日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
旅遊
2天雪猴之旅:長野到高山通過松本

2天雪猴之旅:長野到高山通過松本

時期

全年

時間

(第1天)9:35 - (第2天)16:00

會面地點

JR長野站

價格

Adult (13+) 70,000 JPY
Child (6-12) 56,000 JPY

強調

  • 探索善光寺-國寶,是日本最古老,最重要的佛教寺廟之一;在長野市最好的餐廳之一享受有指導的“清酒”品嚐體驗和午餐;並參觀舉世聞名的地獄谷的雪猴,並在第一天了解所有有關它們為何如此獨特的信息
  • 參觀標誌性的松本城堡-國寶,也是日本僅存的原始城堡之一;在長野最古老,最負盛名的味噌生產商之一的石井味噌廠中享用午餐,然後快速瀏覽他的啤酒廠本身;然後駕車穿越日本壯麗的北阿爾卑斯山脈的南部,到達您的最終目的地高山-高山,在第2天您可以探索壯麗的老城區
  • 第1天包括在長野市的英語嚮導和全方位服務的住宿
  • 第2天的自助行程,包括從長野到高山的交通。

 

*此行程僅限2人及以上的團體。

 

**如果您希望在標準旅行日期之外安排這次旅行,或者如果您是一個尋求私人旅行的舒適與便利的團體,請通過snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com與我們聯繫,並獲得您的要求。返回給您定制的行程和報價。

 

描述

 

位於東京和京都的熱門目的地之間,長野地區的山區是日本的中心地帶,也是許多國際遊客少行的道路。這次旅行結合了該地區一些最具標誌性的目的地 – 包括世界著名的地獄谷雪猴,擁有1400年曆史的善光寺,松本城和歷史悠久的高山鎮 – 帶來難以忘懷的體驗。日本的北阿爾卑斯山,一個高山峰和稀有美景的地方。在第1天提供英語導遊,午餐和全方位服務的住宿,然後是酒店接送和前往松本和高山的交通,包括酒店送客,在第2天,這次旅行捕捉了日本中部的歷史和美麗。一個簡單的包裝的便利性和舒適性。

 

第1天

 

您的英語導遊將於09:35在JR長野站與您見面(導遊將於09:20開始等待)並從那裡前往善光寺。作為一個註冊的國寶,這座寺廟是長野最重要的文化遺址,也是全國最古老,最重要的佛教寺廟之一!

 

Zenko-ji temple in Nagano cityikko sanzan

 

一個具有真正歷史意義的地方,充滿了傳說和神話,您將被引導到寺廟周圍(時間允許)您的導遊將讓您有機會親自探索周圍的小寺廟,商店和食物區。

 

Nakamise street, Nagano

 

這是一個早午餐的時間!根據一年中的不同時間,我們使用不同的餐廳,每一個都供應美食,突出了長野最好的飲食文化。從冬季的美味和溫暖的牛肉,雞肉或素食火鍋,到春季到秋季的混合壽司盤和長野風格的雞肉或季節性烤蔬菜,餐點的設計與季節相匹配,並輔以導遊的’緣故’由導遊帶領的品酒體驗。

 

tour lunch 3

 

長野是眾多釀酒廠的所在地,是清酒的代名詞,沒有深入了解日本最著名的飲料,也無法完成對該地區的訪問。當您的導遊解釋長野的廣受好評的過程,術語和欣賞時,您可以將浸入這個誘人的世界(也可以選擇非酒精飲品)。

 

當你到雪猴公園時, 您的嚮導將帶您沿著通往公園和地獄谷的森林小徑 – 相當戲劇性地翻譯為“地獄山谷”。眾所周知,在溫泉中沐浴著世界上唯一的雪猴,沒有障礙將您與野生猴子互動,這使得這裡成為一種獨特而難忘的體驗。

 

snow monkeys in bath snowSnow Monkeys_190217_0435

 

您的導遊將介紹這些真正好奇的雪猴,並讓您有時間享受近距離觀察它們的獨特體驗。請確保隨身攜帶您的相機!

 

Snow Monkeys_180710_0235Snow Monkeys_180521_0227

 

通過下午探索公園,訪客人數較少,我們的目標是為我們的客人提供最好的體驗,更多的空間和時間與猴子。然後您的導遊將沿著小徑回來,很快您將返回長野,在那裡您將在您的住宿,國際21酒店結束。作為長野市最成熟的國際酒店之一,國際21酒店位置便利,步行即可輕鬆抵達該市的餐廳和娛樂區以其眾多的內部服務和餐廳,自助早餐和講英語的工作人員而自豪。

 

Hotel kokusai 21, Naganohotel kokusai lobbykokusai 21 superior_twin

 

第2天

 

您的第二天是自助導遊,從國際21酒店接客處開始,您的司機將從那裡將您送至松本城。松本城以日本北阿爾卑斯山脈為背景,是日本四座原始城堡之一。建於400多年前,雄偉而美麗的6層高的白色和黑色牆壁結構通常被稱為“烏鴉城堡” – 一個註冊的國寶。

 

Matsumotodaio farm_180703_0024matsumoto4

 

早上是您的探索城堡場地和室內 – 如果您想要攀登到六樓! – 以及周圍的商店和餐館區。然後你的司機將護送你到味噌店,這是一家味噌工廠,你可以品嚐和了解調味品。午餐後,您將被司機開始前往歷史悠久的高山市

 

takayama7

 

這一驅動的大部分是通過日本北阿爾卑斯山的南端,一個令人驚嘆的高山山峰景觀,高出公路,河流和湖泊。從根本上說,日本是一個多山的國家,沿著海岸的火車線路的遊客經常會錯過這個壯觀的地區。您的司機將沿途停下來,讓您有時間伸展雙腿並呼吸山間空氣,然後前往最終目的地高山

 

takayama6taka1

 

以其江戶時代街景的優秀保護和魅力而聞名,高山老城區的黑色外牆和狹窄的街道設有餐廳,工藝品商店,清酒釀酒廠和博物館,使這個小鎮成為日本必看的景點。隨著遊覽結束後您的住宿(不包括在內)下車,您可以在其中的一家美食餐廳和城鎮探險中享用晚餐,包括第二天的早市.高山是一個方便的終點。繼續前往世界遺產名錄的白川鄉(乘坐公共汽車1小時)或富山,金澤和名古屋(全部通過火車和公共汽車相連)繼續探索日本,繼續前往京都,大阪等西部目的地和廣島或回東京。

 

日本中部正等著你去發現它!

 

行程

第1天09:35在長野站與導遊會面。會面地點位於信息委員會下的新幹線出口/入口對面。我們的導遊將於9:20到達。
10:00抵達善光寺並與導遊探索該區域,然後(時間允許)25-30分鐘的空閒時間,然後在附近的場地品嚐清酒和午餐。
11:30在13:00左右離開長野之前,您可以在附近的餐廳享用午餐以及由導遊帶領的清酒品嚐體驗。
14:00抵達雪猴公園地區附近。準備並沿著森林步道(25-30分鐘)步行進入公園。
14:40到達公園,欣賞野生獼猴在溫泉中沐浴,享受生活。大約15:40左右,你的嚮導會與你會面並讓你沿著小路走回去,然後開始返回長野。
17:30-17:45預計抵達時間 - 國際21酒店 - 您的導遊將在那裡說再見,讓您在長野市享受夜晚。
第2天8:30在酒店享用了豐盛的早餐後,司機將與您見面並前往松本城。
10:00抵達松本城堡花園。自由時間探索城堡及其周圍環境,並參觀味噌工廠,在那裡您將品嚐由當地生產的味噌製作的午餐。
13:00與您的司機見面,穿過美麗的北阿爾卑斯山,前往高山。您的司機將在途中停下來休息,讓您沉浸在高山的氛圍中。
15:30-16:00根據交通情況,抵達高山的住宿

筆記

包括:

  • 從長野到所有列出的目的地的交通,在高山結束
  • 雪猴公園入場費
  • 第1天和第2天的午餐
  • 品嚐清酒
  • 第1天國際21酒店的住宿(包括第2天的早餐)
  • 松本城入場費
  • 第1天的英語導遊
  • 第2天的司機

 

不包括:

  • 第二天的英語導遊
  • 第1天和第2天晚餐
  • 高山住宿
  • 嬰兒午餐(0-5歲)–請根據您的需要直接向餐廳訂購。
  • 新幹線/子彈頭火車票

 

其他信息:

  • 此行程在第1天包括一位英語嚮導,但在第2天為自我嚮導。在第二天,您的司機/旅行車將把您帶到所有列出的目的地/之間。他們將協助您安排城堡的入場券,並帶您到味噌廠吃午餐,然後讓您自己享受這些經歷。
  • 請穿上適合穿上雪猴公園步道的鞋子。
  • 在冬季,通常會看到雪猴享受溫泉浴,但是從春季到秋季,有時會有猴子在水中嬉戲或吃東西,但是請注意,猴子是野生動物,沒有確保溫泉時會有猴子。
  • 一年中有幾天猴子可能不會下來。在這種情況下,我們將提供替代活動。
  • 免費提供嬰兒(0-5歲)。住宿中沒有為他們提供床鋪,但可以免費與一位陪同的成人同住。
  • 您可以延長在國際飯店21的住宿時間。
  • 旅遊申請截止日期為旅遊日期17:00之前的2天。

會面地點

Google Map

JR長野站

長野縣長野市長野縣,380-0921,日本

常問問題

我什麼時候乘坐高速列車準時到達長野?

旅行的開始是根據子彈列車(稱為北陸新幹線)時間表安排的。有關往返長野站的子彈列車出發和到達時間的具體時間表,請參見下文。

 

從東京站出發 – 到達長野站

東京:07:20 – 長野:08:43 – Kagayaki(僅限預訂座位)*

東京:07:24 – 長野:09:14 – Asama

東京:07:52 – 長野:09:30 – Hakutaka

 

*自從JR長野站不大,你仍然可以乘坐07:52 – 09:30的火車,只有一個新幹線門票出口。旅遊團是在新幹線門票出口後,所以請直接到那裡。

 

國際21酒店不包含晚餐。那晚我可以選擇哪些食物?

國際21酒店內設有許多餐廳,供應日式和西式美食。這些餐廳的預訂可在您抵達時進行,並直接支付給酒店。酒店的內部服務和長野市的中心位置是我們在旅行中使用它們的原因之一,如果您想在城市的眾多餐廳之一用餐,酒店工作人員將很樂意為您提供幫助。通過電話預約。

 

您是否在高山市預訂住宿?

我們不提供協助預訂高山市的住宿,但鎮內及周邊有很多選擇,您的司機將很樂意直接在您選擇的住宿。請在旅行當天之前告知我們您在高山市的住宿。

NAGANO JAPAN |
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
  • EN
  • TW
  • ZH
TOURS
2-DAY SNOW MONKEY TOUR: NAGANO TO TAKAYAMA via MATSUMOTO

2-DAY SNOW MONKEY TOUR: NAGANO TO TAKAYAMA via MATSUMOTO

Period

Mon, Tue, Thurs & Fri / All Year Round

Time

(Day1) 9:35 - (Day2) 16:00

Meeting Place

JR Nagano Station Information Board

Price

Adult (13+) 70,000 JPY
Child (6-12) 56,000 JPY

Highlights

  • Explore Zenko-ji – a National Treasure and one of the oldest and most important Buddhist temples in Japan; enjoy a guided ‘sake’ tasting experience and lunch at one of Nagano City’s best restaurants; and visit the world-famous snow monkeys of Jigokudani and learn all about what makes them so unique on Day 1
  • Visit iconic Matsumoto Castle – a National Treasure and one the last remaining original castles in Japan; enjoy lunch at one at Ishii Miso Brewery – one of Nagano’s oldest and most acclaimed miso producers – followed by a quick tour of he brewery itself; and be driven through the southern reaches of Japan’s stunning Northern Alps enroute to your final destination – Takayama, where you can explore the stunning old town on Day 2
  • Including English-speaking guide and  full-service accommodation in Nagano City on Day 1
  • Self-guided itinerary on Day 2, with transport from Nagano to Takayama included.

 

Description

 

Situated between the popular destinations of Tokyo and Kyoto, the mountainous of region of Nagano is the literal heart of Japan and a road less travelled by many international visitors. This tour combines some of the region’s most iconic destinations – including the world-famous Snow Monkeys of Jigokudani, the 1400-year old Zenko-ji Temple, Matsumoto Castle, and the historic old town of Takayama – with the unforgettable experience of being driven through Japan’s Northern Alps, a place of high mountain peaks and rarefied beauty. With English-speaking guide, lunch, and full-service accommodation on Day 1 followed by hotel pick-up and transport to Matsumoto and Takayama, including hotel drop-off, on Day 2,  this tour captures the history and beauty of central Japan with the convenience and comfort of one easy package.

 

Day 1

 

Your guide will meet you at JR Nagano Station at 09:35 (the guide will be waiting from 09:20 onward) and from there head to Zenko-ji. As a registered National Treasure, the temple is the most important cultural site in Nagano and one of the oldest and most important Buddhist temples in the entire country!

 

Zenko-ji temple in Nagano cityikko sanzan

 

A place of true historic importance, full of legends and myths, you will be guided around the temple before (time permitting) your guide will give you the opportunity to explore the surrounding precinct of smaller temples, shops, and food by yourself.

 

Nakamise street, Nagano

 

It’s then time for an early lunch! Depending on the time of year we use different restaurants, each serving cuisine highlighting the best of Nagano’s renowned food culture. From delicious and warming beef, chicken, or vegetarian hot pot in the winter months, to mixed sushi plates and Nagano-style chicken or seasonal grilled vegetables through spring to autumn, meals are designed to match the season and complemented with a guided ‘sake’ tasting experience, led by your guide.

 

tour lunch 3

 

Home to a huge number of breweries, Nagano is synonymous with sake and no visit to the region is complete without delving into Japan’s most famous beverage. Dip you toes into this seductive world as your guide explains the process, terminology, and appreciation of Nagano’s acclaimed sake (a non-alcoholic option is also available).

Well-fed and warmed by sake it`s time to head-out of Nagano, as you are transported to the Snow Monkey Park. Your guide will take you along the forest trail which leads to the park and into Jigokudani – rather dramatically translating to `Hell`s Valley`. Home to the only troop of monkeys in the entire world known to bathe in hot springs, there are no barriers separating you from the wild monkeys, making this a unique and memorable experience.

 

snow monkeys in bath snowSnow Monkeys_190217_0435

 

Your guide will introduce these truly curious creatures and provide you time to enjoy the unique experience of observing them in close proximity. Make sure to bring your camera as you`re going to need it!

 

Snow Monkeys_180710_0235Snow Monkeys_180521_0227

 

By visiting the park in the afternoon when visitor numbers are lower, we aim to provide our guests with the best possible experience and more space and time with the monkeys. Your guide will then accompany back along the trail and soon have you heading back toward Nagano where the tour concludes at your accommodation, Hotel Kokusai 21.

 

As one of Nagano City’s most established and international hotels, Hotel Kokusai 21 is conveniently located within easy walking distance of the city’s restaurants and entertainment area, and prides itself on its many in-house services and restaurants, buffet breakfast, and English-speaking staff.

 

Hotel kokusai 21, Naganohotel kokusai lobbykokusai 21 superior_twin

 

Day 2

 

Your second day is self-guided and begins with pick-up at Hotel Kokusai 21, from where your driver will transport you to Matsumoto. Set against the backdrop of Japan’s Northern Alps, Matsumoto Castle is one of four original castles remaining in Japan. Constructed more than 400 years ago, the imposing yet beautiful 6-storey structure of white and black walls is commonly referred to as the ‘Crow Castle’ – a registered National Treasure.

 

Matsumotodaio farm_180703_0024matsumoto4

 

The morning is yours to explore the castle grounds and interior – climbing all the way to sixth floor should you want to! – and the surrounding precinct of shops and restaurants. Your driver will then escort you to Ishii Miso, a miso factory where you’ll taste and learn all about the condiment. After lunch you’ll be collected by your driver and start the journey to the historic town of Takayama.

 

takayama7

 

The majority of this drive is through the southern end of Japan’s Northern Alps, a stunning landscape of high mountain peaks rising above the road, rivers, and lakes below. At its heart, Japan is a mountainous country and this spectacular region is often missed by visitors using the train lines along the coast. Your driver will stop along the way, allowing you time to stretch your legs and breathe in the mountain air before heading onto your final destination, Takayama.

 

takayama6taka1

 

Famous for the excellent preservation and charm of its Edo period streetscape, the black facades of Takayama’s old town buildings and narrow streets house restaurants, craft shops, sake breweries, and museums that make this town a must-see while in Japan. With drop-off at your accommodation (not included) where the tour concludes, the town is then yours to explore with dinner at one of its many gourmet restaurants and town exploration including morning market, the following day.

 

Takayama is a convenient end point from which to continue to explore Japan with easy access to World Heritage-listed Shirakawa-go (1 hour by bus) or Toyama, Kanazawa and Nagoya (all connected by train and bus), as you continue on toward western destinations such as Kyoto, Osaka, and Hiroshima or back toward Tokyo.

 

Central Japan is waiting for you to discover it!

ITINERARY

Day1 09:35 Meet up with the guide at Nagano Station. The meeting point is across from the Shinkansen exit/entrance under the Information Board. Our guide will be there by 9:20.
10:00 Arrive at Zenko-ji Temple and explore the precinct with your guide followed by (time permitting) 25-30 minutes of free time followed by sake tasting at a nearby venue and lunch.
11:30 Enjoy lunch at a nearby restaurant along with a sake tasting experience led by your guide before departing Nagano around 13:00.
14:00 Arrive nearby the Snow Monkey Park area. Prepare and walk along the forest trail (25-30 minutes) into the park.
14:40 Arrive at the park and enjoy watching the wild macaques bathing in the onsen and going about their lives. Around 15:40 your guide will collect you and have you walk back out along the trail before beginning the journey back to Nagano.
17:30 Estimated arrival time at your accommodation - Hotel Kokusai 21 - where your guide will say their goodbyes and leave you to enjoy your evening in Nagano City.
Day2 8:30 After enjoying a filling breakfast at the hotel, driver will meet-up with you and the tour heads up to Matsumoto Castle.
10:00 Arrival at the castle gardens of Matsumoto. Free time to explore the castle, its surroundings and visit the miso factory where you will savour lunch made out of locally produced miso.
13:00 Meet-up with your driver and make your way to Takayama through the beautiful Northern Alps. Your driver will stop along the way for a break and to allow you to soak in the alpine atmosphere.
15:30-16:00 Arrive at your accommodation in Takayama, depending on the traffic conditions.

NOTES

Included

  • Transportation from Nagano to all listed destinations, ending at Takayama
  • Snow Monkey Park entrance fee
  • Lunch on Day 1 & Day 2
  • Sake tasting
  • Accommodation at Hotel Kokusai 21 on Day 1 (inc. breakfast on Day 2)
  • Matsumoto Castle entrance fee
  • English-speaking guide on Day 1
  • English-speaking driver on Day 2

 

Excluded

  • Dinner on Day 1 & Day 2
  • Accommodation in Takayama
  • Lunch for infant (0-5) – please order directly to the restaurant according to your needs.
  • Shinkansen/Bullet train tickets

 

Other Information

  • Please wear suitable shoes for the walking trail into the Snow Monkey Park
  • Confirmation of your reservation will be sent to your email address within 48 hours after booking.
  • Infants of 0-5 year old are free of charge (please share bed with adult).
  • There are a few days in the year that the monkeys might not come down to the park. In such case we will provide an alternative activity.
  • It is possible to extend your stay at Hotel Kokusai 21. Please send us your preferred length of stay if this is what you’re looking for.
  • The tour application deadline is 2 days  before the tour date at 17:00.

MEETING PLACE

Google Map

JR Nagano Station Information Board

Kurita, Nagano-shi, Nagano, 380-0921, Japan

FAQ

What time should I get on the bullet train to arrive in Nagano on time? 

 

The start of the tour is arranged according to the bullet train (called Hokuriku Shinkansen) timetable. See below for specific timetables for the bullet train departure and arrival times to/from Nagano Station.

 

Departing Tokyo Station – Arriving Nagano Station:

Tokyo: 07:20 – Nagano: 08:43 – Kagayaki (reserved seats only)*

Tokyo: 07:24 – Nagano: 09:14 – Asama

Tokyo: 07:52 – Nagano: 09:30 – Hakutaka

 

*You can still take 07:52 – 09:30 train since JR Nagano Station isn’t big at all and there is only one Shinkansen ticket exit. The tour meet-up is just after the Shinkansen ticket exit so please come straight to there.

 

Dinner is not included at Hotel Kokusai 21. What options do I have available to me that night?

 

Hotel Kokusai 21 has a number of in-house restaurants serving both Japanese and Western cuisine. Reservations for these restaurants can be made upon your arrival and paid for directly to the hotel. The hotel’s in-house service and central location in Nagano City is one of the reasons we use them for our tours, and should you wish to eat at one of the city’s many restaurants, hotel staff will be happy to assistance you should you need to make a reservation by phone.

 

Do you provide assistance booking accommodation in Takayama?

 

We do not offer assistance booking accommodation in Takayama however there are numerous options in and around the town and your driver will be happy to drop you directly at your chosen accommodation. Please advise us of your chosen accommodation in Takayama prior to the day of the tour.

 

RESERVATION
Loading...