长野,日本 |
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
  • EN
  • TW
  • ZH
旅游
3天高山到东京:雪猴和日本中部的亮点之旅

3天高山到东京:雪猴和日本中部的亮点之旅

期间

每个星期二/四月 - 十一月

时间

(第1天)9:00-(第3天)19:30

集合地点

高山站

价钱

成人 ((EN) 13+) (EN) 100,500 日元
儿童 ((EN) 6-12) (EN) 80,700 日元

强调:

  • 第1天:探索以其原始自然状态而闻名的神奇的高山山谷,沿着小径漫步,探索其中的亮点,包括阿苏萨河,大正池和卡帕桥;并参观松本城堡 – 日本最后剩下的原始城堡之一和注册的国宝
  • 第2天:探索长野近1400年的精神心灵善光寺并注册国宝;在长野最受欢迎的餐厅之一享用午餐 – Monzen Terrace Enya – 包括清酒品尝;并参观世界着名的地狱谷雪猴 – 全世界唯一一个沐浴在温泉中的雪猴
  • 第3天:游览三得利白州酿酒厂,品尝他们备受赞誉的威士忌;探索日本最美丽的和服系列之一的久保田一竹美术博物馆;并见证了日本最高,最具标志性的富士山的威严。
  • 住宿:此行程包括第1天和第2天在长野市的住宿

 

*此旅游仅限2人及以上的团体。

 

描述:

 

位于东京和京都的热门目的地之间,长野地区的山区是日本的中心。这次旅行将您从高山运送到壮观的飞騨山脉的高知县高山绿洲,然后前往松本城,然后在第1天到达长野,参观日本最古老,最重要的佛教寺庙之一 善光寺 – 以及世界 – 第2天的着名的地狱谷雪猴公园,然后向南前往富士山,在三得利白鹤酿酒厂和日本久保田停留,并在第3天到达东京。包括在长野市第1天和第2天的住宿,以及所有由以当地为基础的英语导游这个身临其境的3日游以一个方便的方式结合其最独特和最迷人的目的地,捕捉日本中部的精髓。

第1天

 

您的导游将于09:00在高山站与您见面,并快速登上旅游巴士,前往美丽的北阿尔卑斯山。

 

上高地位于中部山区国家公园深处海拔1500米处,以其原始的自然状态,美丽的河流和池塘,茂密的森林以及高达3000多米的壮观山峰而闻名。大约在10:45抵达后,您的导游将陪同您前往上高地,让您熟悉其众多的步道和亮点,然后设置一个聚会点和时间,让您自由地享受接下来的几个小时。

 

977e0bce277cef14c002c3574cb16bfa_m244fe280e85c6dc4135391dfa1ef3bad_m

阿苏萨河,大正池和标志性的卡帕桥都是上高地最着名的景点之一,交通便利;当然,如果您喜欢和导游一起漫步,他们会非常乐意向您展示这些壮观的地方。

 

de9696f28529e2c7821243f20faab642_m

在13:45左右登上旅游巴士,您将开始前往松本的旅程,并在下降到下面的山谷时进入更加迷人的高山风景。 15:15左右抵达松本城,您可以自由探索历史悠久的场地,进入城堡 – 日本最后剩下的原始城堡之一和注册的国宝。

 

Matsumotodaio farm_180703_0024

在16:15左右与导游会面,是时候前往长野,在这里您将在酒店 – 国际21酒店– 17:45左右下车。 国际21酒店位于长野市最成熟的国际酒店之一,交通便利,距离城市的餐厅和娱乐区仅有几步之遥,以其众多的内部服务和讲英语的工作人员而自豪。

 

hotel kokusai lobbykokusai 21 superior_twin

第2天

 

您的英语导游将于09:10在酒店大堂与你会面并从那里前往善光寺。作为一个注册的国宝,这座寺庙是长野最重要的文化遗址,也是全国最古老,最重要的佛教寺庙之一!一个具有真正历史意义的地方,充满了传说和神话,您将到寺庙周围(时间允许)您的导游将让您有机会亲自探索周围的小寺庙,商店和食物区。

 

Zenko-ji temple in Nagano cityツアー写真(猿以外)_180802_0172

午饭时间!根据一年中的不同时间,我们使用不同的餐厅,每一家都供应美食,突出了长野最好的饮食文化。从冬季的美味和温暖的牛肉,鸡肉或素食火锅,到春季到秋季的混合寿司盘和长野风格的鸡肉或季节性烤蔬菜,您的导游将确保您吃得饱饱,并准备一些’清酒’。

 

tour lunch 3

长野是众多酿酒厂的所在地,是清酒的代名词,没有深入了解日本最着名的饮料,也无法完成对该地区的访问。当您的向导解释长野的广受赞誉的过程,术语和欣赏时,您可以将浸入这个诱人的世界(非酒精选项也可用)。

 

当你到雪猴公园时,您的导游将带您沿着森林步道前往公园并进入地狱谷。

 

Snow Monkeys_180805_0297

众所周知,在温泉中沐浴着世界上唯一的雪猴,没有障碍将您与野生猴子互动,这使得这里成为一种独特而难忘的体验。

 

Snow monkeys 2019_190427_0029Snow Monkeys_180813_0318

您的导游将介绍这些真正好奇的雪猴,并让您有时间享受近距离观察它们的独特体验。然后您的导游将沿着小径返回,很快您就会回到长野,这是在旅行返回JR长野站(或国际21酒店)之前坐下来放松并浏览所有猴子照片的最佳时间。在大约17:30。

 

第3天

 

最后一天,在8:20到达酒店。日本中部以其众多的山脉而闻名,当您向南行进时,您将看到山谷两侧的山峰,为您的终极目的地 – 富士山建设预期。

 

大约10:45,您将抵达位于风景如画的三得利白州蒸溜所酿酒厂。日本现已成为世界上最重要的威士忌生产商之一,其中白州酿酒厂名列前茅。有丰富的地下水,矿物质平衡和口感清晰,有助于酿酒厂生产各种各样的威士忌。

 

hakushu1hakushu3

您可以自由参观酿酒厂和现场博物馆 – 旅行中包含英语音频* – 然后品尝。对于不太喜欢威士忌的客人,白州蒸溜所因其优美的地理位置和周围的步行道。这些简单的小径以其丰富的鸟类和其他野生动物而闻名,非常适合漫步并真正浸泡在该地区的原始氛围中,然后在您的导游和其他客人享用午餐 – 季节性日式菜单 – 在酒店内的餐厅享用。

 

02eb007187fb875e4d8e599db65c3c06_m

现在是时候继续你的旅程了。向南走,您将很快看到富士山的第一个景色,因为山上的壮丽山坡可以看到。虽然火山的经典外观在全世界都是众所周知的,但它的大小和无可置疑的美丽让游客感到惊讶,这种效果随着接近而变得越来越强烈。

 

美術館 新館

旅游将于14:00左右抵达久保田一竹美术博物馆。该博物馆成立于1994年,旨在为游客提供富士山的壮观景色,并收藏染色艺术家久保田一竹的永久收藏 – 包括他的富士启发系列,’光之交响曲’ – 以及日本最令人惊叹的和服系列之一。

 

本館展示室(連作光響)

这是日本最好的,金字塔形的主楼 – 用1000多年的木梁建造 – 而高迪风格的新翼使这个地方充满了宁静和超现实感。

 

从博物馆出发,到达最后一站新倉山浅間公园只需很短的路程。在15:45左右到达,该公园被认为是观赏富士山和新倉富士浅間神和宝塔的所在地最有利的景点之一。位于新倉山的中间,这是一个完美的位置,可以呼吸富士的美丽和传说中的山的全景。

 

a34e07d2093a8ebd0d54bd941d4f8018_m

在17:00左右登上旅游巴士,是时候放松了,因为您在前往东京的最后一段路程中,在那里旅行于19:30在JR新宿站结束。

 

*使用三得利白州蒸溜所的英语音频指南要求每位客人都有一个智能手机用于连接它。

 

**请注意,所有列出的时间都是预计行程的估计值,可能会受到天气和交通状况以及繁忙高峰期的影响。

 

 

行程

第1天09:00
与导游会面并登上前往上高地的旅游巴士。大约10点45分抵达后,您可以自由探索美丽的阿尔卑斯山谷约3小时,然后登上旅游巴士前往松本。
15:15
抵达松本城,探索历史悠久的场地,包括进入城堡本身并爬到6层顶部(如果您愿意的话)。 16:15左右,您将乘坐旅游巴士前往长野市。
17:45
当天的旅行以您住宿结束。
第2天09:10
在酒店大堂与导游会面,前往善光寺。 10:00左右抵达寺庙,您将与导游一起探索该区域,然后(时间允许)25-30分钟的空闲时间,然后在12:00左右品尝清酒和午餐。
13:00
离开长野市,前往猴子公园。 14:00左右抵达公园附近,导游带您沿着森林步道前往公园。在公园里,您将有一个小时的时间欣赏在温泉中沐浴的野生猕猴并开始观赏他们的生活。
15:40
离开公园,开始回到长野市,那天的旅行结束于17:30左右在酒店下车
第3天08:20
在您的住宿大厅再次与您的导游会面,然后向南开往富士山,到达三得利白鹤酿酒厂,并在酿酒厂内的餐厅享用午餐(包括威士忌)或午餐前的自由时间。
13:00
离开酿酒厂,前往久保田一竹美术馆,欣赏富士山。 14:30左右抵达博物馆,探索收藏品或美丽的博物馆环境,包括富士山的景色。
16:00
离开博物馆,前往新倉山浅間公园短途旅行,该公园以其富士山的全景和美丽的神社和宝塔而闻名。
19:30
在JR新宿站结束。

其他信息

包括

  • 从高山到东京以及活动/景点之间的交通费
  • 松本城入场费
  • 雪猴公园入场费
  • 第2天品尝清酒
  • 三得利白州酿酒厂入场费和旅游
  • 久保田一竹美术馆入场费
  • 第2天和第3天的午餐(提供素食选择,请事先告知我们)
  • 第1天和第2天在长野市的住宿(包括第2天和第3天的早餐)
  • 英语导游

 

不包括

  • 第1天的午餐
  • 第1天至第3天的晚餐
  • 其他食品,小吃和饮料
  • 善光寺内部避难所的可选入场费
  • 子弹头列车票

 

其他信息

  • 请穿着适合各种地形的鞋子和衣服,包括在上高地和雪猴公园进行高山散步。
  • 上高地位于海拔1500米处,天气可以迅速变化。请确保您的衣服适合变化的条件,包括下雨和较冷的温度(7至22℃)。猴子公园距离酒店有850米,提供类似的户外服装,适合您的游览。
  • 在冬季,通常会看到雪猴享受温泉浴,但从春天到秋天,猴子们会在水中玩耍或喝水,但请注意,猴子是野生动物,有不能保证温泉时会有猴子。
  • 一年中有几天猴子可能不会来到公园。在这种情况下,我们将提供替代活动。
  • 山的景色富士山可能会受到天气影响,并且有几天能见度低。这超出了我们的控制范围,山上的天气变化很快,因此即使预测天气/能见度很差,也会继续进行旅行。
  • 这次旅行实际上并没有带客人去富士山,迎合希望观看和拍摄山而不是爬山的客人。
  • 旅游申请截止日期为旅游日期前17:00的至少在出发前2天

集合地点

Google Map

高山站

在预订时确认

RESERVATION
(EN)
Loading...

NAGANO JAPAN |
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
  • EN
  • TW
  • ZH
TOURS
3-DAY TAKAYAMA TO TOKYO: SNOW MONKEYS & HIGHLIGHTS OF CENTRAL JAPAN

3-DAY TAKAYAMA TO TOKYO: SNOW MONKEYS & HIGHLIGHTS OF CENTRAL JAPAN

Period

Every Tues / Apri - Nov

Time

(Day 1) 9:00 - (Day 3) 19:30

Meeting Place

Takayama Station

Price

Adult (13+) 100,500 JPY
Child (6-12) 80,700 JPY

Highlights:

  • Day 1: Explore the stunning alpine valley of Kamikochi, renowned for its pristine natural state and walk its trails and discover its highlights including Asuza River, Taisho Pond, and Kappa Bridge; and visit Matsumoto Castle – one of Japan’s last remaining original castles and a registered National Treasure
  • Day 2: Explore Zenko-ji Temple, Nagano’s near-1400 year old spiritual heart and registered National Treasure; enjoy lunch at one of Nagano’s favorite restaurants – Monzen Terrace Enya – including sake tasting; and visit the world-famous Snow Monkeys of Jigokudani – the only troop of monkeys in the entire world known to bathe in hot springs
  • Day 3: Tour the Suntory Hakushu Distillery and sample their acclaimed whiskies; explore the Itchiku Kubota Art Museum, home to one of the Japan’s most beautiful kimono collections; and witness the majesty of M Fuji, Japan’s tallest and most iconic mountain.
  • Accommodation: this tour includes accommodation in Nagano City on Day 1 and Day 2

 

*This tour is limited to groups of 2 people and more.

 

Description:

 

Situated between the popular destinations of Tokyo and Kyoto, the mountainous of region of Nagano is the literal heart of Japan. This tour transports you from Takayama to the alpine oasis of Kamikochi in the spectacular Hida Mountains and then onto Matsumoto Castle before reaching Nagano on Day 1, visits to Zenko-ji – one of the oldest and most important Buddhist temples in Japan – and the world-famous Jigokudani Snow Monkey park on Day 2, before heading south to Mt Fuji, stopping at the Suntory Hakushu Distillery and Itchiku Kubota and onto Tokyo on Day 3. Including accommodation on Day 1 and Day 2 in Nagano City, and all led by a locally-based, English-speaking guide this immersive 3-day tour captures the essence of Central Japan by combining its most unique and stunning destinations in one convenient package.

 

Day 1

 

Your guide will meet you at Takayama Station at 09:00 and quickly have you onboard the tour bus, headed into the beautiful Northern Alps.

 

Situated 1500 meters above sea level deep within the Chubu Sangaku National Park, Kamikochi is famous for its pristine natural state, beautiful rivers and ponds, lush forests, and dramatic mountain peaks rising to over 3000 meters. Arriving at approximately 10:45, your guide will accompany you into Kamikochi and make you familiar with its many walking trails and highlights, before setting a meet-up point and time and setting you free to enjoy the next few hours for yourself.

 

977e0bce277cef14c002c3574cb16bfa_m244fe280e85c6dc4135391dfa1ef3bad_m

 

Asuza River, Taisho Pond, and the iconic Kappabashi (Kappa Bridge) are among Kamikochi’s most famous sights are easily accessed within the available; and of course, should you prefer to stroll with your guide, they’ll be more than happy to show you these spectacular places.

 

de9696f28529e2c7821243f20faab642_m

 

Boarding the tour bus around 13:45 you begin your journey toward Matsumoto, and route that takes in further stunning alpine scenery as you descend to the valley below. Arriving at Matsumoto Castle around 15:15 you are free to explore the historic grounds and enter the castle itself – one of the last remaining original castles in Japan and a registered National Treasure.

 

Matsumotodaio farm_180703_0024

 

Meeting up with your guide around 16:15 it’s time to head onto Nagano, where the tour concludes with drop-off at your hotel – Hotel Kokusai 21 – around 17:45.

 

As one of Nagano City’s most established and international hotels, Hotel Kokusai 21 is conveniently located within easy walking distance of the city’s restaurants and entertainment area, and prides itself on its many in-house services and English-speaking staff.

 

hotel kokusai lobbykokusai 21 superior_twin

 

Day 2

 

Your guide will meet you in the hotel lobby at 09:10 and from there head to Zenko-ji. As a registered National Treasure, the temple is the most important cultural site in Nagano and one of the oldest and most important Buddhist temples in the entire country! A place of true historic importance, full of legends and myths, you will be guided around the temple before (time permitting) your guide will give you the opportunity to explore the surrounding precinct of smaller temples, shops, and food by yourself.

 

Zenko-ji temple in Nagano cityツアー写真(猿以外)_180802_0172

 

It`s then time for lunch! Depending on the time of year we use different restaurants, each serving cuisine highlighting the best of Nagano`s renowned food culture. From delicious and warming beef, chicken, or vegetarian hot pot in the winter months, to mixed sushi plates and Nagano-style Fukumidori chicken or seasonal grilled vegetables through spring to autumn, your guide will assure you are well fed and ready to indulge in some ‘sake’.

 

tour lunch 3

 

Home to a huge number of breweries, Nagano is synonymous with sake and no visit to the region is complete without delving into Japan’s most famous beverage. Dip you toes into this seductive world as your guide explains the process, terminology, and appreciation of Nagano’s acclaimed sake (non-alcoholic options also available).

 

Well-fed and warmed by sake it`s time to head-out of Nagano, as you are transported to the Snow Monkey Park. Your guide will take you along the forest trail which leads to the park and into Jigokudani.

 

Snow Monkeys_180805_0297

 

Home to the only troop of monkeys in the entire world known to bathe in hot springs, there are no barriers separating you from the wild monkeys, making this a unique and memorable experience.

 

Snow monkeys 2019_190427_0029Snow Monkeys_180813_0318

 

Your guide will introduce these truly curious creatures and provide you time to enjoy the unique experience of observing them in close proximity. Your guide will then accompany back along the trail and soon have you heading back toward Nagano, the perfect time to sit back, relax, and look through all those monkey photos before the tour returns to JR Nagano Station and concludes at approximately 17:30.

 

Day 3

 

The final day begins a little earlier than the last, with pickup at your hotel at 8:20. Central Japan is known for its many mountain ranges, and as you head south you will see peaks rising either side of the valley, building anticipation for your ultimate destination, Mt Fuji.

 

At approximately 10:45 you will arrive at the Suntory Hakushu Distillery, located in the picturesque Hakushu. Japan is now well-established as one of the world’s premier whisky producers, with the Hakushu Distillery among the best. Blessed with an abundance of underground water, the mineral balance and sharpness in taste lends itself to the production of an acclaimed and wide variety of whiskeys at the distillery.

 

hakushu1hakushu3

 

You are free to tour the distillery and on-site museum – with English audio included in the tour* – followed by a tasting. For guests less interested in whiskey, Hakushu has been chosen for its beautiful location and surrounding walking trails. Known for an abundance of birds and other wildlife, these easy paths are ideal to wander through and really soak in the pristine atmosphere of the region, before joining your guide and other guests for lunch – a seasonal Japanese menu – at the on-site restaurant.

 

02eb007187fb875e4d8e599db65c3c06_m

 

It’s then time to continue your journey. Heading south you will soon have your first view of Mt Fuji, as the stunning slopes of the mountain come into view. While the classic appearance of the volcano is known throughout the world, its size and unquestionable beauty takes visitors by surprise, an effect which only grows stronger as draw nearer.

 

美術館 新館

 

Around 14:00 the tour will arrive at the Itchiku Kubota Art Museum. Established in 1994, the museum was positioned to afford visitors a spectacular view of Mt Fuji and houses the permanent collection of dyeing artist Itchiku Kubota – including his Fuji-inspired series, ‘Symphony of Light’ – and one of Japan’s most stunning kimono collections.

 

本館展示室(連作光響)

 

This is Japan at its best, with the pyramid-shaped main building – constructed with wooden beams over 1000 years old – and Gaudi-esque New Wing imbuing the location with a sense of the serene and surreal.

 

From the museum, it’s a short journey to your final stop, Arakurayama Sengen Park. Arriving around 15:45, the park is regarded as one of the most advantageous spots to view Mt Fuji and home to Arakura Fuji-Sengen Shrine and pagoda. Positioned halfway up Mt Arakura, this is the perfect location from which to breathe in the beauty of Fuji and a panoramic view of the fabled mountain.

 

a34e07d2093a8ebd0d54bd941d4f8018_m

 

Boarding the tour bus around 17:00, it’s time to relax as you are transported on the final leg of your journey to Tokyo, where the tour concludes at JR Ueno Station at 19:30.

 

*Use of Suntory Hakushu’s English audio guide requires each guest to have a smart phone with which to connect it.

**Please note that all listed times are estimates of the expected itinerary and can be affected by weather and traffic conditions and peak busy periods.

ITINERARY

Day1 09:00 Meetup with your guide and board the tour bus headed for Kamikochi. Arriving at approximately 10:45, you will be free to explore the beautiful alpine valley for approximately 3 hours, before boarding the tour bus and heading for Matsumoto.
15:15 Arrive at Matsumoto Castle and explore the historic grounds including entering the castle itself and climbing to the top of its 6-storys (should you so choose). Around 16:15 you will board the tour bus and head to Nagano City.
17:45 The day's tour ends with drop-off at your accommodation.
Day2 09:10 Meet your guide in the lobby of your hotel and head to Zenko-ji. Arriving at the temple around 10:00, you will explore the precinct with your guide followed by (time permitting) 25-30 minutes of free time, followed by sake tasting and lunch around 12:00.
13:00 Depart Nagano City and head toward the monkey park. Arriving near the park around 14:00, your guide will take you along the forest trail and into the park. At the park, you will have one hour to enjoy watching the wild macaques bathing in the onsen and going about their lives.
15:40 Depart the park and begin the journey back to Nagano City where the day's tour concludes at JR Nagano Station at 17:30.
Day3 08:20 Meet up with your guide at again at the lobby of your accommodation and begin your journey south toward Mt Fuji , arriving at the Suntory Hakushu Distillery and enjoy a tour (including whisky sampling) or free-time before lunch at the on-site restaurant.
13:00 Depart the distillery and head toward the Itchiku Kubota Art Museum with Fuji rising into view. Arrive at the museum around 14:30 and explore the collections or beautiful museum settings, including view of Fuji.
16:00 Depart the museum and make the short journey to Arakurayama Sengen Park, known for its panoramic views of Fuji along with beauitful Shinto shrine and pagoda.
19:30 Tour conludes at JR Ueno Station.

NOTES

Included

  • Transportation fee from Takayama to Tokyo and all between activities/attractions
  • Matsumoto Castle entrance fee on Day 1
  • Snow Monkey Park entrance fee on Day 2
  • Sake tasting on Day 2
  • Suntory Hakushu Distillery entrance fee and tour on Day 3
  • Itchiku Kubota Art Museum entrance fee on Day 3
  • Lunch on Day 2 and Day 3 (vegetarian options are available, please let us know beforehand)
  • Accommodation in Nagano City on Day 1 and Day 2 (including breakfast on Day 2 and Day 3)
  • English-speaking guide on all days

 

Excluded

  • Lunch on Day 1
  • Dinners on Days 1 & 3
  • Other food, snacks, and drinks
  • Optional entrance fee to the inner sanctuary of Zenko-ji
  • Shinkansen/bullet train tickets

 

Other Information

  • Please wear suitable shoes and clothing for varied terrain including alpine walking in Kamikochi and the Snow Monkey Park.
  • Kamikochi is located at 1500 meters above sea level and weather can change quickly. Please ensure you have clothing suitable for changing conditions including rain and cooler temperatures (7 to 22℃). The monkey park is located at 850 meters, with similar outdoor clothing suitable for your visit.
  • During the winter it is common to see the Snow Monkeys enjoying the hot spring bath, however from spring up to autumn there will be times where the monkeys play or eat in the water, however please note that the monkeys are wild animals and there is no guarantee that there will be monkeys in the bath.
  • There are a few days in the year that the monkeys might not come down to the park. In such case we will provide an alternative activity.
  • Views of Mt. Fuji can be affected by weather and there are days of low visibility. This is outside of our control and weather on the mountain can change quickly, therefore tours will proceed even if weather/visibility is forecast to be poor.
  • This tour does not actually take guests on to Mt. Fuji. This is intentional and caters to guests who wish to view and photograph the mountain rather than climb it.
  • Accommodation in Nagano City is at a full service hotel with rooms including Western-style bedding and private bathrooms.
  • The tour application deadline is 2 day before the tour date at 17:00.

MEETING PLACE

Google Map

Takayama Station

To be confirmed at time of booking

RESERVATION
Loading...