日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
旅游
2日私人旅行:松本古堡、中仙堂、乡间安曇野。

2日私人旅行:松本古堡、中仙堂、乡间安曇野。

时期

8月 - 11月

时间

(第一天) 08:30 - (第二天) 18:30

会面地点

JR长野站

价格

265,000 ~ / 查询 JPY

安昙野位于松本和著名的城堡之间,以北阿尔卑斯山和白马的滑雪场为背景,是一个以美丽和日本传统特色而闻名的宁静的乡村。安昙野虽然安静,不像名胜古迹那样有名,但也是不可忽视的地方。这里是一个让时间慢下来的地方,城市的拥挤和喧嚣,在这里渐渐远去。在这里,您可以感受到传统的气息,感受到日本农村的真谛。

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

从JR长野站开始,我们的2天私人旅游将带您到日本的乡村中心,选择您所选择的活动,以突出该地区的精华,并参观标志性的松本城、古老的中参道上的奈良井宿,以及在穂高温泉京的一晚住宿–在那里您可以体验传统的日本服务和古朴的温泉小镇的放松。

 

第一天

 

导游将于08:30在JR长野站接您,并让您登上您的私人车辆,开始您的奈良井之旅。在江户时代,这里是连接京都和东京(当时的江户)的五条主要贸易路线之一的中山道的中点,是对沿途的交通进行监控和征税的69个车站中的第34个车站,被称为 “奈良井千軒 “或 “千户奈良井”,保存得非常精美。如今,这个历史悠久的小镇长约1公里,宽约200米,有许多商店、餐馆、传统的住宿和民居

 

e24f5f70de68b00f2a0834e77492e599_m2ebfa1fca36555b8ee448c54128e2c83_m

 

在导游的带领下,您可以先参观一下时间,然后享用传统的午餐,包括 “荞麦面 “和各种美味的当地菜肴。

 

从奈良井出发,您将前往松本和它的著名城堡–注册国宝。拥有400多年历史的松本城是长野县最令人印象深刻的文化遗迹之一,它以美丽的山峦为背景,结构优美。在导游的带领下,您将进入城内,了解松本城的历史和特点,然后给您留出时间,让您自己去探索(包括登上六层楼的顶部)。

 

Matsumotodaio farm_180703_0024

 

完成后,导游会让您登上旅游车,并迅速前往您在穗高温泉的住宿地。这个古色古香的温泉村提供一系列的住宿–包括在您的旅游套餐中–为游客提供传统的日本服务和舒适。包括晚餐,早餐,和您的住宿 “温泉”(天然温泉)的放松,晚上是您的放松,呼吸周围美丽的安昙野的气氛。

 

在安昙野的住宿

album002
album011
carousel5

* 住宿情况可能会有所不同,房间供应而定。

 

第二天

 

一天的行程从您的宾馆的早餐开始,然后您的导游将在酒店大堂与您会面*。第一天的行程是固定的,而这一天您可以灵活地从以下列表中选择上午和下午的活动。当然,如果您知道该地区还有其他您想尝试的活动,只需告诉我们,我们会看看有什么可以安排。

 

每项活动的时间安排为2小时–上午和下午都有。

 

大王山葵农场(全年无休)

 

日本美食是到日本旅游最令人愉快和诱人的理由之一。日本的美食和口味多种多样,但 “芥末 “是日本著名的饮食文化中一个不变的元素。在西方,芥末以其清香的热度而闻名,但真正的芥末却比许多人所意识到的更微妙、更多变的味道。安昙野的大王山葵农场是日本最大的山葵生产地之一,本身就是一个值得一去的美丽景点。

 

Matsumotodaio farm_181015_0028

 

山葵的生长需要大量清澈的水,农场内的溪流和水潭构成了如诗如画的田园风光。1989年黑泽明的电影《梦》的背景–大王神社和多德川、万水川上的木制水车,更增添了这种氛围。在农场里,您可以品尝到芥末冰淇淋和芥末啤酒等各种用途的芥末。

 

大雪渓酒造株式会社(全年无休)。

 

大雪渓酒造株式会社成立于1898年,利用安昙野及周边山地的大雪中蕴含的丰富矿物质,酿造出了当地最好的 “清酒”。清酒在日本被称为 “日本酒”,是日本的国酒,也是需要用一生时间才能掌握的复杂世界。

 

daisekkei

 

在大雪渓酒造株式会社,您可以参观包括生产过程在内的酿酒厂,还可以在前台的酒吧和商店里品尝和购买他们最好的日本酒,是一个让您尽情享受这个丰富而温暖的世界的好地方。

 

在当地众多的农场和果园采摘水果(4月至11月)。

 

长野县的安昙野果园海拔较高,苹果和葡萄的种植面积大,味道鲜美,气候适宜,是长野县最有名的水果和蔬菜产地。昼夜温差明显,种植了包括富士和三富士在内的众多苹果品种,在当地众多的果园中,可以亲自采摘并品尝美味的苹果。

 

azumino-apples

 

探索 “安昙野艺术线 “的博物馆和画廊(全年无休)。

 

从安昙野市到白马村的50多公里长的 “安昙野艺术线”,包括19个博物馆和美术馆,在美丽的周边景观中展示传统和现代艺术。组成 “安昙野艺术线 “的博物馆规模不一,重点也不尽相同,其中值得一提的是碌山美術馆(收藏了艺术家荻原守江的雕塑作品,规模不大,但非常漂亮)、安昙野知弘美术馆(以儿童读物的插画家和艺术家为特色)、安昙野玻璃艺术馆等。

 

meisho-16

 

从古典到可爱,从现代到传统,各种博物馆的藏品琳琅满目。从穗高站出发,可以开车或骑自行车在各博物馆之间穿梭,是最佳的出发点。车站里有会说英语的工作人员,他们会很乐意为您提供所有的细节和地图,让您可以在这里开始自己的探索之旅。

 

徒步旅行 “廃線敷 “废弃铁路线(4月至11月)。

 

从1902年到1988年,信浓线的前身是一条连接松本市和长野市的火车,沿途山路纵横,风景优美,至今仍能看到它的身影。废弃的火车已经停用了30多年,现在被称为 “廃線敷”,是一条很受欢迎的登山路线。

 

明科 廃線敷 秋2

 

廃線敷在郁郁葱葱的山林中蜿蜒而行,通过隧道和过去的文物,讲述着它曾经的用途,是一次令人回味无穷的时空之旅。这是一条充满独特氛围的轻松的徒步旅行路线,是一种真正让您远离喧嚣的体验。

 

安昙野市天蚕中心(全年无休)

 

安昙野的原始自然环境为野生蚕提供了完美的生长环境。18世纪后期,安昙野的居民开始收集蚕卵,并在当地建立了丝绸生产产业。

 

1978年,安昙野市天蚕中心为了振兴近年来陷入困境的野生蚕业而开张。该中心向游客介绍野生蚕丝生产的生态、历史和工作原理,包括提供示范的编织工作室和可购买丝绸产品的博物馆商店。

 

Silk Weaving

 

从穗高站出发的乡村自行车(4月至11月)

 

在北阿尔卑斯山的美丽背景下,骑自行车穿越稻田和农场的景观,是体验安昙野的乡村氛围和风景的最好方式。您的向导可以为您安排自行车,并带领您参加适合您的体能水平和兴趣的课程,以展示周围美丽的风景。

 

溪流攀登(夏季最佳)**。

 

安昙野位于日本北阿尔卑斯山的阴影下,从山上流向山下平原的溪流和河流滋养了安昙野郁郁葱葱的农庄。近年来,探索和 “攀登 “山涧成为当地的热门活动,适合各年龄段的客人,非常有趣!

 

在英语导游的带领下,我们将为所有游客提供安全装备,包括头盔和救生衣,您将被带到中房川奔流,在美丽的安昙野水面上跳跃、潜水、游泳和漂浮。

 

在上午和下午的活动之间,您的导游将带您去吃午餐。安昙野以美味的荞麦面闻名于世,没有什么比自制荞麦面更能享受当地的美味了。荞麦面的制作方法和烹饪方法将在导游的指导下进行,然后再坐下来享用美味的午餐。

 

8d030aaa5a206843ff7a61f469fb4856_mbefc1b7f9434e30016c6c19ff41f26cd_m

 

最后,吃完午餐,享受完您选择的下午活动后,就可以出发了。导游会让您登上游览车,从安昙野出发,您将返回长野站,游览将于18:30***结束。

 

*如果您喜欢早点出发,我们可以接您到附近的观景台,欣赏北阿尔卑斯山的日出美景。如果您想了解更多关于这个选项,请在预订时询问。

**溪流攀登大约需要3个小时,因此,如果您想加入这个选项,我们可以安排在上午,然后是午餐,下午的活动时间缩短。

***如果您想在松本站或附近的住宿地结束行程,我们可以在17:00左右将您送到那里。

行程

第1天08:30 与导游在JR长野站集合,开始向南行驶,前往美丽的木曾谷和奈良井宿。
10:30 抵达奈良,导游将带您参观保存完好的历史街区,然后让您自己去探索。 参观完毕后,您将享用传统的午餐。
13:30 离开奈良井,前往松本。
14:45 抵达松本,导游将带您参观松本城,并向您解释它的历史,以及为什么它在其他城堡不存在的情况下仍然存在。
17:00 抵达您的住宿地穗高温泉京,一天的行程结束。
第2天 09:00 早餐后,导游将接您到酒店,然后前往上午的活动。
09:30 享受您所选择的晨间活动2小时。
12:00 抵达当地的一家餐馆,在那里您将体验荞麦面的制作,然后坐下来吃自己亲手制作的面条。
14:30 享受您选择的下午活动2小时。
18:30 在JR长野站结束行程。

笔记

包括

  • 长野站与安昙野之间的交通,以及所列的所有目的地和活动。
  • 第一天参观奈良井、松本城(含入城费)。
  • 第一天在奈良的午餐
  • 您可以在第二天的活动中选择两项活动(包括任何费用或运营成本)。
  • 荞麦面制作体验包括第2天的午餐
  • 第一天在穗高温泉京住宿(含晚餐和早餐)。
  • 两天的私家车和司机
  • 两天的英语导游

不包括:

  • 额外的食物,小吃和饮料
  • 第二天的住宿
  • 新干线/子弹头等火车票。

 

其他信息 :

  • 至少2人以上可提供
  • 请穿上适合户外活动的鞋子和衣服,包括适量的步行。
  • 穗高温泉京的住宿将在预订时确认。如果您对日式(地板上的被褥)或西式被褥有偏好,请在预订时告知我们。有的宾馆只提供日式房间和寝具,如果您喜欢西式房间,也有可能无法提供。
  • 很多旅馆和温泉不允许有纹身的客人使用温泉。如果您有这方面的顾虑,请提前告知我们,我们将确认该宾馆是否允许进入温泉。使用温泉时,请务必遵守使用规则。
  • 第一天的午餐菜单是由餐厅制定的,根据季节的不同而有所不同。如果您有素食、素食、无麸质或过敏等饮食要求,请提前告知我们。
  • 如果您对山涧攀登活动感兴趣,请带上/穿上您乐于湿身的衣服。请注意,这项活动大约需要3个小时,因此会缩短下午活动的时间。

会面地点

Google Map

JR长野站

380-0921 日本长野县长野市栗田

(Travel Agency License No: Nagano 2-562)
Snow Monkey Resorts Tours
Nagano City Kurita 1015-7, NK Copo 202, Nagano, 380-0921 Japan
Tel: (81)26-219-6256
Member of All Nippon Travel Agents Association
Travel Service Supervisor: Tomoko Kasahara

去旅行 : 优惠与促销: 总价的35%折扣

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

旅游

NAGANO JAPAN |
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
  • EN
  • TW
  • ZH
TOURS
2-DAY PRIVATE TOUR: MATSUMOTO CASTLE, NAKASENDO, and COUNTRYSIDE AZUMINO

2-DAY PRIVATE TOUR: MATSUMOTO CASTLE, NAKASENDO, and COUNTRYSIDE AZUMINO

Period

Aug. - Nov.

Time

(Day1) 08:30 - (Day2) 18:30

Meeting Place

JR Nagano Station Information Board

Price

265,000 ~ / group JPY

Situated between Matsumoto and its famous castle, and the dramatic alpine backdrop of the Northern Alps including the ski fields of Hakuba, Azumino is a quiet, rural area known for its beauty and traditional Japanese character. Although quiet and not as well-known as its famous neighbors, Azumino should not be overlooked! It is a place where time slows and the congestion and buzz of the cities, recedes in the distance. A place where the tradition thrives and where you can breathe in the true essence of rural Japan.

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Starting at JR Nagano Station, our 2-Day private tour takes you to Japan’s rural heart with your choice of activities which highlight the best of the region, combined with visit to iconic Matsumoto Castle, historic Narai-juku on the ancient Nakasendo Trail, and one nights accommodation in Hotaka Onsen-kyo – where you can experience traditional Japanese service and relaxation in the quaint hot spring town.

 

Day 1

 

Your guide will meet you at JR Nagano Station at 08:30 and have you board your private vehicle and being your journey to Narai. Known as ‘Narai Senken’ or ‘Narai of a Thousand Houses’, this beautifully preserved town marked the midpoint of Nakasendo – one of five major trade routes that connected Kyoto with Tokyo (then called Edo) during the Edo Period – the thirty-fourth of sixty-nine stations which monitored, controlled, and taxed traffic along the road. Today the remaining historic town runs approximately 1km in length and is 200 meters wide, home to numerous shops, restaurants, traditional accommodation and peoples’ homes.

 

e24f5f70de68b00f2a0834e77492e599_m2ebfa1fca36555b8ee448c54128e2c83_m

 

Your guide will take you around the time before allowing you time to explore for yourself followed by a traditional lunch including ‘soba’ (buckwheat noodles) and all manner of delicious local dishes.

 

From Narai you then head to Matsumoto and its famous castle – a registered National Treasure. More than 400 years, Matsumoto Castle is one of Nagano’s most impressive cultural sites, known for its structural beauty set against a splendid mountain backdrop. You will be guided into the castle grounds as your guide reveals the history and features which make it so lauded, before giving you time to explore for yourself (including ascending all the way to the top of its six stories, should you choose to!).

 

Matsumotodaio farm_180703_0024

 

Once done your guide will have you board the tour vehicle and quickly make your way to your accommodation in Hotaka Onsen-kyo. This quaint hot spring village offers a range of accommodation – included in your tour package – offering visitors traditional Japanese service and comfort. Including dinner, breakfast, and the relaxation of your accommodations ‘onsen’ (natural hot spring), the evening is yours to relax, unwind, and breathe in the surrounding atmosphere of beautiful Azumino

 

Accommodation in Azumino

album002
album011
carousel5

* Accommodation may vary depends on availability

 

Day 2

 

The day begins with breakfast at your guesthouse before your guide will meet you in the hotel lobby*. Whereas the first day of your tour is set, this day gives you the flexibility of choosing a morning and afternoon activity from the list below. Of course if you know of something else in the region that you’d like to try, just let us know and we’ll see what can be arranged.

 

The schedule allocates 2 hours for each activity – in both the morning and afternoon:

 

Daio Wasabi Farm (all year round)

 

Japanese food is one of the most enjoyable and seductive reasons to visit the country. Offering an array of cuisine and tastes, one constant across the wide spectrum of Japan’s celebrated food culture is ‘wasabi’. Known in the West for its nasal-clearing heat, real wasabi is a much more subtle and highly versatile taste than many people realize. Azumino’s Daio Wasabi Farm is one of  Japan’s largest producer of wasabi and in itself, a beautiful destination well-worth visiting.

 

Matsumotodaio farm_181015_0028

 

Wasabi requires large amounts of clear water to grow and the streams and pools that flow across the farm create a picturesque and idyllic setting in which to wander. Daio Shrine and wooden water wheels on the Tade and Yorozui Rivers – the setting for Kurosawa Akira’s 1989 film ‘Dreams’ – only add to that atmosphere. While at the farm you can delight in the varied uses of wasabi including both wasabi ice cream and wasabi beer.

 

Daisekkei Sake Brewery (all year round)

 

Established in 1898, Daisekkei Sake Brewery utilizes the pure and mineral rich waters from the heavy snow of Azumino and the surrounding mountains to produce some of the region’s best ‘sake’. Known as ‘nihonshu’ in Japanese, sake is Japan’s national drink and highly complex world which takes a lifetime to master.

 

daisekkei

 

Daisekkei is a great venue to dip your toes into this rich and warming world, offering tours of the brewery including the production process, and welcoming front bar and store where you can sample and buy, their very best nihonshu!

 

Fruit-picking at one of the region’s numerous farms and orchards (April to November)

 

Blessed with an ideal climate for growing countless varieties of fruit and vegetables, Nagano is most famous for its apples and grapes, both of which grow to impressive size and deliciously flavorful in the higher elevation of Azumino’s orchards. Growing many varieties of apples including well-loved Fuji and San Fuji types, the pronounced temperature difference between day and night promotes the growth of delicious apples which you can pick and enjoy for yourself and several of the region’s many orchards.

 

azumino-apples

 

Explore the museums and galleries of the ‘Azumino Art Line’ (all year round)

 

Extending from over 50km from Azumino City to Hakuba Village, the ‘Azumino Art Line’ includes 19 museums and art galleries showcasing both traditional and contemporary arts within the beauty of the surrounding landscape. The museums forming the Art Line range in scale and focus with notable stops including Rokuzan Art Museum (a small but beautiful museum housing a sculpture collection of artist Morie Ogiwara), the Chihiro Art Museum (featuring illustrators and artists of childrens’ books) and the Azumino Art Hills Museum of glass art.

 

meisho-16

 

Collections vary between classic to cute, contemporary to traditional in an eclectic array of museums. Your best starting point is from Hotaka Station from where you can drive or cycle between the museums of your choosing. The station’s friendly English-speaking information staff will happily provide you with all the details and maps you need to set-off on your self-guided discovery.

 

Hike the abandoned train line of the ‘Haisenjiki’ (April to November)

 

In operation from 1902 until 1988, the former Shinano Line connected the region’s principal cities of Matsumoto and Nagano by train, along a mountainous, often beautiful route which can still be traced today. Now out of use for former than 30 years, the abandoned train is now a popular hiking course now called the ‘Haisenjiki’.

 

明科 廃線敷 秋2

 

Winding through a lush terrain of mountain forest the Haisenjiki is an evocative journey through time and space; one that takes you through tunnels and past artefacts which tell the story of its former use. This is a relaxed hiking course with a unique atmosphere, an experience that really does take you off the beaten track!

 

Azumino Tensan Center (all year round)

 

Azumino’s pristine natural environment provides the perfect environment for wild silkworms to thrive. In the late-18th century, the residents of Azumino began collecting the eggs and established a local silk production industry.

 

The Azumino Tensan Center opened in 1978 in order to revive the wild silkworm industry, which had struggled in recent years. The center introduces visitors to the ecology, history, and workings of wild silk production including a weaving studio providing demonstrations and museum shop wear silk products can be purchased.

 

Silk Weaving

 

Rural cycling from Hotaka Station (April to November)

 

There’s no better way to experience the rural atmosphere, sights and sounds of Azumino than cycling through the landscape of rice fields and farms all set against the stunning backdrop of the Northern Alps. Your guide can arrange bicycles for you and lead you on a course suitable to your level of fitness, interests, and which shows-off the beautiful surrounding landscape.

 

Mountain Stream Climbing (best tried in summer)**

 

Situated in the shadows of Japan’s Northern Alps, the lush farms of Azumino are nourished by the streams and rivers that flow from the mountains to the plain below. In recent years, exploring and “climbing” mountain streams has become a popular activity in the region, suitable for guests of all ages and great fun!

 

Led by an English-speaking guide who will provide safety gear including a helmet and life jackets to all guests, you’ll be led up the Nakabusa River as you jump, dive, swim and float your way along the beautiful waters of Azumino.

 

Between your morning and afternoon activities, your guide will take you for lunch. Azumino is known for its delicious ‘soba’ (buckwheat noodles) and there’s no better way to enjoy the local delicacy than by making your own. You will be guided on the preparation and cooking of your own soba before sitting down for a well-deserved lunch.

 

8d030aaa5a206843ff7a61f469fb4856_mbefc1b7f9434e30016c6c19ff41f26cd_m

 

Finally, after lunch is done and you’ve enjoyed your chosen afternoon activity, it’s time to go. Your guide will have you board the tour vehicle and from Azumino, you’ll make your way back to Nagano Station where the tour is schedule to conclude at 18:30***.

 

*If you prefer an early start we can pick you up and take you to a nearby viewpoint to enjoy the beautiful sight of the rising sun against the mountains of the Northern Alps. If you’d like to know more about this option please ask at time of booking.

**Mountain stream climbing takes approximately 3 hours therefore if you would like to include this option we can arrange it in the morning, followed by lunch and a shortened activity in the afternoon.

***If you prefer to end the tour at Matsumoto Station or nearby accommodation, we can drop you there around 17:00.

ITINERARY

Day1 08:30 Meetup with your guide at JR Nagano Station and begin your journey south, toward the beautiful Kiso Valley and Narai-juku.
10:30 Arrive at Narai, where your guide will show you around the beautifully preserved historic town before allowing you time to explore for yourself. Once done, you'll be treated to a traditional lunch.
13:30 Depart Narai and head toward Matsumoto.
14:45 Arrive at Matsumoto, where your guide will show your around the castle while explaining its history, and why it survived when other castles didn't.
17:00 Arrive at your accommodation in Hotaka Onsen-kyo where the days tour concludes.
Day2 09:00 Following breakfast your guide will collect you from your hotel and head toward your morning activity
09:30 Enjoy your chosen morning activity for 2 hours.
12:00 Arrive at a local restaurant where you will experience soba-making before sitting down to lunch and your own handmade noodles.
14:30 Enjoy your chosen afternoon activity for 2 hours.
18:30 The tour concludes at JR Nagano Station.

NOTES

Included:
  • Transportation from/to Nagano Station, Azumino and all listed destinations and activities
  • Guided visits to Narai and Matsumoto Castle (including entry fee) on Day 1
  • Lunch in Narai on Day 1
  • Your choice of two activities on Day 2 (including any fees or operational costs)
  • Soba-making experience including lunch on Day 2
  • Accommodation in Hotaka Onsen-kyo on Day1 (including dinner & breakfast)
  • Private vehicle & driver on both days
  • English-speaking guide on both days
Excluded:
  • Additional food, snacks, and drinks
  • Accomodation on Day 2
  • Shinkansen/bullet or other train tickets
Other Information:
  • Available from minimum 2 pax
  • Please wear suitable shoes and clothing for outdoor activity including a moderate amount of walking.
  •  Accommodation in Hotaka Onsen-kyo will be confirmed at time of booking. If you have a preference for Japanese (on-floor ‘futon’ bedding) or Western-style bedding, please let us know at time of booking. Some guesthouses only provide Japanese-style rooms/bedding and may not therefore be available if your preference is for a Western room.
  • Many guesthouses and ‘onsen’ do not allow guests with tattoos to use their hot spring. If you have any concern about this, please let us know in advance and we can confirm whether the guesthouse will allow entry to their hot spring. When using any ‘onsen’, please ensure you follow the rules of use.
  • The lunch menu on Day 1 is set by the restaurant and dependent on the season. If you have dietary requirements including vegetarian, vegan, gluten-free or allergies, please let us know in advance.
  • If you are interested in the mountain stream climbing activity, please bring/wear clothes that you are happy to get wet. Please also note that this activity takes approximatley 3 hours and will therefore shorten the time available for an afternoon activity.

MEETING PLACE

Google Map

JR Nagano Station Information Board

Kurita, Nagano-shi, Nagano, 380-0921, Japan