长野,日本 |
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
  • EN
  • TW
  • ZH
旅游
2天东京到长野之旅:雪猴和日本中部

2天东京到长野之旅:雪猴和日本中部

期间

星期二和星期五/ 4月 - 11月

时间

(第1天)8:30 - (第2天)17:30

集合地点

JR新宿站

价钱

成人 ((EN) 13+) (EN) 61,000 日元
儿童 ((EN) 6-12) (EN) 48,350 日元

强调

  • 第1天:探索江户时代的川越镇,以保护历史悠久的仓库和商业建筑而闻名;在轻井泽山区享用午餐,漫步在风景秀丽的榆树街小镇;参观浅间山 – 本州最活跃的火山 – 漫步于火山最后一次大火山爆发时形成的巨大的石头花园鬼押出公园。
  • 第2天:探索长野近1400年的精神心灵善光寺并注册国宝;在长野最受欢迎的餐厅之一享用午餐 – Monzen Terrace Enya – 包括清酒品尝;并参观世界着名的地狱谷雪猴 – 全世界唯一一个沐浴在温泉中的雪猴
  • 住宿:此行程包括第1天长野市国际21酒店的住宿(可选择第2天的住宿)

 

描述

 

从东京出发,这个为期两天的沉浸式旅游将带您远离大城市的狂热,进入日本的山区乡村中心 – 参观历史悠久的江户时代小镇川越和热门的山区度假小镇轻井泽在第一天,本州最活跃的浅间山火山,随后对日本最古老,最重要的佛教寺庙之一的善光寺进行了导游探索,并在第二天参观了长野世界着名的地狱谷雪猴。包括在第一天的英语导游,两天的午餐和长野市的住宿,这个旅游是逃离城市和发现日本真正的心脏 – 一个多山和野生的地方!

第1天

 

从08:30开始从JR新宿站取车,您的英语导游将让您登上旅游巴士,开始您的长野之旅。第一站是川越,这是一个以保存江户时代(1603-1867)建筑而闻名的埼玉小口袋。作为当时重要的贸易和战略城镇,川越充满了商业建筑和财富,这一特征仍然反映在200多个’蔵造り’的保护中,传统的仓库现在被改造成商店,餐馆和小型博物馆。

 

17798269a3c10ae11dae5fd2ec391f14_mcd54aa62595ae60141556c1e6fdcb145_m

大约10点到达川越,您的导游将安排会议时间和地点,然后让您自由探索,然后再开始北上和日本中部山区之旅。

 

92e0e8f16cf0c77e434d5bbc00ea551d_m

下一站是风景秀丽的轻井泽山镇。到达13:00左右,您将直接前往榆树街小镇享用午餐。 榆树街小镇位于海拔1000米处,拥有东京风格 – 设计精美的餐厅,咖啡馆和商店 – 坐落在轻井泽的凉爽山区。

 

dea894558297a88688c2cd7a6d15f18c_m

酒店周围环绕着榆树和露台环绕的山区河流,是客人在探索该地区之前停下来,呼吸山间氛围和享用午餐的理想场所。您将有一个小时的时间游览该地区,其中包括几条宜人的小径,着名的轻井泽石头教堂和Tombo-no-yu温泉都在步行距离之内。

 

在15:00左右与导游会面,继续前行,前往附近的浅间山 – 日本最活跃的火山之一。这座壮观的山峰高2568米,实际上是三座火山,彼此顶上,是日本少数几座禁止攀爬的山脉之一,经常活动,尤其是天气危险,对潜在的登山者构成严重威胁。

 

0e3be782410da4777e49845ba9b2987d_m

15:30到达之旅包括进入鬼押出公园,这是一个非凡的天然岩石花园,装饰着巨大的黑色熔岩巨石,在1873年的最后一次大爆发期间从火山喷出。虽然浅间从那以后有很多小剧集,但没有活动火山喷发造成大约1500人丧生。

 

c2153e480e27f4fd58adba9e644a70bd_m

今天,我们留下了一个巨大的岩石花园,让您在朝向浅間山寺的巨石之间漫步,为1873年火山爆发中丧生者而建造。这里有许多独特的高山植物,公园从五月到十月,尤其美丽,上面的巨大火山永远呈现着我们脚下工作中无法想象的力量。

 

b4fbc1a5aac2afde6ecfaa008fa3559c_m1ab48f2d802bdcc35de4b42511eb81ba_m

在17:00,您的导游将与你回合,让您登上旅游巴士并开始前往长野市的旅程,旅程预定于19:00结束,并在您的住宿 – 国际21酒店下车。

 

住宿

 

国际21酒店位于长野市最成熟的国际酒店之一,交通便利,距离城市的餐厅和娱乐区仅有几步之遥,以其众多的内部服务和讲英语的工作人员而自豪。

 

hotel kokusai lobbykokusai 21 superior_twin

您将在第1天结束时被送往酒店,并在第2天早晨从大堂见面。第2天包括自助早餐,所有客房均配有西式床上用品和设施,国际21酒店地理位置优越,在长野享受最舒适的住宿,晚上从那里探索这座城市!

 

*您可以在预订菜单上选择相关选项,在第2天结束旅行后,在国际21酒店住宿第二晚。

 

第2天

 

在您的酒店享用早餐后,导游将于9:10在大堂与您见面,然后从那里前往善光寺。作为一个注册的国宝,这座寺庙是长野最重要的文化遗址,也是全国最古老,最重要的佛教寺庙之一!一个具有真正历史意义的地方,充满了传说和神话,您将被引导到寺庙周围(时间允许)您的导游将让您有机会亲自探索周围的小寺庙,商店和食物区。

 

Zenko-ji temple in Nagano cityikko sanzan

午饭时间!根据一年中的不同时间,我们使用不同的餐厅,每一家都供应美食,突出了长野最好的饮食文化。从冬季的美味和温暖的牛肉,鸡肉或素食火锅,到春季到秋季的混合寿司盘和长野式鸡肉或季节性烤蔬菜,您的导游将确保您吃得饱饱,并准备‘清酒” ”。

 

tour lunch 3

长野是众多酿酒厂的所在地,是清酒的代名词,没有深入了解日本最着名的饮料,也无法完成对该地区的访问。当您的向导解释长野的广受赞誉的过程,术语和欣赏时,您可以将浸入这个诱人的世界(非酒精选项也可用)。

 

当你到雪猴公园时,您的导游将带您沿着森林步道前往公园并进入地狱谷。众所周知,在温泉中沐浴着世界上唯一的雪猴,没有障碍将您与野生猴子互动,这使得这里成为一种独特而难忘的体验。

 

3b2aa0fb12fe47ff826cc12d68771e29_mSnow monkeys 2019_190517_0051Snow monkey in a tree

您的导游将介绍这些真正好奇的雪猴,并让您有时间享受近距离观察它们的独特体验。然后您的导游将沿着小径返回,很快您就会回到长野,这是在旅行返回JR长野站之前坐下来放松,浏览所有猴子照片并在大约17:30结束的最佳时间。

 

*请注意,所有列出的时间都是预计行程的估计值,可能会受到天气和交通状况以及繁忙时段的影响。

 

 

行程

第1天08:30
在JR新宿站与导游会面并登上旅游巴士,开始您的长野之旅。
10:00
抵达川越,享受探索江户时代的城镇,然后在11:30左右再次登上旅游巴士。
13:00
到达轻井泽并享用午餐,然后有时间为自己探索。
15:30抵达浅间山,在大约17:00离开之前在鬼押出公园漫步。
19:00
在当天旅行结束的地方下车。
第2天09:10
早餐后,在酒店大堂与导游会面,前往善光寺,在那里您将被引导到该区域,然后(时间允许)25-30分钟的空闲时间。
11:30
在当地餐厅享用午餐,然后品尝清酒。您将于13:00左右离开长野,并于14:00左右抵达猴子公园附近,导游带领您沿着森林步道进入公园。
14:40
到达公园,欣赏野生猕猴在温泉中沐浴,享受生活。您的导游将在15:40左右与你会面,然后沿着小路返回,然后开始返回长野。
17:30
游览结束时,您可以在住宿,国际21酒店或JR 长野站(根据您的喜好)下车。

其他信息

包括

  • 从东京到长野的交通费以及活动/景点之间的交通费
  • 鬼押出公园入场费
  • 第1天的住宿(包括第2天的早餐)
  • 雪猴公园免费入场
  • 第1天和第2天的午餐
  • 英语导游

 

不包括

  • 子弹头列车票
  • 第1天的晚餐
  • 进入善光寺的限制/付费区域
  • 第2天的住宿(除非另有要求)

 

其他信息

  • 浅间山一年四季都可能受到恶劣天气的影响,冬季可能会出现大雪等。如果天气条件不合适,我们可能会在第1天转到不同的目的地。如果需要更改,我们会尽快通知您。
  • 旅游申请截止日期为旅游日期前17:00的至少在出发前2天

 

集合地点

Google Map

JR新宿站

在预订时确认

常问问题

在第2天的旅行结束后,我应该使用哪种火车服务将长野带到东京?

 

旅行的开始和结束根据子弹列车(称为北陆新干线)时间表安排。在巡回赛的结论之后,可以使用从长野到东京的以下出发(或之后):

 

从长野站出发 – 抵达东京站:

 

长野:17:55 – 东京:19:20 – Kagayaki(仅限预订座位)

 

长野:18:22 – 东京:20:00 – Hakutaka

RESERVATION
(EN)
Loading...

NAGANO JAPAN |
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
  • EN
  • TW
  • ZH
TOURS
2-DAY TOKYO TO NAGANO TOUR: SNOW MONKEYS & CENTRAL JAPAN

2-DAY TOKYO TO NAGANO TOUR: SNOW MONKEYS & CENTRAL JAPAN

Period

Tues & Fri / Apr - Nov

Time

(Day 1) 8:30 - (Day 2) 17:30

Meeting Place

JR Shinjuku Station

Price

Adult (13+) 61,000 JPY
Child (6-12) 48,350 JPY

Highlights

  • Day 1: Step back in time and explore the Edo Period town of Kawagoe, renowned for its preservation of historic warehouses and merchant buildings; enjoy lunch in the mountain town of Karuizawa and stroll the scenic enclave of Harunire Terrace; and visit Mt Asama – Honshu’s most active volcano – and wander through dramatic Onioshidashi Park, a vast stone garden created during the volcano’s last major eruption
  • Day 2: Explore Zenko-ji Temple, Nagano’s near-1400 year old spiritual heart and registered National Treasure; enjoy lunch at one of Nagano’s favorite restaurants – Monzen Terrace Enya – including sake tasting; and visit the world-famous Snow Monkeys of Jigokudani – the only troop of monkeys in the entire world known to bathe in hot springs
  • Accommodation: this tour includes accommodation at Hotel Kokusai 21 in Nagano City on Day 1 (with option of also including accommodation on Day 2)

 

Description

 

Starting from Tokyo, this immersive 2-day tour takes you away from the frenzy of the big city and into the mountainous, rural heart of Japan – with visits to the historic Edo Period town of Kawagoe and the popular mountain resort town of Karuizawa before reaching Honshu’s most active volcano Mt Asama on Day 1, followed by a guided exploration of Zenko-ji – one of the oldest and most important Buddhist temples in Japan – and visit to Nagano’s world-famous Snow Monkeys of Jigokudani on Day 2. Including English-speaking guide, lunch on both days, and accommodation in Nagano City on Day 1, this tour is great way to escape the city and discover the true heart of Japan – a mountainous and wild place!

 

Day 1

 

Beginning with pickup from JR Shinjuku Station at 08:30, your English-speaking guide will have you board the tour bus and begin your journey toward Nagano. First stop is Kawagoe, a small pocket of Saitama renowned for its preservation of numerous Edo Period (1603-1867) buildings. As an important trading and strategic town during that time, Kawagoe was replete with merchant buildings and wealth, a character still reflected in the conservation of more than 200 ‘kurazukuri’, traditional warehouses now converted to use as shops, restaurants, and small museums.

 

17798269a3c10ae11dae5fd2ec391f14_mcd54aa62595ae60141556c1e6fdcb145_m

 

Arriving at Kawagoe approximately 10:00, your guide will arrange a meeting time and place and then set you free to explore for yourself, before meeting-up to continue your journey north and into the mountains of Central Japan.

 

92e0e8f16cf0c77e434d5bbc00ea551d_m

 

Next stop is the scenic mountain town of Karuizawa. Arriving around 13:00, you’ll head straight to Harunire Terrace for lunch. Located around 1000 meters above sea level, Harunire offers a touch of Tokyo – beautifully designed restaurants, cafes and shops – nestled within the lush, cool mountains of Karuizawa.

 

dea894558297a88688c2cd7a6d15f18c_m

 

Surrounded by elm trees and with a mountain river running alongside the terrace, it’s the perfect place to stop, breathe in the mountain atmosphere, and enjoy lunch before exploring the area for yourself. You will have up to an hour to explore the area which includes several pleasant trails, the famous Stone Church of Karuizawa and Tombo-no-yu hot spring all within easy walking distance.

 

Meeting-up with your guide around 15:00 it’s time to keep moving, with a short onward journey to nearby Mt Asama – one of Japan’s most active volcanoes. At 2568 meters, this dramatic mountain is actually three volcanoes sitting atop of each other and one of the few mountains in Japan which is forbidden to climb, with its regular activity and particularly treacherous weather posing too serious a threat to would-be climbers.

 

0e3be782410da4777e49845ba9b2987d_m

 

Arriving at 15:30 the tour includes entry to Onioshidashi Park, a remarkable natural rock garden decorated with huge black lava boulders which were ejected from the volcano during its last major eruption in 1873. While Asama has had many small episodes since then, no event has been so cataclysmic as that eruption which claimed an estimated 1500 lives.

 

c2153e480e27f4fd58adba9e644a70bd_m

 

Today we are left with an immense rock garden which dwarfs you as your stroll between the boulders toward Asamayama-Kan’nondo Temple, built in dedication to those who lost their lives in the eruption of 1873. Home to many unique alpine plants, the park is particularly beautiful from May to October, with the immense volcano above being an ever-present reminder of the unimaginable forces at work beneath our feet.

 

b4fbc1a5aac2afde6ecfaa008fa3559c_m1ab48f2d802bdcc35de4b42511eb81ba_m

 

 

At 17:00 your guide will collect you, have you board the tour bus and begin your journey toward Nagano City where the tour is scheduled to end at 19:00 with drop-off at your accommodation – Hotel Kokusai 21.

 

Accommodation

 

As one of Nagano City’s most established and international hotels, Hotel Kokusai 21 is conveniently located within easy walking distance of the city’s restaurants and entertainment area, and prides itself on its many in-house services and English-speaking staff.

 

hotel kokusai lobbykokusai 21 superior_twin

 

You will be dropped at the hotel at the end of Day 1 and collected from the lobby on the morning of Day 2. Including buffet breakfast on Day 2 and Western-style bedding and amenities in all rooms, Hotel Kokusai 21 is the perfectly positioned to give you the most comfortable stay while in Nagano and from where to explore the city at night!

 

* A second night’s accommodation at Hotel Kokusai 21 – following the conclusion of your tour on Day 2 – can be requested by selecting the relevant option on the booking menu.

 

Day 2

 

Having enjoyed breakfast at your hotel, your guide will meet you in the lobby at 9:10 and from there head to Zenko-ji. As a registered National Treasure, the temple is the most important cultural site in Nagano and one of the oldest and most important Buddhist temples in the entire country! A place of true historic importance, full of legends and myths, you will be guided around the temple before (time permitting) your guide will give you the opportunity to explore the surrounding precinct of smaller temples, shops, and food by yourself.

 

Zenko-ji temple in Nagano cityikko sanzan

 

It`s then time for lunch! Depending on the time of year we use different restaurants, each serving cuisine highlighting the best of Nagano`s renowned food culture. From delicious and warming beef, chicken, or vegetarian hot pot in the winter months, to mixed sushi plates and Nagano-style chicken or seasonal grilled vegetables through spring to autumn, your guide will assure you are well fed and ready to indulge in ‘sake’.

 

tour lunch 3

 

Home to a huge number of breweries, Nagano is synonymous with sake and no visit to the region is complete without delving into Japan’s most famous beverage. Dip you toes into this seductive world as your guide explains the process, terminology, and appreciation of Nagano’s acclaimed sake (non-alcoholic options also available).

 

Well-fed and warmed by sake it`s time to head-out of Nagano, as you are transported to the Snow Monkey Park. Your guide will take you along the forest trail which leads to the park and into Jigokudani . Home to the only troop of monkeys in the entire world known to bathe in hot springs, there are no barriers separating you from the wild monkeys, making this a unique and memorable experience.

 

3b2aa0fb12fe47ff826cc12d68771e29_mSnow monkeys 2019_190517_0051Snow monkey in a tree

 

Your guide will introduce these truly curious creatures and provide you time to enjoy the unique experience of observing them in close proximity. Your guide will then accompany back along the trail and soon have you heading back toward Nagano, the perfect time to sit back, relax, and look through all those monkey photos before the tour returns to JR Nagano Station and concludes at approximately 17:30.

 

*Please note that all listed times are estimates of the expected itinerary and can be affected by weather and traffic conditions and peak busy periods.

ITINERARY

Day1 08:30 Meetup with your guide at JR Shinjuku Station and board the tour bus to begin your journey toward Nagano.
10:00 Arrive at Kawagoe and enjoy exploring the Edo Period town before boarding the tour bus again around 11:30.
13:00 Arrive in Karuizawa and enjoy lunch before being given time to explore for yourself.
15:30 Arrive at Mt Asama and wander through Onioshidashi Park before departing around 17:00.
19:00 Drop-off at your accommodation where the day's tour concludes.
Day2 09:10 Following breakfast, meet your guide in the lobby of your hotel and head toward Zenko-ji, where you will be guided around the precinct followed by (time permitting) 25-30 minutes of free time.
11:30 Enjoy lunch at a local restaurant followed by sake tasting. You will depart Nagano around 13:00 and arrive near the monkey park around 14:00, with your guide leading you along the forest trail into the park.
14:40 Arrive at the park and enjoy watching the wild macaques bathing in the onsen and going about their lives. Your guide will collect you around 15:40 to head back along the trail before beginning the journey back to Nagano.
17:30 Tour concludes with drop-off at your accommodation, Hotel Kokusai 21 or JR Nagano Station (depending on your preference).

NOTES

Included

  • Transportation fee from Tokyo to Nagano and all between activities/attractions
  • Onioshidashi Park park entry fee
  • Accommdation on Day 1 (including breakfast on Day 2)
  • Snow Monkey Park entry free
  • Lunch on Day 1 and Day 2
  • English-speaking guide

 

Excluded

  • Bullet train tickets
  • Dinner on Day 1
  • Entry to restricted/paid areas of Zenko-ji Temple
  • Accommdation on Day 2 (unless otherwise requested)

 

Other Information

  • Mt Asama can be subject to poor weather at all times of year and cold temperatures including heavy snowfall during winter. Should weather conditions not be suitable, we may switch to a different destination Day 1. Should this change be necessary we will advise you as soon as possible.

MEETING PLACE

Google Map

JR Shinjuku Station

To be confirmed at time of booking

FAQ

Which train service should I use to depart Nagano to Tokyo after the tour concludes on Day 2?

 

The start and end of the tour are arranged according to the bullet train (called Hokuriku Shinkansen) timetable. The following departures (or later) from Nagano to Tokyo can be used following the tour’s conclusion:

 

Departing Nagano Station – Arriving Tokyo Station:

 

Nagano: 17:55 – Tokyo: 19:20 – Kagayaki (reserved seats only)

Nagano: 18:22 – Tokyo: 20:00 – Hakutaka

RESERVATION
Loading...