长野,日本 |
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
  • EN
  • TW
  • ZH
旅游
2天/往长野:历史悠久的中山道步行游览

2天/往长野:历史悠久的中山道步行游览

期间

周一和周四/ 4月 - 11月

时间

(第1天)08:45 - (第2天)19:00

集合地点

JR长野站信息委员会

价钱

成人 (13+) 68,000 日元
儿童 (6-12) 55,000 日元

强调

  • 沿着历史悠久的“木曾街道”徒步旅行 – 江户时代的贸易路线曾经连接京都到东京 – 通过美丽的木曾谷
  • 探索三个中山道保存最完好的邮政城镇 – 奈良井,马笼和妻笼 –每个城镇都以其历史悠久的保护状态而闻名
  • 在马笼的传统旅馆住一晚,包括晚餐和早餐服务
  • 在第1天和第2天,您可以在两家传统的当地餐厅享用午餐
  • 回顾曾经走过同一条道路的商人,战士和朝圣者的脚步。

 

描述

 

位于日本中部的东京和京都的热门目的地之间,长野地区的山区是日本的文字中心,也是许多国际游客少行的道路。从长野开始和结束,这个为期两天的旅游将带您回到历史悠久的木曾街道小径,前往美丽的奈良井小镇,然后从落合到马笼(第1天)一个温柔的下午步行,并从马笼和妻笼进行更加努力的徒步旅行(第2天)。被称为“木曾路”的这条路径以其出色的保存状态和深刻的美感而闻名。这两天的旅游包括马笼的住宿,两天的午餐和英语导游,带您走出人迹罕至的道路,沿着日本古老的贸易道路之一,深入这个迷人的国家和文化的中心。

 

第1天

 

您的导游将于08:45在JR长野站与您见面(导游将从08:35开始等待)并让您尽快登上旅游巴士,开始向南行驶,前往美丽的木曽山谷。这个地区被称为’木曾路’,以其郁郁葱葱,未受破坏的美丽而闻名,当您深入山谷时,您可以预期到达木曾街道  –  奈良井最着名的邮政城镇之一。

 

这个保存完好的小镇被称为“奈良井千軒”或“千岛之内的奈良井 ”,标志着中山道的中点 – 这是在道路上监控,控制和征税的六十九个车站中的第三十四个。如今,这座历史悠久的城镇长约1公里,宽200米,是众多商店,餐馆,传统住宿和人们家园的所在地。

 

e24f5f70de68b00f2a0834e77492e599_m2ebfa1fca36555b8ee448c54128e2c83_m

开始您的木曾街道探索的完美之处 – 远离霓虹灯和沿海城市的喧嚣世界 – 您的导游将为您提供时间探索之前,您可以在附近的餐厅享用午餐,在那里您可以享用传统美食,包括当地的美味,’荞麦面’(荞麦面)。

 

大约在13:30,您可以登上旅游巴士,沿着美丽的奈良井河前往您的下一站落合。午餐时间充足,这是享受美丽风景和放松的绝佳机会,因为您将前往落合,从那里您将享受旅游的第一个步行段。

 

DSC00610

从落合步行到马笼是一个约1小时的舒适步行。引导您最初通过雪松森林,然后回到开放和过去的稻田和家园,木曾街道的这一部分保留了一些最后剩下的铺路石,是一条游客少走的路 – 这是一个欣赏的好地方原来的路线!

DSC00613

在16:15至16:30之间抵达马笼,您的导游将陪同您前往您的宾馆 – 您的行李将在那里等待 – 然后祝您晚上好好享受小镇和晚餐。

 

a9ab2c48082bdcb8d627129fe42eb9b8_m

第2天

 

第二天在您宾馆享用早餐,然后在9:30左右与您的导游会面。您将有时间探索广泛使用的小镇,包括一条宽阔的石头走道,两旁是博物馆,传统商店,以及穿着普通住宅的餐厅,然后开始第二天步行 – 一条更长,更有活力的7.6公里小径 – 到妻笼  。

c993ae6b4e70d0c1b83221966919bfd9_ma7d532d757f84a20d7540216827acb6c_mOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

大约2.5至3小时的步行路程将带您穿越稻田,农田,溪流,森林甚至一些瀑布的起伏景观。您的导游会以舒适的速度引导您,包括在中途停留更长时间,让您的双脚休息并浸泡在周围环境中。 木曾街道的这一部分保存得特别完好,与数百年前的路径相同,让您对日本的旧旅程和生活有独特的了解。

 

nakasendo3nakasendo2

随着森林变薄,景观开放,您将抵达妻笼–第42镇和您的最终目的地。您的导游将首先带您享用当之无愧的午餐,然后再为您自己探索保存最完好,最迷人的邮政城镇。

 

e48b38824425ce958bf5759b3956b020_m15ee86ec3611978c7a65abccfc510a29_m

15:30左右,您将与导游会面并登上旅游巴士,开始返回长野之旅。沿着途径停下来,您将被直接送往JR长野站,那里的旅游计划在19:00左右结束。

 

 

行程

第1天08:45在JR长野站与导游会面,然后前往木曾山谷。
10:45抵达奈良井,享受约1小时的探索,然后在12:00左右在当地餐厅享用午餐。
13:30从奈良井出发,沿着奈良井河开往落合。
15:15抵达落合,沿着原始步道前往马笼。
16:30抵达马笼并在宾馆办理入住手续,当天的行程结束。然后,您可以在宾馆内享用晚餐,在镇上闲逛,享受您的夜晚。
第2天09:30与导游会面并探索马笼,然后开始第二天步行10:00左右。
13:00抵达妻笼,在当地餐厅享用丰盛的午餐,然后探索木曾街道保存最完好的邮政城镇。
15:30与导游会面并登上旅游巴士,开始回到长野(包括沿途停车)
19:00抵达旅游结束的JR长野站。

其他信息

包括:

从长野到木曾谷以及活动/景点之间的交通费

第1天和第2天午餐

第1天的住宿,包括晚餐和早餐(第2天)

英语导游

 

不包括:

额外的食物,小吃和饮料

新干线/子弹头火车票

 

其他信息:

 

请穿着合适的鞋子/靴子和衣服,在不同的地形上徒步旅行。这条小路维护得很好,在一些区域铺设,其他区域更具挑战性。这条小路起伏不平,有一些陡峭的爬坡,但它适合任何合理健身的人。如果下雨,铺路石会变得光滑,因此需要优质的步行靴/鞋子,如果需要,客人应该考虑打造拐杖/杆。

请准备好迎接变化的天气状况,包括下雨(一年中的任何时间,尤其是六月和七月)以及从六月底到九月的炎热潮湿的天气。木曾谷是一个多山的地区,因此天气可以迅速变化。

传统的宾馆住宿包括蒲团寝具(地板上)和共用浴室,这是典型的传统日式旅馆。

旅游申请截止日期为旅游日期的17:00前2天。

 

集合地点

Google Map

JR长野站信息委员会

长野县长野市长野县,380-0921,日本

常问问题

常问问题

 

我应该什么时候乘坐高速列车准时到达长野?什么时候子弹列车在旅行结束后返回东京?

 

旅行的开始和结束根据子弹列车(称为北陆新干线)时间表安排。有关往返长野站的子弹列车出发和到达时间的具体时间表,请参见下文。

 

从东京站出发 – 到达长野站:

 

东京:06:16 – 长野:07:38 – Kagayaki(仅限预订)

 

东京:06:28 – 长野:08:06 – Hakutaka

 

东京:06:44 – 长野:08:26 – Hakutaka *

 

*您可以乘坐06:44- 08:26的火车,因为JR长野站根本不大,只有一个新干线门票出口。旅游团是在新干线门票出口后,所以请直接前往那里。

RESERVATION
(EN)
Loading...

NAGANO JAPAN |
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
  • EN
  • TW
  • ZH
TOURS
2-DAY FROM/TO NAGANO: HISTORIC NAKASENDO WALKING TOUR

2-DAY FROM/TO NAGANO: HISTORIC NAKASENDO WALKING TOUR

Period

Mon & Thu / Apr - Nov

Time

(Day 1) 08:45 - (Day 2) 19:00

Meeting Place

JR Nagano Station Information Board

Price

Adult (13+) 68,000 JPY
Child (6-12) 55,000 JPY

Highlights

  • Hike along the historic ‘Nakasendo Trail’ – the Edo Period trade route which once connected Kyoto to Tokyo – through the beautiful Kiso Valley
  • Explore three of the Nakasendo’s best preserved post towns – Narai, Magome, and Tsumago – each renowned for their historic state of preservation
  • Spend a night at a traditional inn in Magome, including dinner and breakfast service
  • Enjoy lunch at two traditional local restaurants on Day 1 and Day 2
  • Discover the Japan of your imagination as your retrace the footsteps of merchants, warriors, and pilgrims who once walked the same path.

 

Description

 

Situated in central Japan between the popular destinations of Tokyo and Kyoto, the mountainous of region of Nagano is the literal heart of Japan and a road less traveled by many international visitors. Beginning and ending in Nagano, this 2-day tour transports you back in time to the historic Nakasendo Trail to visit the beautiful township of Narai before a gentle afternoon walk from Ochiai to Magome (Day 1) and are more exertive hike from Magome and Tsumago (Day 2). Known as the ‘Kiso-ji’, this section of the trail is known for its excellent state of preservation and profound beauty. Including accommodation in Magome, lunch on both days, and an English-speaking guide, this 2-day tour takes you off the beaten path and along one of ancient trade roads of Japan, deep into the heart of this fascinating country and culture.

 

Day 1

 

Your guide will meet you at JR Nagano Station at 08:45 (the guide will be waiting from 08:35 onward) and have you board the tour bus as quickly as possible to begin your journey south, toward the beautiful Kiso Valley. Known as the ‘Kiso-ji’, this region is known for its lush, unspoiled beauty and as you travel deeper into the valley, anticipation builds for your arrival at one of the most famous post towns on the Nakasendo Trail – Narai.

 

Known as ‘Narai Senken’ or ‘Narai of a Thousand Houses’, this beautifully preserved town marked the midpoint of Nakasendo – the thirty-fourth of sixty-nine stations which monitored, controlled, and taxed traffic along the road. Today the remaining historic town runs approximately 1km in length and is 200 meters wide, home to numerous shops, restaurants, traditional accommodation and peoples’ homes.

 

e24f5f70de68b00f2a0834e77492e599_m2ebfa1fca36555b8ee448c54128e2c83_m

 

The perfect point from which to start your Nakasendo exploration – and a world away from the neon and buzz of the coastal cities – your guide will give you time to explore before taking you for lunch at a nearby restaurant where you can enjoy a traditional meal including the local delicacy, ‘soba’ (buckwheat noodles).

 

At approximately 13:30 it’s time to board the tour bus and follow the beautiful Narai River toward your next stop, Ochiai. Well-filled by lunch, it’s the perfect chance to enjoy the beautiful scenery and relax, as you are whisked toward Ochiai, from where you will enjoy the first walking segment of the tour.

 

DSC00610

 

The walk from Ochiai to Magome is a comfortable walk of approximately 1 hour in duration. Leading you initially through a cedar forest and then back into the open and past rice fields and homes, this section of the Nakasendo retains some of the last remaining paving stones and is a road less travelled by visitors – the perfect place to get an appreciation for the original route and start walking!

 

DSC00613

 

Arriving at Magome around 16:15 to 16:30, your guide will accompany you to your guesthouse – where your luggage will be waiting – before wishing you good evening to enjoy the town and dinner at your accommodation.

 

a9ab2c48082bdcb8d627129fe42eb9b8_m

 

Day 2

 

The second day begins with breakfast at your guesthouse before meeting-up with your guide around 9:30. You’ll have time to explore the town which has been extensively resorted including a broad stone walkway lined by museums, traditional stores, and restaurants interspersed with regular homes before beginning you second days walk – a longer and more energetic 7.6km trail – to Tsumago.

 

c993ae6b4e70d0c1b83221966919bfd9_ma7d532d757f84a20d7540216827acb6c_mOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

The approximate 2.5 to 3 hour walk takes you through an undulating landscape of rice paddies, farm fields, streams, forests and even some waterfalls. Your guide will lead you at a comfortable pace including a longer break around the halfway point to rest your feet and soak in your surroundings. This section of the Nakasendo Trail is particularly well-preserved and walking the same path as those hundreds of years before, gives you a unique appreciation of the journeys and lives of the Japan of old.

 

nakasendo3nakasendo2

 

As the forest thins and the landscape opens up, you will arrive in Tsumago – the 42nd post town and your final destination. Your guide will first take you for a well-deserved lunch followed by time to explore perhaps the best preserved and enchanting of the post towns for yourself.

 

e48b38824425ce958bf5759b3956b020_m15ee86ec3611978c7a65abccfc510a29_m

 

Around 15:30 you’ll meetup with your guide and board the tour bus to begin the journey back to Nagano. Stopping along the way to break-up the journey, you’ll be transported directly to JR Nagano Station, where the tour is scheduled to conclude around 19:00.

 

ITINERARY

Day1 08:45 Meetup with your guide at JR Nagano Station and be transported toward the Kiso Valley.
10:45 Arrive at Narai and enjoy around 1 hours exploration before having lunch at a local restaurant around 12:00.
13:30 Depart Narai and drive along Narai River toward Ochiai.
15:15 Arrive at Ochiai and walk along the original trail to Magome.
16:30 Arrive in Magome and check-in at your guesthouse, where the day’s tour concludes. You are then free to enjoy your evening by wandering the town with dinner included at your guesthouse.
Day2 09:30 Meetup with your guide and explore Magome before starting the second days walking around 10:00.
13:00 Arrive at Tsumago and enjoy a well-earned lunch at a local restaurant before explore Nakasendo's best preserved post town.
15:30 Meetup with your guide and board the tour bus to begin your journey back toward Nagano (including a stop along the way)
19:00 Arrive at JR Nagano Station where the tour concludes.

NOTES

Included:

  • Transportation fee from Nagano to the Kiso Valley and between activities/attractions
  • Lunches on Day 1 & Day 2
  • Accommodation on Day 1 including dinner and breakfast (on Day 2)
  • English-speaking guide

 

Excluded:

  • Additional food, snacks and drinks
  • Shinkansen/Bullet train tickets

 

Other Information:

  • Please wear suitable shoes/boots and clothing for hiking through varying terrain. The trail is well-maintained and paved in some areas with other sections being more challenging. The trail is undulating with some steeper climbs however it is suitable for anyone of reasonable fitness. If it is raining, paving stones can become slick therefore good quality walking boots/shoes are required and guests should consider brining a walking stick/poles if required.
  • Please be prepared for changing weather conditions including rain (anytime of year but especially in June and July) and hot, humid condition from late-June until September. Kiso Valley is a mountainous region therefore weather can change quickly.
  • Accommodation is at a traditional guesthouse including futon bedding (on the floor) and shared bathrooms, typical of a traditional Japanese inn.
  • The tour application deadline is 2 days before the tour date at 17:00.

MEETING PLACE

Google Map

JR Nagano Station Information Board

Kurita, Nagano-shi, Nagano, 380-0921, Japan

FAQ

What time of the bullet train should I ride to arrive in Nagano on time? What time does the bullet train depart back to Tokyo after the tour?

 

The start and finish of the tour are arranged according to the bullet train (called Hokuriku Shinkansen) timetable. See below for specific timetables on the bullet train departure and arrival times to/from Nagano Station.

 

Departing Tokyo Station – Arriving Nagano Station:

 

Tokyo: 06:16 – Nagano: 07:38 – Kagayaki (Reservation only)

Tokyo: 06:28 – Nagano: 08:06 – Hakutaka

Tokyo: 06:44 – Nagano: 08:26 – Hakutaka*

 

* You can still take 06:44- 08:26 train since JR Nagano Station isn’t big at all and there is only one Shinkansen ticket exit. The tour meet-up is just after the Shinkansen ticket exit so please come straight up to there.

RESERVATION
Loading...