾馆 – 您的行李将在那里等待 – 然后祝您晚上好好享受小镇和晚餐。

a9ab2c48082bdcb8d627129fe42eb9b8_m

第3天

 

最后一天从您宾馆的早餐开始,然后在9:30左右与您的导游会面。您将有时间探索经过大规模修复的城镇,包括由博物馆,传统商店和散布着普通住宅的餐厅排成的宽阔石头走道。大约10点,你将开始第二天步行,一条更长,更有活力的7.6公里小径前往妻笼

 

c993ae6b4e70d0c1b83221966919bfd9_ma7d532d757f84a20d7540216827acb6c_mOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

大约2.5至3小时的步行路程将带您穿越稻田,农田,溪流,森林甚至一些瀑布的起伏景观。您的导游会以舒适的速度引导您,包括在中途停留更长时间,让您的双脚休息并浸泡在周围环境中。 木曾街道的这一部分保存得特别完好,与数百年前的路径相同,让您对日本的旧旅程和生活有独特的了解。

 

nakasendo3nakasendo1

随着森林变薄,景观开放,您将抵达妻笼–第42镇和您的最终目的地。您的导游将首先带您享用当之无愧的午餐,然后再为您自己探索保存最完好,最迷人的邮政城镇。

 

e48b38824425ce958bf5759b3956b020_m15ee86ec3611978c7a65abccfc510a29_m

15:30,您将与导游会面并登上旅游巴士,开始返回长野之旅。沿途停下来开始旅程,您将被直接送往JR长野站,旅游计划于19:00结束。

 

 

 

 

行程

第1天09:35与导游会面(指南将于09:20开始)并前往善光寺。在有时间探索之前,您将被引导到该区域。再次与导游会面,您将前往午餐。
11:45在附近的一家餐馆享用午餐,然后会面导游离开长野,开始您的雪猴公园之旅。
14:00
到达雪猴公园附近,您的导游带领您沿着小径进入公园,预计抵达时间为14:40。在15:40左右离开公园之前,您可以近距离观察猴子,开始回到长野之旅,那天的旅行结束时将在国际21酒店大概17:30
第2天08:30您将从国际21酒店的大堂会面,然后在10:30左右抵达木曾山谷,抵达第一邮政城镇奈良井。享受约1小时的探索,然后在12:00左右在当地餐厅享用午餐。
13:30登上旅游巴士,沿着奈良井河开往落合。在15:15左右抵达落合,您将沿着小径的一个原始部分向马笼步行约1小时。
16:30您的导游将陪同您前往马笼的住宿,行李将在那里等候您,导游会让您享受历史悠久的乡镇。
第3天09:30与导游会面并探索马笼,然后在10:00左右开始第二天步行前往妻笼。
12:30抵达妻笼,在当地餐厅享用丰盛的午餐,然后探索木曾街道保存最完好的邮政城镇。
15:30与导游会面并登上旅游巴士,开始回到长野(包括沿途停车)
19:00抵达旅游结束的JR长野站。

其他信息

包括:

从长野,雪猴公园和木曾街道小径以及所有活动/景点之间的交通费

雪猴园入场费

第1天至第3天的午餐(提供素食选择,请事先通知我们)

在第1天品尝清酒

第1天(包括早餐)和第2天(包括晚餐和早餐)的住宿

英语导游

 

 

不包括:

第1天或第3天的晚餐

第3天住宿

额外的食物和小吃

善光寺内部避难所的可选入场费

子弹头列车票

 

 

其他信息:

在冬季,通常会看到雪猴享受温泉浴,但是从春天到秋天,猴子会在水中玩耍或吃水,但请注意,猴子是野生动物,没有保证温泉时会有猴子。

一年中有几天猴子可能不会来到公园。在这种情况下,我们将提供替代活动。

请穿着合适的鞋子/靴子和衣服,在不同的地形上徒步旅行。这条小路维护得很好,在一些区域铺设,其他区域更具挑战性。这条小路起伏不平,有一些陡峭的爬坡,但它适合任何合理健身的人。

请准备好迎接变化的天气状况,包括下雨(一年中的任何时间,尤其是六月和七月)以及从六月底到九月的炎热潮湿的天气。基索谷是一个多山的地区,因此天气可以迅速变化。在雨中,路上的铺路石可以光滑。请确保您穿着优质的步行靴/鞋子,如有需要,请携带步行杆。

第1天的住宿是在长野市的全方位服务酒店,客房包括西式寝具和私人浴室。

第2天的住宿位于传统的宾馆,包括蒲团寝具(位于地板上)和共用浴室,这是典型的传统日式旅馆。

旅游申请截止日期为旅游日期的17:00前2天。

 

 

 

集合地点

Google Map

JR长野站信息委员会

长野县长野市长野县,380-0921,日本

(EN)

常问问题

常问问题

 

我应该使用哪种火车服务准时到达长野?

 

旅行的开始是根据子弹列车(称为北陆新干线)时间表安排的。一周中每天运行的以下新干线服务将让您准时到达长野站参加旅游:

 

从东京站出发 – 到达长野站:

 

东京:07:20 – 长野:08:43 – Kagayaki(仅限预订座位)

 

东京:07:24 – 长野:09:14 – 浅间

 

东京:07:52 – 长野:09:30 – Hakutaka *

 

*自从JR长野站不大,你仍然可以乘坐07:52 – 09:30的火车,只有一个新干线门票出口。旅游团是在新干线门票出口后,所以请直接前往那里。

 

RESERVATION
(EN)
Loading...

NAGANO JAPAN |
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
  • EN
  • TW
  • ZH
TOURS
3-DAY FROM/TO NAGANO: SNOW MONKEYS & HISTORIC NAKASENDO WALKING TOUR

3-DAY FROM/TO NAGANO: SNOW MONKEYS & HISTORIC NAKASENDO WALKING TOUR

Period

Sun & Weds / Apr - Nov

Time

(Day 1) 09:35 - (Day 3) 19:30

Meeting Place

JR Nagano Station Information Board

Price

Adult (13+) 94,000 JPY
Child (6-12) 69,000 JPY

Highlights:

  • Visit the world-famous Jigokudani Snow Monkey Park and learn all about what makes the resident monkeys so unique
  • Explore Zenko-ji, one of Japan’s oldest and most important Buddhist temples, and home to the first known Buddhist statue to be brought to Japan
  • Hike along the historic ‘Nakasendo Trail’ – the Edo Period trade route which once connected Kyoto to Tokyo – through the beautiful Kiso Valley
  • Explore three of the Nakasendo’s best preserved post towns – Narai, Magome, and Tsumago – each renowned for their historic state of preservation
  • Discover the Japan of your imagination as you retrace the footsteps of merchants, warriors, and pilgrims who once walked the same path
  • Accommodation: this tour includes accommodation at a hotel in Nagano City on Day 1 and at a traditional guesthouse in Magome on Day 2

 

*This tour is limited to groups of 2 people and more.

 

**This tour can be operated in reverse order – first hiking the Nakasendo Trail on Days 1 and 2 followed by visits to the Snow Monkey Park and Zenko-ji on Day 3 – starting Monday or Thursday from mid-April to late-Nov. If you would like to request a tour in this order, please contact us directly at: snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com.

 

Description:

 

Situated in between the popular destinations of Tokyo and Kyoto, the mountainous of region of Nagano is the literal heart of Japan and a road less traveled by many international visitors. Beginning and ending in Nagano, this 3-day tour combines visits to the world-famous Jigokudani Snow Monkey Park and Zenko-ji – one of the oldest and most important Buddhist temples in Japan – on Day 1, before transporting back in time to the historic Nakasendo Trail and the beautifully preserved towns of Narai, Magome and Tsumago on Days 2 and 3. Including accommodation in Magome, lunch on each day, and an English-speaking guide, this immersive 3-day combines some of region’s most popular destinations while taking you off the beaten path and along one of ancient trade roads of Japan, deep into the heart of this fascinating country and culture.

 

Day 1

 

Your guide will meet you at JR Nagano Station at 09:35 (the guide will be waiting from 09:20 onward) and from there head to Zenko-ji. As a registered National Treasure, the temple is the most important cultural site in Nagano and one of the oldest and most important Buddhist temples in the entire country! You will be guided around the temple before (time permitting) you’ll have the opportunity to explore the surrounding precinct of smaller temples and shops by yourself.

 

Zenko-ji temple in Nagano cityツアー写真(猿以外)_180802_0172

 

It’s then time for lunch! Depending on the time of year we use different restaurants, each serving cuisine highlighting the best of Nagano’s renowned food culture. From delicious and warming beef, chicken, or vegetarian hot pot in the winter months, to mixed sushi plates and Nagano-style chicken or seasonal grilled vegetables through spring to autumn, your guide will assure you are well fed and ready to indulge in some ‘sake’.

 

0692d1b430cdfc077dfe7a5f7aaca307_m

 

Home to a huge number of breweries, Nagano is synonymous with sake and no visit to the region is complete without delving into Japan’s most famous beverage. Dip you toes into this seductive world as your guide explains the process, terminology, and appreciation of Nagano’s acclaimed sake (non-alcoholic options also available).

 

Snow Monkeys_180710_0235

 

It’s then time to head-out of Nagano, as you are transported to the Snow Monkey Park. Your guide will take you along the forest trail which leads to the park and into Jigokudani. Home to the only troop of monkeys in the entire world known to bathe in hot springs, there are no barriers separating you from the wild monkeys, making this a unique and memorable experience.

 

Snow monkeys 2019_190427_0029

 

Your guide will introduce these truly curious creatures and provide you time to enjoy the unique experience of observing them in close proximity before the tour returns to Nagano City where the day concludes with drop-off at your accommodation, Hotel Kokusai 21.

 

As one of Nagano City’s most established and international hotels, Hotel Kokusai 21 is conveniently located within easy walking distance of the city’s restaurants and entertainment area, and prides itself on its many in-house services and English-speaking staff.

 

hotel kokusai lobbykokusai 21 superior_twin

 

Day 2

 

Having enjoyed breakfast at your accommodation, your guide will collect you from the lobby of Hotel Kokusai 21 at 08:20 and quickly have you onboard the tour bus to begin your journey toward the beautiful Kiso Valley and your first stop on the Nakasendo Trail, the historic post town of Narai.

 

Known as ‘Narai Senken’ or ‘Narai of a Thousand Houses’, this beautifully preserved town marked the midpoint of Nakasendo – the thirty-fourth of sixty-nine stations which monitored, controlled, and taxed traffic along the road. Today the remaining historic town runs approximately 1km in length and is 200 meters wide, home to numerous shops, restaurants, traditional accommodation and peoples’ homes.

 

e24f5f70de68b00f2a0834e77492e599_m

 

The perfect point from which to start your Nakasendo exploration – and a world away from the neon and buzz of the coastal cities – your guide will give you time to explore before taking you for lunch at a nearby restaurant where you can enjoy a traditional meal including the local delicacy, ‘soba’ (buckwheat noodles).

 

2ebfa1fca36555b8ee448c54128e2c83_m

 

At approximately 13:30 it’s time to board the tour bus and follow the beautiful Narai River toward your next stop, Ochiai. Well-filled by lunch, it’s the perfect chance to enjoy the beautiful scenery and relax, as you are whisked toward Ochiai, from where you will enjoy the first walking segment of the tour.

 

DSC00610

 

The walk from Ochiai to Magome is a comfortable walk of approximately 1 hour in duration. Leading you initially through a cedar forest and then back into the open and past rice fields and homes, this section of the Nakasendo retains some of the last remaining paving stones and is a road less travelled by visitors – the perfect place to get an appreciation for the original route and start walking!

 

DSC00613

 

Arriving at Magome around 16:15 to 16:30, your guide will accompany you to your guesthouse – where your luggage will be waiting – before wishing you good evening to enjoy the town and dinner at your accommodation.

 

a9ab2c48082bdcb8d627129fe42eb9b8_m

 

Day 3

 

The final day begins with breakfast at your guesthouse before meeting-up with your guide around 9:30. You’ll have time to explore the town which has been extensively restored including a broad stone walkway lined by museums, traditional stores, and restaurants interspersed with regular homes. Around 10:00 you’ll start the second days walking, a longer and more energetic 7.6km trail to Tsumago.

 

c993ae6b4e70d0c1b83221966919bfd9_ma7d532d757f84a20d7540216827acb6c_mOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

This approximate 2.5 to 3 hour walk takes you through an undulating landscape of rice paddies, farm fields, streams, forests and even some waterfalls. Your guide will lead you at a comfortable pace including a longer break around the halfway point to rest your feet and soak in your surroundings. This section of the Nakasendo Trail is particularly well-preserved and walking the same path as those hundreds of years before, gives you a unique appreciation of the journeys and lives of the Japan of old.

 

nakasendo3nakasendo1

 

As the forest thins and the landscape opens up, you will arrive in Tsumago – the 42nd post town and your final destination. Your guide will first take you for a well-deserved lunch followed by time to explore perhaps the best preserved and enchanting of the post towns for yourself.

 

e48b38824425ce958bf5759b3956b020_m15ee86ec3611978c7a65abccfc510a29_m

 

At 15:30 you’ll meetup with your guide and board the tour bus to begin the journey back to Nagano. Stopping along the way to break-up the journey, you’ll be transported directly to JR Nagano Station, where the tour is scheduled to conclude by 19:00.

ITINERARY

Day 1 09:35 Meetup with your guide (the guide will be there from 09:20 onward) and head to Zenko-ji. You will be guided around the precinct before having time to explore for yourself. Meeting-up with your guide again you head to lunch.
11:45 Lunch at a nearby restaurant followed by a guided sake tasting, after which it's time to depart Nagano and begin your journey to the Snow Monkey Park.
14:00 Arrive nearby the Snow Monkey Park from where your guide will lead you along the trail into the park, with an expected arrival time of 14:40. Enjoy observing the monkeys in close proximity before departing the park around 15:40 to begin your journey back to Nagano, where the day's tour concludes with drop-off at Hotel Kokusai 21 at 17:30.
Day2 08:20 You will be collected from the lobby of Hotel Kokusai 21 and be transported toward the Kiso Valley, arriving at the first post town, Narai, around 10:30. Enjoy around 1 hours exploration before having lunch at a local restaurant around 12:00.
13:30 Board the tour bus and drive along the Narai River to Ochiai. Arriving in Ochiai around 15:15, you will walk approximately 1 hour along one of the original parts of the trail toward Magome.
16:30 Your guide will accompany you to your accommodation in Magome, where your luggage will be waiting for you, and your guide will say good evening to leave you to enjoy the historic township.
Day3 09:30 Meetup with your guide and explore Magome before starting the second days walking to Tsumago around 10:00.
12:30 Arrive at Tsumago and enjoy a well-earned lunch at a local restaurant before explore Nakasendo's best preserved post town.
15:30 Meetup with your guide and board the tour bus to begin your journey back toward Nagano (including a stop along the way)
19:00 Arrive at JR Nagano Station where the tour concludes.

NOTES

Included:

  • Transportation fee from/to Nagano, Snow Monkey Park and the Nakasendo Trail and all between activities/attractions
  • Snow Monkey Park entrance fee
  • Lunch on Day 1 to Day 3 (vegetarian options are available, please let us know beforehand)
  • Sake tasting on Day 1
  • Accommodation on Day 1 (including breakfast) and Day 2 (including dinner and breakfast)
  • English-speaking guide

 

Excluded:

  • Dinner on Day 1 or Day 3
  • Accommodation on Day 3
  • Additional food and snacks
  • Optional entrance fee to the inner sanctuary of Zenko-ji
  • Shinkasen/Bullet train tickets

 

Other Information:

  • During the winter it is common to see the Snow Monkeys enjoying the hot spring bath, however from spring up to autumn there will be times where the monkeys play or eat in the water, however please note that the monkeys are wild animals and there is no guarantee that there will be monkeys in the bath.
  • There are a few days in the year that the monkeys might not come down to the park. In such case we will provide an alternative activity.
  • Please wear suitable shoes/boots and clothing for hiking through varying terrain. The trail is well-maintained and paved in some areas with other sections being more challenging. The trail is undulating with some steeper climbs however it is suitable for anyone of reasonable fitness.
  • Please be prepared for changing weather conditions including rain (anytime of year but especially in June and July) and hot, humid condition from late-June until September. Kiso Valley is a mountainous region therefore weather can change quickly. Paving stones on the trail can be slick during the rain. Please ensure that you are wearing good quality walking boots/shoes and if required, carry walking poles.
  • Accommodation on Day 1 is at a full-service hotel in Nagano City with rooms including Western-style bedding and private bathroom.
  • Accommodation on Day 2 is at a traditional guesthouse including futon bedding (on the floor) and shared bathrooms, typical of a traditional Japanese inn.
  • The tour application deadline is 2 days before the tour date at 17:00.

MEETING PLACE

Google Map

JR Nagano Station Information Board

Kurita, Nagano-shi, Nagano, 380-0921, Japan

FAQ

Which train service should I use to arrive in Nagano on time for the tour?

The start of the tour is arranged according to the bullet train (called Hokuriku Shinkansen) timetable. The following shinkansen services, running every day of the week, will get you to Nagano Station in-time to join the tour:

 

Departing Tokyo Station – Arriving Nagano Station:

Tokyo: 07:20 – Nagano: 08:43 – Kagayaki (reserved seats only) 

Tokyo: 07:24 – Nagano: 09:14 – Asama

Tokyo: 07:52 – Nagano: 09:30 – Hakutaka*

* You can still take 07:52 – 09:30 train since JR Nagano Station isn’t big at all and there is only one Shinkansen ticket exit. The tour meet-up is just after the Shinkansen ticket exit so please come straight up to there.

 

RESERVATION
Loading...