日本对通过注册旅行社预订的游客开放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何与我们预订 - 点击这里
日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
交通
Snow Monkey Resorts : 包车种类

Snow Monkey Resorts : 包车种类

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus-charters
tour-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts经营着一支车队,可以私人包车往返于地狱谷雪猴公园和东京机场、长野、高山/白川乡等著名滑雪胜地,以及其他目的地。我们的车辆为包括情侣、家庭和朋友团体在内的客人提供舒适和多功能的服务;也为大型旅游团提供服务,包括那些带着滑雪和滑雪板装备和其他行李的客人。 所有的车辆都有空调,车窗是有色的,以增加隐私。我们的包车/巴士和各自的司机都经过适当的认证。我们拥有在日本运输乘客的充分许可,并对我们客人的舒适和安全给予最大的关注。我们提供一系列适用于小型和大型团体的车辆,包括:

小型客车


smr-vehicles-bus-charter-hiace

该车可容纳8名乘客及行李(或12名乘客无行李),非常适合情侣、家庭或小团体使用。座位非常舒适,而且面包车的尺寸较小,是进入小路和难以到达的地区的理想选择。这辆车配备了:空调、智能手机插头、免费WiFi和行李寄存。

1. Hiace 2
1. Hiace Inside
1. hiace luggage space

A型微型客车


1. Kannon
japan-ski-resorts-banner

我们的第一辆微型巴士可容纳14名乘客(使用折叠式座椅可增加到18名乘客),在后部有一个专门的行李空间。  这种巴士的载客量减少(与我们的A型巴士相比),但它提供了容纳大量行李的空间,因此是携带行李箱或户外装备(包括滑雪和滑雪板装备)旅行的团体的理想选择。 该车配备了:空调、智能手机插头、免费WiFi和麦克风。

1. kannon 2
1. kannon inside passenger
1. Kannon Inside

B型微型巴士


1. Micro

我们的第二辆微型巴士可容纳21名乘客(使用折叠式座椅可增加到28名乘客),是大型团体、观光和商务旅行的理想选择。这辆车是任何需要自己的交通便利的团体的完美选择,同时具有小型巴士所提供的灵活性和可及性。 这辆车配备了:空调、智能手机插头、免费WiFi、麦克风和行李箱。

1. Micro 2
1. Micro inside

所有巴士都可以配备儿童座椅。如果你喜欢使用这些,请在你的包车预订中告知。

1. Hiace child seats 2

中型客车


Nagaden Bus Mid-size
tour-banner

对于大型团体,中型巴士可容纳27名乘客,车底有行李存放处。  虽然增加的容量允许比微型巴士B型略多的乘客(有27个座位,而不是21个),但使用这种车辆的好处是,结合额外的座位,在巴士下面提供行李存储。  它是大型团体带着行李旅行的理想选择,他们希望有自己的交通工具,轻松而舒适。 该车配备了:空调、冰箱、麦克风和行李存放处。

nagaden bus medium size bus royalsummit

大型客车


最大的巴士提供最大可能的45名乘客的容量,并在车底有行李存放处。  这种选择允许大型团体在他们自己的车辆中舒适和安全地旅行。 这辆车配备了:空调、冰箱、麦克风和行李箱。

nagaden bus large size bus wide 55

我们所有的包车和公共汽车都是现代化的,而且设备齐全。  乘客的舒适和安全是最重要的,我们对自己的可靠性和专业性感到自豪。  无论你是到长野旅游还是出差,我们的包车服务使我们能够为你分担交通方面的烦恼和麻烦。有问题或想预订?请点击下面的 “包车咨询 “按钮或直接进入我们的 “包车 “主页。

japan-ski-resorts-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts 包车

包车查询

NAGANO JAPAN |
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
  • EN
  • TW
  • ZH
ACCESS
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS FLEET OF CHARTER VEHICLES

SNOW MONKEY RESORTS FLEET OF CHARTER VEHICLES

Snow Monkey Resorts operates a fleet of vehicles that can be privately chartered for visits to and from the Jigokudani Snow Monkey Park and the Tokyo airports, popular ski resorts of Nagano, Takayama/Shirakawa-go, and other destinations. Our vehicles offer comfort and versatility for guests including couples, families, and groups of friends; to large tour groups including those with ski and snowboarding gear and other luggage.  All vehicles are air-conditioned with tinted windows for additional privacy.

 

Our charter vans/buses and respective drivers are properly accredited. We are fully licensed to transport passengers in Japan and take greatest care with the comfort and safety of our guests.

 

We provide a range of vehicles suitable for small to large groups including:

 

Van: with a capacity of 8 passengers with luggage (or 12 passengers without luggage), this vehicle is well-suited to couples, families, or small groups. Seating is very comfortable and the smaller size of the van makes it ideal for accessing smaller roads and harder to reach areas. This vehicle is equipped with: air-conditioning, smartphone plugs, free WiFi, and luggage storage.

hiace1. Hiace 21. Hiace Inside 1. hiace luggage space

 

Micro Bus Type A: has a capacity of 14 passengers (can be increased to 18 passengers with use of fold-down seats) with a dedicated luggage space in the rear.  This bus has a reduced passenger capacity (when compared with our Type A bus) however it provides the advantage of space for a large amount of luggage and is therefore ideal for groups travelling with suitcases or outdoor gear including ski and snowboarding equipment. This vehicle is equipped with: air-conditioningsmartphone plugs, free WiFi, and microphone.

1. Kannon1. kannon 21. kannon inside passenger1. Kannon Inside

 

Micro Bus Type B: has a capacity of 21 passengers (can be increased to 28 passengers with use of fold-down seats) and is ideal for larger groups, sightseeing and business tours. This vehicle is perfect for any group needing the convenience of their own transport, with the flexibility and accessibility that a smaller bus provides. This vehicle is equipped with: air-conditioningsmartphone plugs, free WiFi, microphone, and luggage storage.

1. Micro1. Micro 21. Micro inside

 

All buses can be equipped with child seats. If you prefer to use these, please let this be know in your charter reservation.

1. Hiace child seats 2

 

Medium-sized Bus: has a capacity of 27 passengers with luggage storage underneath the vehicle.  While the increased capacity allows for slightly more passengers than Micro Bus Type B (with seating for 27 opposed to 21), the advantage of using this vehicle is the luggage storage provided underneath the bus, in conjunction with the additional seating.  It is ideal for larger groups traveling with their luggage, who want the ease and comfort of their own transport. This vehicle is equipped with: air-conditioningrefrigerator, microphone, and luggage storage.

Nagaden Bus Mid-sizenagaden bus medium size bus royalsummit

 

Large-sized Bus: provides the greatest possible capacity of 45 passengers with luggage storage underneath the vehicle.  This option allows large groups to travel as one in the comfort and safety of their own vehicle. This vehicle is equipped with: air-conditioningrefrigerator, microphone, and luggage storage.

Nagaden Bus Large Sizenagaden bus large size bus wide 55

 

All of our charter vans and buses are modern and well-presented.  The comfort and safety of our passengers is paramount and we pride ourselves on our reliability and professionalism.  Whether you are visiting Nagano for pleasure or business, our charter service allows us to take the worry and hassle out of transport for you.

 

If you would like to reserve our charter service, please visit our webpage here.