长野,日本 |
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
  • EN
  • TW
  • ZH
旅游
【从/到山田温泉的藤井荘】雪猴私人旅游

【从/到山田温泉的藤井荘】雪猴私人旅游

期间

每天 - 12月到4月

时间

9:00 - 17:00

集合地点

藤井荘或JR 长野站

价钱

104,000 ~ / 查詢 日元

本次旅行适合那些入住或计划入住藤井荘的客人,这是一家位于长野北部松川谷山田温泉的豪华日式旅馆。如果您想参观长野的一些亮点,如温泉沐浴雪猴,我们​​可以根据您的日程定制您的旅游和接送点,例如:

 

  • 藤井荘的接送服务
  • 在长野站接送/在藤井荘结束
  • 在藤井荘/ JR长野站结束接送

 

 

如果您入住藤井荘,可以享受8小时一日游行程:参观雪猴公园,享用丰盛的午餐,并根据您的兴趣体验下午活动。

*请注意,藤井荘旅馆的住宿费不包含在旅游费用中。您可以在此处从页面预订房间

 

强调:

 

  • 乘坐私人包车从藤井荘到北长野的主要目的地。
  • 探索地狱谷雪猴公园,欣赏其独特的雪猴。
  • 在猴子公园附近的餐厅享用由许多日本主菜组成的午餐。
  • 选择您喜欢的下午活动 – 无论是清酒采样,城镇/寺庙探险,冬季游戏等。
  • 旅游结束后,返回山田温泉(松川谷)或JR长野站(根据您的日程安排)的藤井荘

 

描述:

 

在长野北部的山区,您可以在松川谷找到拥有200年历史的温泉小镇山田温泉 – 这是一个未被发现的宝石,有着明显的季节。在炎热的夏季,该镇因高海拔而保持凉爽舒适,秋季树木颜色为鲜红色,橙色和黄色。在春天,数百年历史的樱花盛开,在冬季,山田温泉经常出没于滑雪/滑雪板爱好者的14公里Takochi ungroomed野外路线。在山田温泉,我们建议住在日式旅馆藤井荘,日式旅馆 – 被称为日本中部最好的旅馆之一。

 

 

Fujiiso winter

fujiiso4

在藤井荘过夜是一种独立的文化体验。这家日式旅馆是顶级的,提供日本宾馆传统的所有服务,舒适和等级。典雅的日式和西式客房俯瞰森林覆盖的峡谷及其快速河流。 藤井荘真正特别的是它的食物和温泉。食物体验属于顶级水平,藤井荘工作人员在您的盘子上创造了当地蔬菜和野生植物的季节性形象。据说日式旅馆的花岗岩和木材温泉设施的温泉水具有治疗功效,多年来一直是游客的热门项目。

 

对于那些计划住在藤井荘的人来说,除了山谷和温泉小镇山田温泉的各种季节性景点外,还必须前往长野县的其他主要景点。这次旅行为您和您的团队提供了自己的车辆,司机和导游,并与温泉主题保持一致,带您到地狱谷的温泉沐浴雪猴。享用丰盛的午餐后,您可以前往北长野县的任何地方。

 

snow monkeys in bath snow

在藤井荘大厅与导游会面,开始私人旅行。坐在私家车上,穿过北长野的乡村,到达地狱谷雪猴公园的小径入口。沿着这条小径步行25分钟(1.6公里),直到您到达地狱谷 – 日本的地狱谷。这个山谷是一群日本猕猴的家园,这些猕猴在白雪皑皑的冰天里已经养成了在温泉中沐浴的特殊习惯。

 

在与雪猴共度时光之后,沿着白雪皑皑的小径漫步,前往午餐餐厅,在那里您可以享用日式午餐。放松自己,添饱你的肚子,是你选择下午活动的时候了。

 

您可以选择以下活动之一:

*探索小布施镇,这个历史悠久的小镇以栗子和葛饰 北斎木版画而闻名。

*前往志贺高原的雪山,使用雪橇,雪地等各种工具在雪地里玩耍! (从12月底到3月中旬)

*探索与善光寺重要的寺庙建筑群相连的历史和传说。看过这座寺庙后,品尝着品味的旅游味蕾。

*去当地的樱花热点,以樱花观赏日本的方式(长野的樱花季节是4月中下旬)。

 

请在预订表格中告知我们您感兴趣的活动,我们将根据您的要求创建行程。

 

The_Great_Wave_off_Kanagawa hokusai

snow fun

zenko-ji temple with snow

黒部夜桜

看过寺庙,品尝清酒,在雪地里玩耍,或者了解一些着名的艺术品,回到私家车里,感觉很舒服。您的司机将带您前往您将度过豪华夜晚的藤井荘,或JR长野站,从那里您可以搭乘火车前往下一个目的地。

 

行程

09:00在藤井荘大厅或JR长野站与导游会面。坐下来,前往雪猴公园。
10:00大约到达雪猴公园的小道入口。沿着森林小径漫步,直到抵达地狱谷。
10:40享受温泉沐浴雪猴的时光。
11:40离开雪猴公园,沿着小径返回。
12:20到达午餐厅,那里有丰盛的晚餐等着你。
13:30从午餐地点出发,让您的司机和导游带您到您喜欢的地方或活动。它可以在志贺高原的雪地里玩耍,观赏樱花,探索小布施镇或渋温泉,了解善光寺庙或小布施的岩松院寺庙。让我们知道您的首选活动。
16:00离开小布施前往藤井荘或JR 长野站
16:30-17:00旅游到你喜欢的终点结束

集合地点

Google Map

藤井荘或JR 长野站

藤井荘或JR 长野站

(EN)

常问问题

(EN) How should I send a booking request and what is the payment method?

 

Please complete the booking enquiry form by providing your preferred start and end times, pick-up and drop-off points, and your preferred activities. Feel free to ask for suggestions if you aren’t sure. Once we receive your booking, we will create a tour itinerary based on the provided information and confirm your booking within 48 hours via email. If you would like to modify the suggested itinerary, please reply to us and we will fix the itinerary according to your preference.

 

I’d like to be dropped-off at a different location from where the tour begins. Is that possible?

 

Yes. We are happy to arrange a different/more distant drop-off point with pricing adjusted accordingly. Simply include your preferred start and end points in the inquiry field, and we’ll get back to you.

 

I’d like to arrange a multiday tour which starts or ends at Fujiiso and includes visits to destinations further afield and in other regions. Is that possible?

 

Absolutely! We can customize your itinerary and tour details to include destinations further afield including in other prefectures. Tours are fully customizable and can be packaged to include accommodation, meals, or any other feature which suits your needs.

NAGANO JAPAN |
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
  • EN
  • TW
  • ZH
TOURS
【FROM/TO YAMADA ONSEN'S FUJIISO】SNOW MONKEY PRIVATE TOUR

【FROM/TO YAMADA ONSEN'S FUJIISO】SNOW MONKEY PRIVATE TOUR

This tour is for those who are staying or are planning to stay at Fujiiso, a luxurious ryokan located in Yamada Onsen, Matsukawa Valley of the Northern Nagano. If you want to visit some of Nagano’s highlights like the hot spring-bathing snow monkeys, we can customize your tour and pick-up or drop-off points according to your schedule such as:

 

  • pick-up/drop-off at Fujiiso
  • pick-up at Nagano Station/end at Fujiiso
  • pick-up at Fujiiso/end at JR Nagano Station

 

Take advantage of this 8-hour day trip itinerary if you are staying in Fujiiso Ryokan: visit the Snow Monkey Park, enjoy a filling lunch, and experience an afternoon activity customized to your interest.

 

 

*Please note that the accommodation fee of Fujiiso Ryokan is not included in the tour fare. You can book the room from the page here

 

 

Highlights:

 

  • Travel in your own personal charter van from/to Fujiiso to major destinations in Northern Nagano.
  • Explore the Jigokudani Monkey Park and see its unique inhabitants, the snow monkeys.
  • Enjoy a lunch made up of many Japanese staple dishes at a restaurant near the Monkey Park.
  • Choose your preferred afternoon activity – be it sake sampling, town/temple explorations, winter play, etc.
  • After the tour, return to Fujiiso in Yamada Onsen (Matsukawa Valley), or JR Nagano Station (depending on your schedule)

 

 

Description:

 

In the mountains of Northern Nagano you can find the 200-year-old hot spring town of Yamada Onsen in Matsukawa Valley – a yet undiscovered gem with pronounced seasons. In the heat of summer, the town stays cool and comfortable due to its high elevation, in autumn the trees color in bright reds, oranges and yellows. In spring, the centuries-old cherry blossoms bloom, and in winter, Yamada Onsen is frequented by avid ski/snowboarders for of its 14km Takochi ungroomed backcountry course. When in Yamada Onsen, we recommend staying at Fujiiso, a ryokan – Japanese guesthouse – known as one of the finest in Central Japan.

Fujiiso winter

fujiiso4

 

Staying overnight at Fujiiso is a cultural experience on its own. The ryokan is top-tier, with all the service, comfort and class traditionally found in Japanese guesthouses. The elegant Japanese and Western-style rooms look out over the forested ravine with its fast river. What makes Fujiiso really special though, is its food and hot springs. The food experience is of top level, with the Fujiiso staff creating a seasonal image on your plate with local vegetables and wild plants. The onsen water in the ryokan’s granite and timber onsen facilities is said to have healing properties, and has been a popular item for visitors over the years.

 

For those planning to stay at Fujiiso, besides the various seasonal attractions in the valley and hot spring town of Yamada Onsen, venturing out to other major attractions of Nagano Prefecture is a must. This tour provides you and your group with your own vehicle, driver, and guide, and keeps with the hot spring theme by taking you to the onsen-bathing Snow Monkeys of Jigokudani. After a sumptuous lunch, you can get taken to any place you’d like to go in Northern Nagano.

 

snow monkeys in bath snow

 

Start the private tour by meeting your guide at the lobby of Fujiiso. Take a seat in your private vehicle and cross the countryside of Northern Nagano to get to the trail entrance of the Jigokudani Snow Monkey Park. Walk on this trail for 25 minutes (1.6km) until you arrive at the Valley of Hell – Jigokudani in Japanese. This valley is home to a troop of Japanese macaques, who have acquired the peculiar habit of bathing in onsen on snowy, icy days.

 

After spending time with the snow monkeys, walk back along the snowy trail and head towards the lunch restaurant where a Japanese lunch is waiting for you. Relax, warm yourself, and once your belly is filled, it is time for your chosen afternoon activity.

 

You can choose one of the below activities:

  • Explore the town of Obuse, an historic town renowned for its chestnut treats and Katsushiku Hokusai woodblock prints.
  • Travel to the snowy mountains of Shiga Kogen and have fun in the snow using various tools such as toboggans, snowbikes, and more!
  • Discover the history and legends connected to the important temple complex of Zenko-ji. Having seen the temple, challenge tour taste buds with a sake tasting.
  • Get taken to local cherry blossom hot spots and do sakura-viewing the Japanese way (Nagano’s cherry blossom season is from mid to late April).

 

Just let us know what activities you’re interested in, and we will create an itinerary based on your request.

 

The_Great_Wave_off_Kanagawa hokusai

snow fun

zenko-ji temple with snow

黒部夜桜

 

 

Having seen temples, sampled sake, played in the snow, or learned about famous works of art, get back in your private vehicle and get comfortable. Your driver will bring you to either Fujiiso, where you’ll spend a luxurious night, or JR Nagano Station, from where you can catch the train to your next destination.

 

 

The price breakdown is as follows:

 

Private Vehicle + English-speaking Guide:
・¥95,000*
*From 1 up to 13 people

 

Per Person Fee: Snow Monkey Park entrance fee + Lunch + Afternoon activity
・¥4,000 per adult (13+)
・¥3,000 per child (6-12)
・Free per infant (0-5)*
*Infant lunch is not included and the order will be made directly to the restaurant according to your needs.

ITINERARY

9:00 Meet with your guide either at the lobby of Fujiiso or JR Nagano Station. Take a seat and make your way to the Snow Monkey Park.
10:00 Approximate arrival at the trail entrance to the Snow Monkey Park. Start walking along the forested trail until you arrive at the Jigokudani Valley.
10:40 Enjoy time with the onsen-bathing snow monkeys.
11:40 Leave the Snow Monkey Park and make you way back along the trail.
12:20 Arrival at the lunch restaurant where a hearty meal is waiting for you.
13:30 Depart from the lunch place and let your driver and guide take you to your preferred place or activity. It can be playing around in the snow of Shiga Kogen, cherry blossom-viewing, exploring the town of Obuse or Shibu Onsen, learning all about temples at the Zenko-ji Temple or Gansho-in in Obuse. Let us know your preferred activity and we will create an itinerary.
16:00 Leave Obuse and make your way to either Fujiiso or JR Nagano Station
16:30-17:00 Approximate arrival at your preferred end point.

NOTES

Included:

  • Transportation to/from Fujiiso to your preferred places.
  • Entrance fee to the Snow Monkey Park
  • Lunch (vegetarian options are available)
  • English-speaking guide
  • 1 afternoon activity

 

Excluded:

  • Accommodation fee of Fujiiso

 

 

Other Information:

  • There are a few days in the year that the monkeys might not come down to the park. In such case we will provide an alternative activity.
  • Infants (0-5) are free of charge. (No tour meal is included. Please order foods directly to the restaurant.)
  • Confirmation email of your reservation will be sent to you within 48 hours after booking.

MEETING PLACE

Google Map

Fujiiso Ryokan or JR Nagano Station

FAQ

What is the payment procedure after I submit a booking request? 
Once your booking request is confirmed on our end, we will send an electric invoice to the email address you submit in the reservation form. Once you have received the email, please click on the inserted link and complete payment either via credit card or Paypal.